WPML_EXPORT - en to ko translation catalogue (1170 entries)

en:  - Template default
ko: - 템플릿 기본값

en:  - everything you need to know about using Layouts
ko: - Layouts 사용에 대해 알아야 할 모든 것

en:  - everything you need to know about using Toolset
ko:  - Toolset 사용법만 알면 됩니다.

en:  - learn to use Toolset by experimenting with fully-functional learning sites
ko:  - 완전한 기능의 학습 사이트에서 테스트하면서 Toolset 사용 방법을 배우십시오.

en:  - online help by support staff
ko: - 지원 직원에 의한 온라인 지원

en:  Maximum pages to refresh
ko: 새로 고칠 최대 페이지 수

en:  is an assigned layout!
ko: 이(가) 할당된 레이아웃입니다!

en:  is assigned to render Wordpress resources in front-end and cannot be deleted. To delete it remove assignments first and try again.
ko: 이(가) 프런트엔드에서 Wordpress 리소스를 처리하도록 할당되었으며 삭제할 수 없습니다. 삭제하려면 먼저 할당을 제거한 후 다시 시도하십시오.

en: %1$s %2$s design inside %2$s templates may cause problems
ko: %1$s %2$s 디자인(%2$s 템플릿 내부)은 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다.

en: %1$sDesigning templates with %2$s%3$s.
ko: %1$s%2$s(으)로 템플릿 디자인하기%3$s.

en: %1$sOnce you %2$ssetup textual custom fields in Types%3$s (single line, multiple lines, WYSIWYG), you will be able to include them in text searches here.
ko: %1$s%2$sTypes에서 텍스트 사용자 정의 필드를 설정%3$s하면(한 줄, 여러 줄, WYSIWYG) 여기에서 텍스트 검색에 포함시킬 수 있습니다.

en: %1$sRelevanssi%2$s plugin extends and improves the WordPress text search. Relevanssi allows to search in custom fields and returns the most relevant results first.
ko: %1$sRelevanssi%2$s 플러그인은 WordPress 텍스트 검색을 확장하고 향상시킵니다. Relevanssi를 사용하면 사용자 정의 필드에서 검색하여 가장 관련성이 높은 결과를 먼저 표시합니다.

en: %CELL_NAME% search results
ko: %CELL_NAME% 검색 결과

en: %COUNT% thoughts on %TITLE%
ko: %TITLE%에 대한 의견 %COUNT%개

en: %d %s use a different layout.
ko: %d개 %s은(는) 다른 레이아웃을 사용합니다.

en: %d %s uses a different Layout.
ko: %d개 %s은(는) 다른 레이아웃을 사용합니다.

en: %d columns
ko: %d개 열

en: %d columns - click again to create
ko: %d개 열 - 다시 클릭하여 만들기

en: %d orphaned Content Template cell(s): %s have been deleted from this Layout since the associated Views Content Template was deleted outside the Layouts editor
ko: %d개의 연결 없는 컨텐츠 템플릿 셀: %s은(는) 연결된 Views 컨텐츠 템플릿이 Layouts 편집기 외부에서 삭제되었기 때문에 이 Layout에서 삭제되었습니다.

en: %s HTML tag
ko: %s HTML 태그

en: %s elements
ko: %s 요소

en: %s is assigned to render Wordpress resources in front-end and cannot be deleted. To delete it remove assignments first and try again.
ko: %s이(가) 프런트엔드에서 Wordpress 리소스를 처리하도록 할당되었으며 삭제할 수 없습니다. 삭제하려면 먼저 할당을 제거한 후 다시 시도하십시오.

en: %s post uses another Layout
ko: %s 글은 다른 Layout을 사용합니다.

en: %s posts use another Layout
ko: %s 글은 다른 Layout을 사용합니다.

en: %s repetition
ko: %s 반복

en: %sNo videos to play%s
ko: %s재생할 동영상이 없습니다.%s

en: %sSet this option for:%s
ko: %s이 옵션 설정 대상:%s

en: %sTo see the preview, you need to allow this page to show popups.%sHow to enable popups in your browser%s
ko: %s미리보기를 보려면 이 페이지에 팝업이 표시되도록 허용해야 합니다.%s브라우저에서 팝업을 활성화하는 방법%s

en: %sVideo Tutorials%s
ko: %s동영상 튜토리얼%s

en: %sno title%s
ko: %s제목 없음%s

en: (No previews available)
ko: (사용 가능한 미리보기 없음)

en: (Please select page from Reading option)
ko: (읽기 옵션에서 페이지를 선택하십시오.)

en: (no parent)
ko: (상위 없음)

en: (no title)
ko: (제목 없음)

en: *Hover over to see the menu
ko: *메뉴를 보려면 마우스를 올려놓으십시오.

en: --- Select View ---
ko: --- View 선택 ---

en: --- Select WordPress Archive ---
ko: --- WordPress 보관물 선택 ---

en: --- Select a default layout ---
ko: --- 기본 레이아웃 선택 ---

en: --- Select form ---
ko: --- 폼 선택 ---

en: --- not set ---
ko: --- 설정되지 않음 ---

en: 1 Column
ko: 1열

en: 1 column
ko: 1열

en: 12 columns
ko: 12열

en: 2 columns
ko: 2열

en: 3 columns
ko: 3열

en: 4 columns
ko: 4열

en: 6 columns
ko: 6열

en: << Older Comments
ko: << 이전 댓글

en: <em>Toolset</em> Package Options
ko: <em>Toolset</em> 패키지 옵션

en: A Content Template should have a name please provide one.
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿에는 이름이 있어야 합니다. 이름을 지정하십시오.

en: A blank page with a message:
ko: 메시지가 있는 빈 페이지:

en: A cell that demonstrates the Layouts plugin API.
ko: 레이아웃 플러그인 API를 보여주는 셀.

en: A child layout should display here
ko: 하위 레이아웃이 여기에 표시됩니다.

en: A layout is already assigned to %d %s.
ko: 레이아웃이 %d개 %s에 이미 지정되었습니다.

en: A layout with this name already exists. Please use a different name.
ko: 이 이름을 가진 레이아웃이 이미 있습니다. 다른 이름을 사용하십시오.

en: A page using this layout
ko: 이 레이아웃을 사용하는 페이지

en: A simple shell for an h1 to appropriately space out and segment sections of content on a page. It can utilize the h1's default small element, as well as most other components (with additional styles).
ko: h1이 페이지에서 컨텐츠의 셕션을 나누고 적절하게 스페이스를 남기도록 하는 단순한 셸. 대부분의 다른 구성 요소(추가 스타일 포함)뿐만 아니라 h1의 기본적인 작은 요소를 활용할 수 있습니다.

en: A specific page:
ko: 특정 페이지:

en: A template file that supports layouts is not available for the %s post type.
ko: 레이아웃을 지원하는 템플릿 파일은 %s 글 유형에 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: A template file that supports layouts is not available.
ko: 레이아웃을 지원하는 템플릿 파일을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: About CRED
ko: CRED 정보

en: About Views
ko: Views 정보

en: Abstract object styles for building various types of components (like blog comments, Tweets, etc) that feature a left- or right-aligned image alongside textual content.
ko: 텍스트 컨텐츠와 함께 왼쪽 또는 오른쪽에 정렬된 이미지가 특징인 다양한 유형의 구성 요소(예: 블로그 댓글, 트윗 등)를 만들기 위한 추상 개체 스타일.

en: Accordion
ko: 아코디언

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add Custom Row
ko: 사용자 정의 행 추가

en: Add New
ko: 새로 추가

en: Add New Widget Areas
ko: 새 위젯 영역 추가

en: Add Row
ko: 행 추가

en: Add Tab
ko: 탭 추가

en: Add accordion panel
ko: 아코디언 패널 추가

en: Add another item
ko: 다른 항목 추가

en: Add another slide
ko: 다른 슬라이드 추가

en: Add cells row
ko: 셀 행 추가

en: Add custom row
ko: 사용자 정의 행 추가

en: Add grid
ko: 그리드 추가

en: Add image URL
ko: 이미지 URL 추가

en: Add new %s
ko: 새 %s 추가

en: Add new layout
ko: 새 레이아웃 추가

en: Add tab
ko: 탭 추가

en: Add the search results to this page
ko: 이 페이지에 검색 결과 추가

en: Admin bar options
ko: 관리자 표시줄 옵션

en: After title:
ko: 제목 뒤:

en: After widget:
ko: 위젯 뒤:

en: Alerts
ko: 경고

en: Alignment
ko: 맞춤

en: All %s were updated.
ko: 모든 %s이(가) 업데이트되었습니다.

en: All %stabs%s the same width
ko: 모든 %s탭%s 동일한 폭

en: All Widget Areas
ko: 모든 위젯 영역

en: All changes saved
ko: 모든 변경 내용이 저장되었습니다.

en: All items in a flat menu
ko: 평면 메뉴의 모든 항목

en: All languages
ko: 모든 언어

en: All layout %s will appear inside an HTML tag. By default, this is a DIV tag. Here, you can change the HTML tag for the cell, add classes and an ID to it. Learn more about %sstyling layout cells%s.
ko: 모든 레이아웃 %s이(가) HTML 태그 내에 표시됩니다. 기본적으로 이것은 DIV 태그입니다. 여기에서 셀에 대한 HTML 태그를 변경하고 클래스와 ID를 추가할 수 있습니다. %s레이아웃 셀의 스타일 지정%s에 대한 자세한 내용을 살펴보십시오.

en: All levels
ko: 모든 수준

en: All post types
ko: 모든 글 유형

en: All users
ko: 모든 사용자

en: Allow browsers to determine video or slideshow dimensions based on the width of their containing block by creating an intrinsic ratio that will properly scale on any device.
ko: 어떠한 장치에서도 비율 크기를 적절히 조정하는 내장 비율을 생성하여 포함하는 블록의 폭에 따라 브라우저에서 동영상 또는 슬라이드 쇼의 크기를 결정하도록 허용합니다.

en: Allow visitors to switch between tabs inside the page.
ko: 방문자들이 페이지 내에서 탭 사이를 전환할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: An unexpected error happened.
ko: 예기치 않은 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Appearance
ko: 외모

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Archive
ko: 보관

en: Archives
ko: 보관물

en: Archives:
ko: 보관물:

en: Are you sure to delete this file ?
ko: 이 파일을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Assign CRED Post Form cell
ko: CRED 글 폼 셀 할당

en: Assign CRED User Form cell
ko: CRED 사용자 폼 셀 할당

en: Assign Child layout
ko: 하위 레이아웃 할당

en: Assign Content Template
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿 할당

en: Assign Post Loop cell
ko: 글 루프 셀 할당

en: Assign Post content Box
ko: 글 컨텐츠 상자 할당

en: Assign Reference cell
ko: 참조 셀 할당

en: Assign View
ko: View 할당

en: Assign Visual editor (post fields, text and images) Cell
ko: 비주얼 편집기(글 필드, 텍스트 및 이미지) 셀 할당

en: Assign Widget Area Box
ko: 위젯 영역 상자 할당

en: Assign Widget cell
ko: 위젯 셀 할당

en: Assign WordPress Archive cell
ko: WordPress 보관물 셀 할당

en: Assign YouTube video cell
ko: YouTube 비디오 셀 할당

en: Assign a Accordion
ko: 아코디언 할당

en: Assign a Grid
ko: 그리드 할당

en: Assign a Layout
ko: Layout 지정

en: Assign a Tabs
ko: 탭 할당

en: Assign comments cell
ko: 댓글 셀 할당

en: Assign image box cell
ko: 이미지 상자 셀 할당

en: Assign menu cell
ko: 메뉴 셀 할당

en: Assign slider cell
ko: 슬라이더 셀 할당

en: Assign to content
ko: 컨텐츠에 할당

en: Association of child layouts to posts and post types will be removed.
ko: 글 및 글 유형에 대한 하위 레이아웃의 연결이 제거됩니다.

en: Author archives
ko: 글쓴이 보관물

en: Auto-collapsing and expanding boxes.
ko: 상자를 자동 축소 및 확장하기.

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Avatar size
ko: 아바타 크기

en: Badges
ko: 배지

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Be sure to complete the setup:
ko: 설정을 완료하십시오:

en: Before title:
ko: 제목 앞:

en: Before widget:
ko: 위젯 앞:

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Blog/Home
ko: 블로그/홈

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Bootstrap Components Toggle
ko: Bootstrap 구성 요소 토글

en: Bootstrap Elements:
ko: Bootstrap 요소:

en: Bootstrap features a wide array of different helper classes to help you. These include clearfix, contextual colors and backgrounds, content showing and hiding, and others.
ko: Bootstrap은 사용자를 돕는 매우 다양한 헬퍼(Helper) 클래스를 제공합니다. 여기에는 clearfix, 상황별 색상 및 배경, 컨텐츠 표시 및 숨기기, 기타 기능이 포함됩니다.

en: Bootstrap features additional responsive utilities for faster mobile-friendly development. These classes can be used for showing and hiding content by device via media query.
ko: Bootstrap은 더욱 빠른 모바일 친화적인 개발을 위한 추가적인 반응형 유틸리티를 제공합니다. 이러한 클래스는 미디어 쿼리를 통해 장치에 따라 컨텐츠를 표시하거나 숨기는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Bootstrap grid
ko: Bootstrap 그리드

en: Bootstrap includes a responsive, mobile first fluid grid system that appropriately scales up to 12 columns as the device or viewport size increases
ko: Bootstrap에는 장치 또는 뷰포트 크기 증가에 따라 최대 12개 열로 적절하게 비율이 조정되는 반응형의 모바일 우선 유동 그리드 시스템이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Bootstrap includes simple and easily customized typography for headings, body text, lists, and more.
ko: Bootstrap에는 제목, 본문, 텍스트, 목록 등을 위한 단순하고 쉽게 사용자 정의되는 타이포그래피가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Bootstrap includes styling for different types of text quotes. This includes code, blockquotes, variables, and others.
ko: Bootstrap에는 다양한 유명의 텍스트 인용구를 위한 스타일이 포함되어 있습니다. 코드, blockquote, 변수 등이 여기에 포함됩니다.

en: Bootstrap offers different classes for styling different types of buttons as well as to indicate the different states.
ko: Bootstrap은 유형이 다른 버튼의 스타일을 지정하고 다른 상태를 나타낼 수 있도록 여러 가지 클래스를 제공합니다.

en: Bootstrap offers different styling options for tables, including different spacing of cells, contextual classes and responsive tables.
ko: Bootstrap은 다른 셀 간격, 상황별 클래스 및 반응형 테이블(표) 등 테이블을 위한 다양한 스타일 옵션을 제공합니다.

en: Bootstrap provides classes to make your images responsive and adds lightweight styles to them.
ko: Bootstrap은 이미지를 반응형으로 만드는 클래스를 제공하고 해당 이미지에 가벼운 스타일을 추가합니다.

en: Bootstrap provides several form control styles, layout options, and custom components for creating a wide variety of forms.
ko: Bootstrap은 매우 다양한 폼을 만들 수 있도록 몇 가지 폼 컨트롤 스타일, 레이아웃 옵션 및 사용자 정의 구성 요소를 제공합니다.

en: Box name:
ko: 상자 이름:

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 위치표시

en: BuddyPress Component:
ko: BuddyPress 구성 요소:

en: BuddyPress loop.
ko: BuddyPress 루프.

en: Build custom searches
ko: 사용자 정의 검색 빌드

en: Build the form using HTML and CRED shortcodes. Use the Add Post Fields button to add fields that belong to this post type, or Add Generic Fields to add any other inputs.
ko: HTML 및 CRED 쇼트코드를 사용하여 폼을 만들 수 있습니다. 글 필드 추가 버튼을 사용하여 이 글 유형에 속한 필드를 추가하거나, 일반 필드 추가를 사용하여 다른 입력 항목을 추가하십시오.

en: Building your form
ko: 폼 만들기

en: Bulk Actions
ko: 일괄 작업

en: Button dropdowns
ko: 버튼 드롭다운

en: Button groups
ko: 버튼 그룹

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: By default, all Toolset elements will be duplicated too. This way, when you edit the duplicated layout and its content, the original layout doesn't change. If you want to use the original Toolset elements for the duplicate layout, please change in the table above.
ko: 기본적으로 모든 Toolset 요소 또한 복제됩니다. 이를 통해 사용자가 복제된 레이아웃과 컨텐츠를 편집해도 원본 레이아웃은 변경되지 않습니다. 복제 레이아웃의 원본 Toolset 요소를 사용하려면 위의 테이블에서 변경하십시오.

en: CRED Post Form
ko: CRED 글 폼(양식)

en: CRED Post Forms allow you to create content or edit your content. Choose what you want this form to do and the type of content it will work with.
ko: CRED 글 폼을 사용하여 컨텐츠를 만들거나 편집할 수 있습니다. 이 폼으로 수행할 기능 및 함께 사용할 컨텐츠 유형을 선택하십시오.

en: CRED User Form
ko: CRED 사용자 폼

en: CRED User Forms allow you to create users. Choose what you want this form to do and the user role you want to assign.
ko: CRED 사용자 폼을 사용하여 사용자를 만들 수 있습니다. 이 폼을 사용하여 수행할 기능과 할당할 사용자 역할을 선택하십시오.

en: CSS Editor
ko: CSS 편집기

en: CSS Framework
ko: CSS 프레임워크

en: CSS option saved.
ko: CSS 옵션이 저장되었습니다.

en: CSS was successfully saved in %s option in database.
ko: CSS가 데이터베이스에서 %s 옵션에 저장되었습니다.

en: CTRL+Space: Display class names and IDs.
ko: CTRL+스페이스: 클래스 이름과 ID를 표시합니다.

en: Call
ko: 통화

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Caption description
ko: 캡션 설명

en: Caption title
ko: 캡션 제목

en: Cell data
ko: 셀 데이터

en: Cell description
ko: 셀 설명

en: Cell name:
ko: 셀 이름:

en: Cells extend to the full width
ko: 셀은 전체 폭으로 확장됩니다.

en: Change how this layout is used
ko: 이 레이아웃의 사용 방식 변경

en: Change image
ko: 이미지 변경

en: Change layout use
ko: 레이아웃 사용 변경

en: Change log
ko: 로그 변경

en: Change {{{ _.escape(ddl.post_title) }}} Layout use
ko: {{{ _.escape(ddl.post_title) }}} Layout 사용 변경

en: Chat
ko: 채팅

en: Child Layout Cell
ko: 하위 레이아웃 셀

en: Child layout (Hierarchical layouts tree)
ko: 하위 레이아웃(계층적 레이아웃 트리)

en: Choose an image
ko: 이미지 선택

en: Choose how you want your button to look
ko: 버튼의 레이아웃을 선택하십시오.

en: Choose number of rows
ko: 행 개수 선택

en: Choose the HTML tag to use when rendering this cell.
ko: 이 셀을 렌더링할 때 사용할 HTML 태그를 선택하십시오.

en: Choose to display the %MMM%
ko: %MMM%을(를) 표시하도록 선택

en: Choose what you'd like your button to do
ko: 버튼의 동작을 선택하십시오.

en: Circle
ko: 원

en: Class:
ko: 클래스:

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Click the button below to remove those pagination links.
ko: 아래의 버튼을 클릭하여 그러한 페이지 매김 링크를 제거하십시오.

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close this form and discard any changes
ko: 이 폼을 닫고 변경 사항 취소하기

en: Close this view and discard the changes
ko: 이 보기를 닫고 변경 사항 삭제하기

en: Close this view and return to the layout
ko: 이 보기를 닫고 레이아웃으로 돌아가기

en: Code
ko: 코드

en: Collapse
ko: 축소

en: Column
ko: 열

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Comment Cell
ko: 댓글 셀

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Comments are closed
ko: 댓글은 닫혔습니다

en: Comments closed text
ko: 댓글이 닫혀있습니다 텍스트

en: Compact display
ko: 컴팩트 화면

en: Complete the custom search setup by inserting a cell for the results
ko: 결과를 위한 셀을 삽입하여 사용자 정의 검색 설정 완료

en: Conditional expression includes illegal characters
ko: 조건식에 잘못된 문자가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Contain (crop)
ko: 포함(자르기)

en: Content Template
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿

en: Content Template (the content of another page)
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿(다른 페이지의 컨텐츠)

en: Content Template for %s Layout
ko: %s 레이아웃용 컨텐츠 템플릿

en: Content type:
ko: 사용자 유형:

en: Copy of
ko: 복사본 -

en: Copy panel
ko: 패널 복사

en: Copy row
ko: 행 복사

en: Copy tab
ko: 탭 복사

en: Copy this list of field names:
ko: 필드 이름의 이 목록 복사:

en: Correct conditional expression has not been found
ko: 올바른 조건식을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Could not create the CRED Post Form
ko: CRED 글 폼을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Could not create the CRED User form
ko: CRED 사용자 폼을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Cover (add padding)
ko: 커버(안쪽 여백 추가)

en: Create
ko: 만들기

en: Create Cell
ko: 셀 만들기

en: Create Layouts
ko: Layouts 만들기

en: Create a Child layout Cell
ko: 하위 레이아웃 셀 만들기

en: Create a Post Loop cell
ko: 글 루프 셀 만들기

en: Create a Visual editor (post fields, text and images) Cell
ko: 비주얼 편집기(글 필드, 텍스트 및 이미지) 셀 만들기

en: Create a Widget cell
ko: 위젯 셀 만들기

en: Create a different Layout cell and display this View.
ko: 다른 Layout 셀을 만들고 이 View를 표시합니다.

en: Create a new
ko: 새로 만들기:

en: Create a new CRED Post Form
ko: 새 CRED 글 폼 만들기

en: Create a new CRED Post Form cell
ko: 새 CRED 글 폼 셀 만들기

en: Create a new CRED User Form cell
ko: 새 CRED 사용자 폼 셀 만들기

en: Create a new Content Template cell
ko: 새 컨텐츠 템플릿 셀 만들기

en: Create a new Layout
ko: 새 레이아웃 만들기

en: Create a new Post content Cell
ko: 새 글 컨텐츠 셀 만들기

en: Create a new Reference cell
ko: 새 참조 셀 만들기

en: Create a new User Form
ko: 새 사용자 폼 만들기

en: Create a new View cell
ko: 새 View 셀 만들기

en: Create a new Widget Area Cell
ko: 새 위젯 영역 셀 만들기

en: Create a new WordPress Archive cell
ko: 새 WordPress 보관물 셀 만들기

en: Create a new YouTube video cell
ko: 새 YouTube 비디오 셀 만들기

en: Create a new child layout
ko: 새 하위 레이아웃 만들기

en: Create a new comments cell
ko: 새 댓글 셀 만들기

en: Create a new image box cell
ko: 새 이미지 상자 셀 만들기

en: Create a new layout for this %s
ko: %s에 대한 새 레이아웃 만들기

en: Create a new menu cell
ko: 새 메뉴 셀 만들기

en: Create a new one
ko: 새로 만들기

en: Create a new slider cell
ko: 새 슬라이더 셀 만들기

en: Create a new widget area
ko: 새 위젯 영역 만들기

en: Create and close
ko: 생성 후 닫기

en: Create content
ko: 컨텐츠 만들기

en: Create front-end content editing forms
ko: 프런트엔드 컨텐츠 편집 폼 만들기

en: Create new Accordion
ko: 새 아코디언 만들기

en: Create new Grid
ko: 새 그리드 만들기

en: Create new Layout
ko: 새 Layout 만들기

en: Create new Tabs
ko: 새 탭 만들기

en: Create new View
ko: 새 View 만들기

en: Create new WordPress Archive
ko: 새 WordPress 보관물 만들기

en: Create templates
ko: 템플릿 만들기

en: Create the new widget area
ko: 새 위젯 영역 만들기

en: Create user
ko: 사용자 만들기

en: Creating a new child layout
ko: 새 하위 레이아웃 생성 중

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Custom Post Archives:
ko: 사용자 정의 글 보관물:

en: Custom Row description
ko: 사용자 정의 행 설명

en: Custom Row name:
ko: 사용자 정의 행 이름:

en: Custom Row:
ko: 사용자 정의 행:

en: Custom row
ko: 사용자 정의 행

en: Custom sidebars used by Widget Area Cell
ko: 위젯 영역 셀에서 사용하는 사용자 정의 사이드바

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Day archives
ko: 일간 보관물

en: Debug information
ko: 디버그 정보

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Default parent layout
ko: 기본 상위 레이아웃

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete %s
ko: %s 삭제

en: Delete any existing layouts that are not in the import
ko: 가져오기 항목에 없는 모든 기존 레이아웃 삭제

en: Delete permanently
ko: 영구 삭제

en: Delete the Child layout cell and delete all the child layouts
ko: Child(하위) 레이아웃 셀 삭제 및 모든 하위 레이아웃 삭제

en: Delete the Child layout cell and remove the association with child layouts
ko: 하위 레이아웃 셀 삭제 및 하위 레이아웃과의 연결 제거

en: Delete the row and delete all the child layouts
ko: 행 삭제 및 모든 하위 레이아웃 삭제

en: Delete the row and remove the association with child layouts
ko: 행 삭제 및 하위 레이아웃과의 연결 제거

en: Deleted Layouts
ko: 삭제된 Layouts

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Design page layouts using drag-and-drop
ko: 끌어서 놓기(드래그 앤 드롭) 방식으로 페이지 레이아웃 디자인

en: Design with %1$s
ko: %1$s(으)로 디자인

en: Design with Toolset
ko: Toolset을 사용하여 디자인

en: Digits
ko: 숫자

en: Disable automatic paragraphs
ko: 자동 단락 비활성화

en: Disable the Toolset shortcodes menu in the admin bar
ko: 관리자 표시줄에 Toolset 쇼트코드 메뉴 비활성화

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화

en: Discard changes
ko: 변경 내용 무시

en: Dismiss
ko: 무시

en: Display Name
ko: 표시 이름

en: Display a CRED Post Form which allows users to create and edit Posts, Pages and Custom content from the front-end.
ko: 사용자가 글, 페이지 및 사용자 정의 컨텐츠를 프런트엔드에서 생성하고 편집할 수 있는 CRED 글 폼을 표시합니다.

en: Display a CRED User Form which allows users to create and edit users from the front-end.
ko: 사용자가 프런트엔드에서 사용자를 생성하고 편집할 수 있도록 하는 CRED 사용자 폼을 표시합니다.

en: Display a WordPress Widget Area. You will be able to select a widgets area that comes from the theme.
ko: WordPress 위젯 영역을 표시합니다. 테마에서 제공하는 위젯 영역을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Display a WordPress ‘posts loop’ using styling from the theme. You need to include this cell, or a WordPress Archive cell, in layouts used for the blog, archives, search and other pages that display WordPress content lists.
ko: 테마의 스타일을 사용하여 WordPress '글 루프'를 표시합니다. WordPress 컨텐츠 목록을 표시하는 블로그, 보관물, 검색 및 기타 페이지에 사용되는 레이아웃에 이 셀, 즉 WordPress 보관물 셀을 포함해야 합니다.

en: Display a single WordPress Widget. You will be able to choose which widget to display, without having to create new widgets areas.
ko: 단일 WordPress 위젯을 표시합니다. 새 위젯 영역을 만들지 않고 표시할 위젯을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Display a video from YouTube.
ko: YouTube 동영상을 표시합니다.

en: Display all results
ko: 모든 결과 표시

en: Display an image slider, built using the Bootstrap Carousel component.
ko: Bootstrap Carousel 구성 요소를 사용하여 만든 이미지 슬라이더를 표시합니다.

en: Display an image with a header and text. Suitable for callout boxes, key features, services showcase etc. Use the Visual Editor cell if you need more flexibility.
ko: 머리글 및 텍스트와 함께 이미지를 표시합니다. 설명 상자, 핵심 기능, 서비스 쇼케이스 등에 적합합니다. 더 많은 유연성을 원하는 경우 Visual Editor 셀을 사용하십시오.

en: Display content for:
ko: 다음에 대한 컨텐츠 표시:

en: Display current post's fields, static text, images and any other media that you can include using the WordPress visual editor.\n
ko: WordPress의 비주얼 편집기를 사용하여 포함할 수 있는 현재 글의 필드, 정적 텍스트, 이미지 및 기타 미디어를 표시합니다.\n

en: Display fields and content that belongs to any post, with your HTML styling.
ko: 글에 속한 필드와 컨텐츠를 HTML 스타일과 함께 표시합니다.

en: Display images with responsive size
ko: 반응형 크기로 이미지 표시

en: Display lists of content
ko: 컨텐츠 목록 표시

en: Display one of the WordPress menus that exist in your site.
ko: 사이트에 있는 WordPress 메뉴 중 하나를 표시합니다.

en: Display responsive image
ko: 반응형 이미지 표시

en: Display the WordPress ‘loop’ with your styling. You need to include this cell in layouts used for the blog, archives, search and other pages that display WordPress content lists.
ko: 사용자 스타일로 WordPress ‘루프’를 표시합니다. WordPress 컨텐츠 목록을 표시하는 블로그, 보관물, 검색 및 기타 페이지에 사용되는 레이아웃에 이 셀을 포함해야 합니다.

en: Display the comments section. This cell is typically used in layouts for blog posts and pages that need comments enable.
ko: 댓글 섹션을 표시합니다. 이 셀은 댓글 활성화가 필요한 블로그 글과 페이지의 레이아웃에 보통 사용됩니다.

en: Display the content of a page, post or custom type using styling from the theme.
ko: 테마의 스타일을 사용하여 페이지, 글 또는 사용자 정의 유형의 컨텐츠를 표시합니다.

en: Display the results as a custom search
ko: 사용자 정의 검색으로 결과 표시

en: Display the results as a slider
ko: 슬라이더로 결과 표시

en: Display the results with pagination
ko: 페이지 매김과 함께 결과 표시

en: Displays a fully customized display
ko: 완전히 사용자 정의된 화면을 표시합니다.

en: Displays the content of %s
ko: %s의 컨텐츠를 표시합니다.

en: Displays the content of the current page
ko: 현재 페이지의 컨텐츠를 표시합니다.

en: Do you really need another %s%s%s cell in %s%s%s layout? This cell can appear only once in each layout, so you cannot paste the selected row into this layout. If you select a different row, that doesn’t include this kind of cell, you will be able to paste it.
ko: 다른 %s%s%s 셀을 %s%s%s 레이아웃에 배치해야 합니까? 이 셀은 각 레이아웃에서 한 번만 표시될 수 있습니다. 그러므로 선택한 행을 이 레이아웃에 붙여넣을 수 없습니다. 이 종류의 셀을 포함하지 않는 다른 행을 선택하는 경우 붙여넣을 수 있습니다.

en: Do you want this page to look different?
ko: 이 페이지를 다르게 보이도록 하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to apply to all?
ko: 모든 항목에 적용하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to save the current layout before creating a new child layout?
ko: 새 하위 레이아웃을 생성하기 전에 현재 레이아웃을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to save the current layout before editing the child layout?
ko: 하위 레이아웃을 편집하기 전에 현재 레이아웃을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to save the current layout before editing the parent layout?
ko: 상위 레이아웃을 편집하기 전에 현재 레이아웃을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Documentation and Support
ko: 설명서 및 지원

en: Don't show this message again
ko: 이 메시지를 다시 표시하지 않음

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Download Modules
ko: 모듈 다운로드

en: Dropdowns
ko: 드롭다운

en: Duplicate
ko: 복제

en: Duplicate name
ko: 복제본 이름

en: Each %stab%s its own width to fit its text
ko: 각 %s탭%s의 폭을 텍스트에 맞춤

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit Accordion
ko: 아코디언 편집

en: Edit CRED Post Form cell
ko: CRED 글 폼 셀 편집

en: Edit CRED User Form cell
ko: CRED 사용자 폼(양식) 셀 편집

en: Edit CSS
ko: CSS 편집

en: Edit Cell
ko: 셀 편집

en: Edit Child layout Cell
ko: 하위 레이아웃 셀 편집

en: Edit Content Template cell
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿 셀 편집

en: Edit Custom Row
ko: 사용자 정의 행 편집

en: Edit Grid
ko: 그리드 편집

en: Edit Post Loop cell
ko: 글 루프 셀 편집

en: Edit Post content Cell
ko: 글 컨텐츠 셀 편집

en: Edit Reference cell
ko: 참조 셀 편집

en: Edit Row
ko: 행 편집

en: Edit Skype
ko: Skype 편집

en: Edit Skype button
ko: Skype 버튼 편집

en: Edit Tab
ko: 탭 편집

en: Edit Tabs
ko: 탭 편집

en: Edit View
ko: View 편집

en: Edit Visual editor (post fields, text and images) Cell
ko: 비주얼 편집기(글 필드, 텍스트 및 이미지) 셀 편집

en: Edit Widget Area
ko: 위젯 영역 편집

en: Edit Widget Area Cell
ko: 위젯 영역 셀 편집

en: Edit Widget cell
ko: 위젯 셀 편집

en: Edit WordPress Archive cell
ko: WordPress 보관물 셀 편집

en: Edit YouTube video cell
ko: YouTube 비디오 셀 편집

en: Edit accordion
ko: 아코디언 편집

en: Edit accordion panel
ko: 아코디언 패널 편집

en: Edit cell
ko: 셀 편집

en: Edit comments cell
ko: 댓글 셀 편집

en: Edit content
ko: 컨텐츠 편집

en: Edit grid
ko: 그리드 편집

en: Edit image box cell
ko: 이미지 상자 셀 편집

en: Edit layout
ko: 레이아웃 편집

en: Edit menu cell
ko: 메뉴 셀 편집

en: Edit row
ko: 행 편집

en: Edit slider cell
ko: 슬라이더 셀 편집

en: Edit tabs
ko: 탭 편집

en: Edit the cell and create a child layout
ko: 셀 편집 및 하위 레이아웃 만들기

en: Edit this Content Template
ko: 이 컨텐츠 템플릿 편집

en: Edit this layout
ko: 이 레이아웃 편집

en: Edit users
ko: 사용자 편집

en: Edit/Delete selected area
ko: 선택한 영역 편집/삭제

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Enable creating layouts
ko: 레이아웃 만들기 활성화

en: Enable the Design with Toolset menu in the frontend
ko: 프런트엔드에 Toolset 메뉴와 함께 디자인 활성화

en: Enable the Toolset Admin Bar Menu
ko: Toolset 관리자 표시줄 메뉴 활성화

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Enter your Skype Name
ko: Skype 이름 입력

en: Error 404 Page
ko: 오류 404 페이지

en: Error 404 page
ko: 오류 404 페이지

en: Error post id: check _cred_cred_prefix_post_id
ko: 글 ID 오류: _cred_cred_prefix_post_id를 체크하세요.

en: Error reading file %s
ko: 파일 %s 읽기 오류

en: Error while parsing the evaluate expression
ko: 평가 표현식을 구문 분석하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error, timeout
ko: 오류, 시간 초과

en: Error: Files is too big, Max upload size is
ko: 오류: 파일이 너무 큽니다. 최대 업로드 크기:

en: Example cells
ko: 예제 셀

en: Expand
ko: 확장

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Export / Import
ko: 내보내기 / 가져오기

en: Export and download layouts
ko: 레이아웃 내보내기 및 다운로드

en: Export layouts to theme directory
ko: 테마 디렉토리로 레이아웃 내보내기

en: Extend Bootstrap's grid system with the thumbnail component to easily display grids of images, videos, text, and more.
ko: 이미지, 동영상, 텍스트 등의 그리드를 쉽게 표시하도록 썸네일 구성 요소로 Bootstrap의 그리드 시스템을 확장합니다.

en: Extend form controls by adding text or buttons before, after, or on both sides of any text-based input.
ko: 텍스트 기반 입력 앞, 뒤 또는 앞뒤에 동시에 텍스트 또는 버튼을 추가하여 폼 컨트롤을 확장합니다.

en: Failed to create the layout.
ko: 레이아웃을 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Fetch layout %s
ko: 레이아웃 %s 가져오기

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Fields and Views
ko: 필드 및 View

en: Fields, text and media
ko: 필드, 텍스트 및 미디어

en: File %s does not exist
ko: 파일 %s이(가) 없습니다.

en: File is bigger than maximum allowed in your php configuration.
ko: 파일이 php 구성에서 허용된 최대 크기보다 큽니다.

en: File is too big
ko: 파일이 너무 큽니다.

en: File {1} timeout
ko: 파일 {1} 시간 초과

en: Files will be saved in:
ko: 파일 저장 경로:

en: Filter items by language
ko: 언어별 항목 필터

en: Find out more:
ko: 자세한 정보:

en: First Name
ko: 이름

en: Fixed
ko: 수정됨

en: Fixed height of the video player. Width adjusts to cell's size
ko: 비디오 플레이어의 고정 높이. 폭은 셀의 크기에 맞게 조정됩니다.

en: Fixed-width columns
ko: 고정 폭 열

en: Fluid
ko: 유동

en: Fluid columns
ko: 유동 열

en: For all posts in Post Type %s%s%s
ko: 글 유형 %s%s%s의 모든 글

en: For already existing and new posts
ko: 기존 글과 새 글

en: For one comment
ko: 1개 댓글

en: For two or more
ko: 2개 이상

en: Form:
ko: 폼:

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Framework integration failed since we are missing framework slug and name. Please call this action with those values are parameters in your constructor function: do_action('ddl-integration_override_before_init', 'slug', 'Framework name');
ko:  프레임워크 슬러그와 이름이 누락되어 프레임워크 통합이 실패했습니다. 이 액션을 생성자 함수에서 파라미터인 값으로 호출하십시오: do_action('ddl-integration_override_before_init', '슬러그', '프레임워크 이름');

en: Full custom display mode
ko: 전체 사용자 정의 표시 모드

en: Full display
ko: 전체 화면

en: Full width
ko: 전체 폭

en: Full width background
ko: 전체 폭 배경

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Generic Error in deleting file
ko: 파일 삭제 중 일반 오류

en: Get Bootstrap element
ko: Bootstrap 요소 다운로드

en: Get Module Manager plugin
ko: Module Manager 플러그인 구매

en: Get more from Layouts with the Views plugin.
ko: Views 플러그인과 함께 Layouts를 최대한 활용하십시오.

en: Give us feedback about this video
ko: 이 동영상에 대한 피드백을 제공해주십시오.

en: Go to
ko: 다음 링크로 이동:

en: Go to %1$sText Search settings%2$s to build the search index.
ko: %1$s텍스트 검색 설정%2$s으로 이동하여 검색 인덱스를 작성하십시오.

en: Got it! Don't show this message again
ko: 알겠습니다! 이 메시지를 다시 표시하지 마십시오.

en: Grid name:
ko: 그리드 이름:

en: Grid of cells (Split cells into rows for grids and sidebars)
ko: 셀 그리드(그리드 및 사이드바에 사용하도록 셀을 행으로 분할)

en: Grid size
ko: 그리드 크기

en: Grid system
ko: 그리드 시스템

en: Grid type:
ko: 그리드 유형:

en: Group a series of buttons together on a single line with the button group. Add on optional JavaScript radio and checkbox style behavior with our buttons plugin.
ko: 일련의 버튼을 버튼 그룹으로 한 라인에 그룹화합니다. 당사의 버튼 플러그인으로 옵션 JavaScript 라디오 및 확인상자 스타일 동작을 추가하십시오.

en: HTML Tag:
ko: HTML 태그:

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Helper classes
ko: 헬퍼(Helper) 클래스

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: Hide Bootstrap buttons
ko: Bootstrap 버튼 숨기기

en: Hide details of duplicate Toolset elements
ko: 복제 Toolset 요소에 대한 세부 정보 숨기기

en: Hide grid edit
ko: 그리드 편집 숨기기

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Home/Blog
ko: 홈/블로그

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: If you delete the Child layout cell you will lose the association with the existing <br>child layouts
ko: 하위 레이아웃 셀을 삭제하면 기존 하위 레이아웃과의 연결이 <br>끊어집니다.

en: If you delete the row that contains a Child layout cell you will lose the association with the existing child layouts
ko: 하위 레이아웃 셀이 포함된 행을 삭제하면 기존 하위 레이아웃과의 연결이 끊깁니다.

en: If you did not intend to create multiple child layouts, you can simply delete the Child Layout cell. A Grid cell can be used to split a cell into several rows and columns.
ko: 여러 개의 하위 레이아웃을 만드는 경우가 아니면 하위 레이아웃 셀을 삭제할 수 있습니다. 그리드 셀을 사용하여 셀을 몇 개의 행과 열로 분할할 수 있습니다.

en: If you need more than 4 rows you can add them later in the editor
ko: 4개를 초과하는 행이 필요한 경우 나중에 편집기에서 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: If you want to display the results on a different page, the View form must contain a search button
ko: 결과를 다른 페이지에 표시하려면 View 폼에 검색 버튼이 포함되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Image CSS class
ko: 이미지 CSS 클래스

en: Image alt text
ko: 이미지 alt 텍스트

en: Image box
ko: 이미지 상자

en: Image effects
ko: 이미지 효과

en: Image size
ko: 이미지 크기

en: Image title attribute
ko: 이미지 제목 속성

en: Image:
ko: 이미지:

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Immediate switch
ko: 즉시 전환

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Import finished
ko: 가져오기 완료

en: Import layouts from local file
ko: 로컬 파일에서 레이아웃 가져오기

en: Import started
ko: 가져오기 시작됨

en: In embedded mode this action couldn't be undone. %s
ko: 임베디드 모드에서는 이 작업을 취소할 수 없습니다. %s

en: In fixed-width mode, the width of the grid determines the number of columns.
ko: 고정 폭 모드에서는 그리드의 폭이 열 개수를 결정합니다.

en: In other place on this same page
ko: 동일 페이지의 다른 위치

en: Include in search
ko: 검색에 포함

en: Include this field in text searches throughout the site
ko: 사이트 전체에서 이 필드를 텍스트 검색에 포함

en: Includes over 250 glyphs in font format from the Glyphicon Halflings set. Glyphicons Halflings are normally not available for free, but their creator has made them available for Bootstrap free of cost.
ko: Glyphicon Halflings 세트의 250개가 넘는 문자 모양(글리프)을 글꼴 형식으로 포함합니다.  Glyphicons Halflings는 보통 무료로 제공되지 않지만 개발자가 무료로 Bootstrap용으로 이용할 수 있도록 있습니다.

en: Incorrect answer from server
ko: 서버의 잘못된 응답

en: Incorrect zip file.
ko: 잘못된 zip 파일.

en: Indicate the current page's location within a navigational hierarchy.
ko: 네비게이션 계층 구조 내에서 현재 페이지의 위치를 나타냅니다.

en: Individual pages:
ko: 개별 페이지:

en: Inline checkbox
ko: 인라인 확인상자

en: Inline radio
ko: 인라인 라디오

en: Input format: %s
ko: 입력 형식: %s

en: Input groups
ko: 입력 그룹

en: Insert BuddyPress output
ko: BuddyPress 출력 내용 삽입

en: Insert a different View, not related to the custom search results
ko: 사용자 정의 검색 결과와 관계 없는 다른 View 삽입

en: Insert a placeholder for a Child Layout. Use this cell to design hierarchical layouts, where different child layouts inherit page-elements from a parent layout.
ko: 하위 레이아웃용 자리 표시자를 삽입합니다. 이 셀을 사용하여 여러 하위 레이아웃이 상위 레이아웃으로부터 페이지 요소를 상속하는 계층적 레이아웃을 디자인하십시오.

en: Insert cell
ko: 셀 삽입

en: Insert conditional shortcode
ko: 조건 쇼트코드 삽입

en: Insert fields to display parts of the content and add HTML around them for styling.
ko: 컨텐츠의 일부를 표시하도록 필드를 삽입하고 주변에 HTML를 추가하여 스타일을 지정하십시오.

en: Insert image URL
ko: 이미지 URL 삽입

en: Install Views
ko: Views 설치

en: Instead of using the parent layout (%s), you should assign one of these child layouts to content:
ko: 상위 레이아웃(%s)을 사용하는 대신, 이러한 하위 레이아웃 중 하나를 컨텐츠에 할당해야 합니다:

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: Invalid parameters
ko: 잘못된 파라미터

en: It is not possible to handle CSS loading in the front end. You should either make your uploads directory writable by the server, or use permalinks.
ko: 프런트엔드에서 CSS 로딩을 처리할 수 없습니다. 업로드 디렉토리를 서버에서 쓰기 가능하도록 설정하거나 고유주소를 사용해야 합니다.

en: It is not possible to handle CSS loading in the front end. You should either make your uploads directory writable by the server, or use pretty permalinks.
ko: 프런트엔드에서 CSS 로딩을 처리할 수 없습니다. 업로드(uploads) 디렉토리를 서버에서 쓰기가 가능하도록 설정하거나 텍스트 형식의 고유주소(pretty permalink)를 사용하십시오.

en: It looks like you are trying to display a Form. For your convenience, Layouts now comes with a CRED form cell, which will let you achieve this much easier. We suggest that you try the new 'CRED Form' cell. You will be able to insert an existing Form or create a new Form.
ko: Form을 표시하려고 시도하신 것 같습니다. 편의를 위해 더욱 수월하게 이 작업을 수행할 수 있도록 이제 Layouts가 CRED 폼 셀과 함께 제공됩니다. 새로운 'CRED 폼' 셀을 사용해보시기 바랍니다. 기존 Form을 삽입하거나 새 Form을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: It looks like you are trying to display a View. For your convenience, Layouts now comes with a View cell, which will let you achieve this much easier. We suggest that you try the new 'Views Content Grid' cell. You will be able to insert an existing View or create a new View.
ko: View를 표시하려고 시도하신 것 같습니다. 편의를 위해 더욱 수월하게 이 작업을 수행할 수 있도록 이제 Layouts가 View 셀과 함께 제공됩니다. 새로운 'Views 컨텐츠 그리드' 셀을 사용해보시기 바랍니다. 기존 View를 삽입하거나 새 View를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: It looks like you are trying to display fields. For your convenience, Layouts now comes with a Content Template cell, which will let you achieve this much easier.
ko: 필드를 표시하려고 시도하신 것 같습니다. 편의를 위해 더욱 수월하게 이 작업을 수행할 수 있도록 이제 Layouts가 컨텐츠 템플릿 셀과 함께 제공됩니다.

en: Items to display
ko: 표시할 항목

en: JS option saved.
ko: JS 옵션이 저장되었습니다.

en: JS was successfully saved in %s option in database.
ko: JS가 데이터베이스에서 %s 옵션에 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: JavaScript Editor
ko: JavaScript 편집기

en: Jump to:
ko: 다음으로 점프:

en: Keep original
ko: 원본 유지

en: Labels
ko: 레이블

en: Last Name
ko: 성

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Layout Style
ko: 레이아웃 스타일

en: Layout cell types
ko: 레이아웃 셀 유형

en: Layout for %s
ko: %s용 레이아웃

en: Layout slug:
ko: 레이아웃 슬러그:

en: Layout structure
ko: 레이아웃 구조

en: Layout type
ko: 레이아웃 유형

en: Layout updated
ko: 레이아웃이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Layout width
ko: 레이아웃 폭

en: Layouts
ko: 레이아웃

en: Layouts %s release notes
ko: Layouts %s 릴리스 정보

en: Layouts CSS and JS
ko: Layouts CSS 및 JS

en: Layouts CSS and JS Editor
ko: Layouts CSS 및 JS Editor

en: Layouts CSS has NOT been updated. Please retry or check write permissions for uploads directory.
ko: Layouts CSS가 업데이트되지 않았습니다. 다시 시도하거나 업로드(uploads) 디렉토리의 권한을 확인하십시오.

en: Layouts CSS has been updated.
ko: Layouts CSS가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Layouts Embedded was <strong>deactivated</strong>! You are already running the complete Layouts plugin, so this one is not needed anymore.
ko: Layouts Embedded가 <strong>비활성화되었습니다</strong>! 이미 완전한 Layouts 플러그인을 실행하고 있으므로 이 기능은 더 이상 필요 없습니다.

en: Layouts Help
ko: Layouts 도움말

en: Layouts Troubleshoot
ko: Layouts 문제 해결

en: Layouts admin
ko: Layouts 관리자

en: Layouts already has CSS styling. Check &quotOverwrite any layout if it already exists&quot, if you want to overwrite this CSS.
ko: Layouts에 이미 CSS 스타일이 있습니다. 이 CSS를 덮어쓰려면 &quot이미 존재하는 경우 모든 레이아웃 덮어쓰기&quot를 선택하십시오.

en: Layouts already has JS styling. Check &quotOverwrite any layout if it already exists&quot, if you want to overwrite this JS.
ko: Layouts에 이미 JS 스타일이 있습니다. 이 JS를 덮어쓰기 하려면 &quot이미 존재하는 경우 모든 레이아웃 덮어쓰기&quot 체크란을 선택하십시오.

en: Layouts being used as templates for post types
ko: 글 유형용 템플릿으로 사용되는 레이아웃

en: Layouts being used to customize archives
ko: 보관물 사용자 정의에 사용되는 레이아웃

en: Layouts being used to display single posts or pages
ko: 게시글 또는 페이지를 표시하는 데 사용되는 레이아웃

en: Layouts capabilities
ko: Layouts 기능

en: Layouts cell styling
ko: Layouts 셀 스타일 지정

en: Layouts export
ko: Layouts 내보내기

en: Layouts have been loaded successfully
ko: Layouts이 로드되었습니다.

en: Layouts import
ko: Layouts 가져오기

en: Layouts not being used anywhere
ko: 어디에서도 사용되지 않는 레이아웃

en: Layouts plugin needs to be integrated with your theme. Before designing layouts, please see the %sLayouts theme integration guide%s.
ko: Layouts 플러그인을 사용자의 테마에 통합해야 합니다. 레이아웃을 디자인하기 전에 %sLayouts 테마 통합 가이드%s를 확인하십시오.

en: Layouts requires version 1.6.2 or higher of the Views plugin.
ko: 레이아웃을 사용하려면 버전 1.6.2 이상의 Views 플러그인이 필요합니다.

en: Layouts settings
ko: 레이아웃 설정

en: Layouts successfuly loaded.
ko: Layouts이 로드되었습니다.

en: Layouts theme integration
ko: Layouts 테마 통합

en: Layouts:
ko: 레이아웃:

en: Learn about creating and using grids
ko: 그리드 만들기 및 사용에 대한 자세한 정보

en: Learn about designing hierarchical layouts using parents and children layouts.
ko: 상위 및 하위 레이아웃을 사용하여 계층적 레이아웃을 디자인하는 방법에 대해 살펴보십시오.

en: Learn about how rows can be displayed in different ways
ko: 행을 다양한 방식으로 표시할 수 있는 방법 살펴보기

en: Learn about the CRED Post Form cell
ko: CRED 글 폼 셀에 대한 자세한 내용

en: Learn about the CRED cell
ko: CRED 셀에 대한 자세한 정보

en: Learn about the Child layout cell
ko: 하위 레이아웃 셀에 대한 자세한 정보

en: Learn about the Comments cell
ko: 댓글 셀에 대한 자세한 정보

en: Learn about the Content Template cell
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿 셀에 대한 자세한 정보

en: Learn about the Post Content cell
ko: 글 컨텐츠 셀에 대한 자세한 정보

en: Learn about the Post Loop cell
ko: 글 루프 셀에 대한 자세한 정보

en: Learn about the Views cell
ko: Views 셀에 대한 자세한 정보

en: Learn about the Visual editor cell
ko: 비주얼 편집기 셀에 대한 자세한 정보

en: Learn about the Widget Area cell
ko: 위젯 영역 셀에 대한 자세한 정보

en: Learn about the Widget cell
ko: 위젯 셀에 대한 자세한 정보

en: Learn about the WordPress Archive cell
ko: WordPress 보관물 셀에 대한 자세한 정보

en: Learn how the Layouts plugin works
ko: Layouts 플러그인의 작동 방식에 대한 자세한 내용

en: Learn how to use Bootstrap in layouts
ko: Layouts에서 Bootstrap을 사용하는 방법 살펴보기

en: Learn more about <em>Toolset</em>
ko: <em>Toolset</em>에 대한 자세한 정보

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Level one
ko: 수준 1

en: Level three
ko: 수준 3

en: Level two
ko: 수준 2

en: Limit for number of pages to refresh after saving a layout
ko: 레이아웃 저장 후 새로 고침하는 페이지 수 제한

en: Link CSS class
ko: 링크 CSS 클래스

en: Link rel
ko: 링크 rel

en: Link to
ko: 링크 대상:

en: List group
ko: 목록 그룹

en: List groups are a flexible and powerful component for displaying not only simple lists of elements, but complex ones with custom content.
ko: 목록 그룹은 단순한 요소 목록뿐만 아니라 사용자 정의 컨텐츠가 있는 복잡한 요소 목록을 표시하기 위한 유연하면서 강력한 구성 요소입니다.

en: Lists and loops
ko: 목록 및 루프

en: Load content and display it with your styling. A View is used for any custom content display, including custom searches, tables, grids, sliders and content lists.
ko: 컨텐츠를 로드하여 사용자의 스타일로 표시하십시오. View는 사용자 정의 검색, 테이블, 그리드, 슬라이더, 컨텐츠 목록 등을 비롯한 모든 컨텐츠를 표시하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Load content template:
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿 로드:

en: Load default layouts for %s theme
ko: %s 테마에 기본 레이아웃 로드

en: Load existing Content Template
ko: 기존 컨텐츠 템플릿 로드

en: Loading
ko: 로드 중

en: Loading...
ko: 로드 중...

en: Main Archives:
ko: 기본 보관물:

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Media object
ko: 미디어 개체

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Menu alignment
ko: 메뉴 맞춤

en: Menu style
ko: 메뉴 스타일

en: Minimize
ko: 최소화

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Month archives
ko: 월간 보관물

en: Most Recent
ko: 최근 항목

en: Move the mouse to resize, click again to create.
ko: 마우스를 이동하여 크기를 조정하고 다시 클릭하여 만드십시오.

en: Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 이동

en: Navbars are responsive meta components that serve as navigation headers for your application or site.
ko: Navbar는 사용자의 애플리케이션 또는 사이트에서 네비게이션 헤더 역할을 하는 반응형 메타 구성 요소입니다.

en: Navigation levels
ko: 네비게이션 수준

en: Navs
ko: Nav

en: Navs available in Bootstrap have shared markup, starting with the base .nav class, as well as shared states. Swap modifier classes to switch between each style.
ko: Bootstrap에서 사용 가능한 Nav에는 공유 상태뿐만 아니라 기본 .nav 클래스로 시작하는 공유 마크업(태그)이 있습니다. 각 스타일 간에 전환하도록 한정자(Modifier) 클래스를 바꾸십시오.

en: Need help with CSS styling?
ko: CSS 스타일 지정과 관련하여 도움이 필요하세요?

en: Need help? Grab some %1$sdebug information%2$s.
ko: 도움이 필요하세요? 몇 가지 %1$s디버그 정보%2$s를 수집하십시오.

en: New Widget Area
ko: 새 위젯 영역

en: New Widget Area Name:
ko: 새 위젯 영역 이름:

en: New content template name
ko: 새 컨텐츠 템플릿 이름

en: New layout
ko: 새 레이아웃

en: New resource id
ko: 새 리소스 id

en: Newer Comments >>
ko: 최근 댓글 >>

en: Next link text
ko: 다음 링크 텍스트

en: Nickname
ko: 닉네임

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No Shortcode Rendering
ko: 쇼트코드 렌더링 없음

en: No changes made
ko: 변경 사항 없음

en: No changes were made, nothing to save to the server.
ko: 변경하지 않았습니다. 서버에 저장할 사항이 없습니다.

en: No data where imported.
ko: 가져온 데이터가 없습니다.

en: No file selected. Please select one file to import Layouts data from.
ko: 선택된 파일이 없습니다. Layouts 데이터를 가져오기 할 파일 1개를 선택하십시오.

en: No items were returned by the View
ko: View에서 반환한 항목이 없습니다.

en: No layouts found
ko: 레이아웃을 찾을 수 없음

en: No layouts found in Trash
ko: 휴지통에서 레이아웃을 찾을 수 없음

en: No pages found.
ko: 페이지를 찾을 수 없음.

en: No parent set
ko: 설정된 상위 없음

en: No post items found.
ko: 글 항목을 찾을 수 없음.

en: No previews available
ko: 사용 가능한 미리보기 없음

en: No widget areas found in Trash.
ko: 휴지통에서 위젯 영역을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No widget areas found.
ko: 검색된 위젯 영역이 없습니다.

en: Nonce problem
ko: Nonce 문제

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Not allowed
ko: 허용되지 않음

en: Not assigned to any post type.
ko: 어떠한 글 유형에도 할당되지 않음.

en: Not now
ko: 나중에

en: Note
ko: 참고

en: Nothing found
ko: 아무것도 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Nothing to update
ko: 업데이트할 항목이 없습니다.

en: Now, create a child layout
ko: 이제 하위 레이아웃을 만듭니다.

en: Numeric
ko: 숫자

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: On a previous version of Layouts, pagination links were added automatically to WordPress Archive loop cells in a way that can not be manually removed.
ko: 이전 버전의 Layouts에서는 페이지 매김 링크가 WordPress 보관물 루프 셀에 자동으로 추가되어 수동으로 제거할 수 없었습니다.

en: On another page
ko: 다른 페이지

en: Once you buy the full Toolset, you will be able to edit Views, CRED forms and Layouts in your site, as well as build new ones.
ko: 정식 Toolset 버전을 구입하면 사용자 사이트에서 Views, CRED 폼 및 Layouts를 편집하거나 새로 만들 수 있습니다.

en: One thought on %TITLE%
ko: %TITLE%에 대한 의견 1개

en: Only .zip and .ddl can be imported.
ko: .zip과 .ddl 파일만 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Only fluid rows are allowed here because the parent row or layout are fluid.
ko: 상위 행 또는 레이아웃이 유동형이기 때문에 유동 행만이 여기에 허용됩니다.

en: Only for %s%s%s
ko: %s%s%s에만

en: Only for new posts
ko: 새 글만

en: Only the results
ko: 결과만

en: Only the search form
ko: 검색 폼만

en: Open in a new window
ko: 새 창에서 열기

en: Open link in a new window/tab
ko: 새 창/탭에서 링크 열기

en: Operation completed successfully
ko: 작업이 성공적으로 완료되었습니다.

en: Operation not completed successfully
ko: 작업이 성공적으로 완료되지 않았습니다.

en: Option not updated
ko: 옵션이 업데이트되지 않음

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Or
ko: 또는

en: Or, you can create new child layouts for other pages.
ko: 또는, 다른 페이지를 위한 새로운 하위 레이아웃을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Ordered list
ko: 순서가 지정된 목록

en: Orientation of the buttons
ko: 버튼 방향

en: Original name
ko: 원본 이름

en: Other Elements:
ko: 기타 요소:

en: Other Fields
ko: 기타 필드

en: Others:
ko: 기타:

en: Overwrite any layout if it already exists
ko: 이미 존재하는 경우 모든 레이아웃 덮어쓰기

en: Overwrite layout assignments
ko: 레이아웃 할당 덮어쓰기

en: Overwritten Layouts
ko: 덮어쓴 Layouts

en: Page header
ko: 페이지 헤더

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 매김

en: Pagination links deleted.
ko: 페이지 매김 링크가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Pagination links on archive cells
ko: 보관물 셀의 페이지 매김 링크

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: Parent Widget Areas:
ko: 부모 위젯 영역:

en: Parent layout
ko: 상위 레이아웃

en: Parent layout assignments
ko: 상위 레이아웃 할당

en: Parents with all children assigned
ko: 모든 하위 레이아웃이 할당된 상위 레이아웃

en: Password protected text
ko: 비밀번호로 보호 텍스트

en: Paste panel
ko: 패널 붙여넣기

en: Paste row
ko: 행 붙여넣기

en: Paste tab
ko: 탭 붙여넣기

en: Pause on hover
ko: 마우스로 가리킨 경우  일시 중지

en: Player height
ko: 플레이어 높이

en: Please %1$sinstall Relevanssi%2$s to allow Toolset to search texts in custom fields.
ko: Toolset을 사용하여 사용자 정의 필드 내의 텍스트를 검색할 수 있도록 %1$sRelevanssi를 설치%2$s하십시오.

en: Please check %shere%s to see how to set one up.
ko: 설정하는 방법을 보려면 %shere%s을(를) 확인하십시오.

en: Please check the layout you are trying to render actually exists.
ko: 처리하려는 레이아웃이 실제로 존재하는지 확인하십시오.

en: Please enter a name for this layout
ko: 이 레이아웃의 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid YouTube video URL.
ko: 올바른 YouTube 동영상 URL을 입력하십시오.

en: Please select and save the framework that your theme uses.
ko: 테마가 사용하는 프레임워크를 선택하고 저장하십시오.

en: Please type
ko: 입력하세요

en: Please use a valid hexadecimal value.
ko: 유효한 16진수 값을 사용하십시오.

en: Please validate reCAPTCHA
ko: reCAPTCHA의 유효성을 검사하십시오.

en: Plus %s more items
ko: %s개 항목 추가

en: Plus %s more rows - %s items in total
ko: %s개 행 추가 - 총 %s개 항목

en: Post
ko: 글

en: Post %d
ko: 글 %d

en: Post Loop Cell
ko: 글 루프 셀

en: Post View
ko: 글 보기

en: Post archive
ko: 글 보관물

en: Post field
ko: 글 필드

en: Preview layout
ko: 레이아웃 미리보기

en: Preview of your Skype button
ko: Skype 버튼 미리보기

en: Preview with:
ko: 다음을 사용하여 미리보기:

en: Previous link text
ko: 이전 링크 텍스트

en: Problem saving data
ko: 데이터를 저장하는 데 문제가 있었습니다.

en: Proceed and remove assignments
ko: 진행 및 할당 제거

en: Progress bars
ko: 진행률 표시줄

en: Provide contextual feedback messages for typical user actions with the handful of available and flexible alert messages.
ko: 몇 가지 사용 가능한 유연한 경고 메시지로 일반적인 사용자 행동에 대하여 상황별 피드백 메시지를 제공합니다.

en: Provide different kind of labels for your website.
ko: 웹사이트에 다른 종류의 레이블을 제공합니다.

en: Provide pagination links for your site or app with the multi-page pagination component.
ko: 다중 페이지로 된 페이지 매김 구성 요소로 사용자의 사이트 또는 앱에 페이지 매김을 제공합니다.

en: Provide up-to-date feedback on the progress of a workflow or action with simple yet flexible progress bars.
ko: 단순하지만 유연한 진행률 표시줄로 워크플로 또는 작업의 진행 상황에 대한 최신 피드백을 제공합니다.

en: Published
ko: 발행됨

en: Putting Child Layout cell will make this Layout a parent layout. %s Parent layouts cannot be assigned to any content. %s %s Do you want to remove content assignment of this layout?%s
ko: 하위 Layout 셀을 배치하면 이 Layout이 상위 레이아웃이 됩니다. %s 상위 layout은 컨텐츠에 할당할 수 없습니다. %s %s 이 레이아웃의 컨텐츠 할당을 제거하시겠습니까?%s

en: Reference cell
ko: 참조 셀

en: Registration Date
ko: 등록 날짜

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Remove all assignments
ko: 모든 할당 제거

en: Remove archive pagination links
ko: 보관물 페이지 매김 링크 제거

en: Remove cell
ko: 셀 제거

en: Remove from list
ko: 목록에서 제거

en: Remove row
ko: 행 제거

en: Remove selected
ko: 선택 항목 제거

en: Remove this menu
ko: 이 메뉴 제거

en: Render Views Content Templates with Layouts
ko: Layouts를 사용하여 Views 컨텐츠 템플릿 렌더링

en: Render Views Wordpress Archives with Layouts
ko: Layouts를 사용하여 Views로 만들어진 WordPress 보관물 렌더링

en: Repeatable fields
ko: 반복 가능 필드

en: Reply
ko: 응답

en: Reply text
ko: 응답 텍스트

en: Required
ko: 필수

en: Resource
ko: 리소스

en: Resource type
ko: 리소스 유형

en: Responsive embed
ko: 반응형 삽입

en: Responsive utilities
ko: 반응형 유틸리티

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Restore original
ko: 원본 복원

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Rounded
ko: 둥근 모양

en: Row background extends to full width
ko: 행 배경은 전체 폭으로 확장됩니다.

en: Row layout type:
ko: 행 레이아웃 유형:

en: Row name:
ko: 행 이름:

en: Row same as container width
ko: 컨테이너 폭과 동일한 행

en: Row type:
ko: 행 유형:

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save CSS Framework
ko: CSS 프레임워크 저장

en: Save and Close this form and return to the layout
ko: 이 폼을 저장 후 종료하고 레이아웃으로 돌아가기

en: Save and Close this view and return to the layout
ko: 이 보기를 저장 후 닫고 레이아웃으로 돌아가기

en: Save and close
ko: 저장 후 닫기

en: Save layout
ko: 레이아웃 저장

en: Saved CSS
ko: 저장된 CSS

en: Saved JS
ko: JS 저장됨

en: Saved Layouts
ko: 저장된 Layouts

en: Saving failed. Please reload the page and try again.
ko: 저장 실패. 페이지를 다시 로드한 다음 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Saving...
ko: 저장 중...

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search Layouts
ko: 레이아웃 검색

en: Search Widget Areas
ko: 위젯 영역 검색

en: Search archives
ko: 보관물 검색

en: Search in titles, content and custom fields. %1$sText Search settings%2$s.
ko: 제목, 컨텐츠 및 사용자 정의 필드에서 검색합니다. %1$s텍스트 검색 설정%2$s.

en: Search layouts
ko: 레이아웃 검색

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Security check failed
ko: 보안 검사 실패

en: See all the View controls open and set up things manually.
ko: 열린 모든 View 컨트롤을 확인하고 수동으로 설정하십시오.

en: See how to do this in the %1$sText Search documentation%2$s.
ko: %1$s텍스트 검색 설명서%2$s에서 자세한 방법을 확인하십시오.

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Select %s
ko: %s 선택

en: Select Child layout for editing
ko: 편집할 하위 레이아웃 선택

en: Select a .zip, .ddl or .css file to import from your computer
ko: 컴퓨터에서 가져올.zip, .ddl 또는 .css 파일을 선택하십시오.

en: Select a different template for WooCommerce products
ko: WooCommerce 제품에 대하여 다른 템플릿 선택

en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select an existing widget area
ko: 기존 위젯 영역 선택

en: Select cell type
ko: 셀 유형 선택

en: Select content template
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿 선택

en: Select date
ko: 날짜 선택

en: Select menu
ko: 메뉴 선택

en: Select minute
ko: 분 선택

en: Select which custom fields to include in text searches
ko: 텍스트 검색에 포함시킬 사용자 정의 필드를 선택하십시오.

en: Select which page or post to use to view this Layout
ko: 이 레이아웃을 보는 데 사용되는 페이지 또는 글 선택

en: Separated class names by a single space.
ko: 하나의 공백으로 클래스 이름을 구분했습니다.

en: Server timeout, please try again later.
ko: 서버 시간 초과. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Set an ID for the cell if you want to specify a unique style for it.
ko: 셀에 대하여 고유한 스타일을 지정하려면 셀에 대한 ID를 설정하십시오.

en: Set as default parent
ko: 기본 상위 항목으로 설정

en: Set parent layout
ko: 상위 레이아웃 설정

en: Set selected layout as default parent layout\t
ko: 선택한 레이아웃을 기본 레이아웃으로 설정\t

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Settings saved
ko: 설정 저장됨

en: Settings:
ko: 설정:

en: Show Bootstrap buttons
ko: Bootstrap 버튼 표시

en: Show all content types
ko: 모든 컨텐츠 유형 표시

en: Show all templates
ko: 모든 템플릿 표시

en: Show all...
ko: 모두 표시...

en: Show details of duplicate Toolset elements
ko: 복제 Toolset 요소에 대한 세부 정보 표시

en: Show grid edit
ko: 그리드 편집 표시

en: Show keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키 표시

en: Show less...
ko: 간단히 표시...

en: Show log
ko: 로그 표시

en: Show more
ko: 추가 표시

en: Show more...
ko: 추가 표시...

en: Show only pages
ko: 페이지만 표시

en: Show the Toolset shortcodes menu in the admin bar in all the admin pages
ko: 모든 관리자 페이지에서 관리자 표시줄에 Toolset 쇼트코드 메뉴 표시

en: Show the Toolset shortcodes menu in the admin bar only when editing content
ko: 컨텐츠 편집 시에만 관리자 표시줄에 Toolset 쇼트코드 메뉴 표시

en: Sidebar menu (vertical)
ko: 사이드바 메뉴(세로)

en: Sidebar name isn't set or empty!
ko: 사이드바 이름이 설정되지 않았거나 비어 있습니다!

en: Since this page uses a layout, styling with a Content Template is disabled.
ko: 이 페이지는 레이아웃을 사용하므로 컨텐츠 템플릿을 사용한 스타일 지정은 비활성화됩니다.

en: Since you are only displaying the %NNN% in this cell, the %MMM% section is disabled. A custom search should have the %NNN% and %MMM%. To display the %MMM% you need to:
ko: 이 셀에 %NNN%만을 표시하고 있으므로 %MMM% 섹션이 비활성화되었습니다. 사용자 정의 검색에는 %NNN% 및 %MMM%이(가) 있어야 합니다. %MMM%을(를) 표시하려면 다음을 수행해야 합니다:

en: Single page
ko: 단일 페이지

en: Single widget
ko: 단일 위젯

en: Site elements
ko: 사이트 요소

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Skip (Choose later)
ko: 건너뛰기(나중에 선택)

en: Skipped Layouts
ko: 생략된 Layouts

en: Skype button background is transparent and will work on any colour backgrounds.
ko: Skype 버튼 배경이 투명하며 모든 컬러 배경에서 작동합니다.

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Slider height
ko: 슬라이더 높이

en: Slides
ko: 슬라이드

en: Smooth fade
ko: 부드러운 페이드

en: Some changes are not saved. If you don't see the 'update' button, scroll the list.
ko: 일부 변경 사항이 저장되지 않았습니다. '업데이트' 버튼이 표시되지 않으면 목록을 스크롤하십시오.

en: Something went wrong %s
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다. %s

en: Something went wrong communicating with the server
ko: 서버와의 통신에 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Sorry, but you cannot paste this row here
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 행을 여기에 붙여넣을 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, preview is not available. Please make sure that the Toolset Views plugin is active.
ko: 죄송합니다. 미리보기를 사용할 수 없습니다. Toolset Views 플러그인이 활성화되어 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Sorry, preview is not available. This View may have been deleted.
ko: 죄송합니다. 미리보기를 사용할 수 없습니다. 이 View가 삭제되었을 수 있습니다.

en: Split cells into several rows and columns. Use also for single-column grids, like sidebars.
ko: 셀을 몇 개의 행과 열로 분할합니다. 사이드바와 같이 단일 열 그리드에도 사용하십시오.

en: Start a call with just a click.
ko: 한 번의 클릭으로 통화를 시작하세요.

en: Start the conversation with an instant message.
ko: 인스턴트 메시지로 대화를 시작하세요.

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Support forum
ko: 지원 포럼

en: Switch
ko: 전환

en: Switch Layout for %s
ko: %s용 Layout 전환

en: Switch to HTML editing
ko: HTML 편집으로 전환

en: Switch to the WordPress Visual Editor
ko: WordPress 비주얼 편집기로 전환

en: Switching to the View
ko: View로 전환 중

en: Switching to the child layout
ko: 하위 레이아웃으로 전환 중

en: Table
ko: 테이블

en: Table-based grid
ko: 테이블 기반 그리드

en: Tables
ko: 테이블

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Tabs navigation style
ko: 탭 내비게이션 스타일

en: Tag ID
ko: 태그 ID

en: Tag ID:
ko: 태그 ID:

en: Tag classes
ko: 태그 클래스

en: Tag classes:
ko: 태그 클래스:

en: Target page to show the results:
ko: 결과를 표시할 대상 페이지:

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Taxonomy Archives:
ko: 분류 보관물:

en: Taxonomy View
ko: 분류 보기

en: Taxonomy archive
ko: 분류 보관물

en: Template
ko: 템플릿

en: Template and Layout
ko: 템플릿 및 레이아웃

en: Template for multiple pages:
ko: 다중 페이지용 템플릿:

en: Test dialog
ko: 테스트 대화 상자

en: Text Search
ko: 텍스트 검색

en: Text box
ko: 텍스트 상자

en: Text input
ko: 텍스트 입력

en: Text search in custom fields
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 내 텍스트 검색

en: The %s cell type is no longer available.
ko: %s 셀 유형은 더 이상 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The %s component is required to display the cell. Activate it first.
ko: 이 셀을 표시하려면 %s 구성 요소가 필요합니다. 먼저 이 구성 요소를 활성화하십시오.

en: The %s layout you are exporting is used to display single pages. Please note that when you import this module on another site, the layout will not be assigned to specific pages, so you will need to edit the layout and assign it manually.
ko: 내보내기 하려는 %s 레이아웃은 단일 페이지를 표시하는 데 사용됩니다. 이 모듈을 다른 사이트에서 가져오면 레이아웃이 특정 페이지에 지정되지 않으므로 레이아웃을 편집하여 수동으로 지정해야 합니다.

en: The CRED Post Form could not be found.
ko: CRED 글 폼을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The CRED Post Form was not found. It may have been deleted or CRED plugin is not active.
ko: CRED 글 폼을 찾을 수 없습니다. 삭제되었거나 CRED 플러그인이 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: The CRED User Form was not found. It may have been deleted or CRED plugin is not active.
ko: CRED 사용자 폼을 찾을 수 없습니다. 삭제되었거나 CRED 플러그인이 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: The CRED plugin should be activated to display this layout.
ko: 이 레이아웃을 표시하려면 CRED 플러그인을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: The CSS framework has been set to %s. Please make sure that your theme supports %s.
ko: CSS 프레임워크가 %s(으)로 설정되었습니다. 테마가 %s을(를) 지원하는지 확인하십시오.

en: The CSS you're trying to import is the same as saved in database.
ko: 가져오려는 CSS는 데이터베이스에 저장된 것과 동일합니다.

en: The JS you're trying to import is the same as saved in database.
ko: 가져오려는 JS는 데이터베이스에 저장된 것과 동일합니다.

en: The Layout for %s was successfully updated to %s
ko: %s용 Layout이 %s(으)로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: The Layouts CSS was created.
ko: Layouts CSS가 생성되었습니다.

en: The Layouts CSS was overwritten.
ko: Layouts CSS가 덮어쓰기 되었습니다.

en: The Layouts CSS was saved
ko: Layouts CSS가 저장되었습니다.

en: The Layouts CSS you can export as layouts.css file
ko: layouts.css 파일로 내보낼 수 있는 Layouts CSS

en: The Layouts JS was created.
ko: Layouts JS가 만들어졌습니다.

en: The Layouts JS was overwritten.
ko: Layouts JS가 덮어쓰기 되었습니다.

en: The Layouts JS was saved
ko: Layouts JS가 저장되었습니다.

en: The Layouts JS you can export as layouts.js file
ko: layouts.js 파일로 내보낼 수 있는 Layouts JS

en: The Layouts files you are trying to upload are too big and you ran out of memory, you can either increase your memory or reduce the size of the import.
ko: 업로드하려는 Layouts 파일이 너무 크고 메모리가 부족합니다. 메모리를 늘리거나 가져오기 파일의 크기를 줄이십시오.

en: The URL %s is not a valid YouTube URL.
ko: URL %s이(가) 올바른 YouTube URL이 아닙니다.

en: The View will display the query results as slides.
ko: View는 쿼리 결과를 슬라이드로 표시합니다.

en: The View will display the query results in pages.
ko: View는 쿼리 결과를 페이지에 표시합니다.

en: The View will output all the results returned from the query section.
ko: View는 쿼리 섹션에서 반환한 모든 결과를 출력합니다.

en: The Views plugin should be activated to display this layout.
ko: 이 레이아웃을 표시하려면 Views 플러그인을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: The Views plugin will allow you to customize the Post Content and Content Grid cells. If you have a Toolset account, you can download and activate <strong>Views</strong> plugin. If you only have a Layouts account, you can get the <strong>Embedded Views</strong> plugin with read-only cell content.
ko: Views 플러그인을 사용하여 글 컨텐츠 및 컨텐츠 그리드 셀을 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다. Toolset 계정이 있는 경우 <strong>Views</strong> 플러그인을 다운로드하여 활성화할 수 있습니다. 레이아웃(Layouts) 계정만 있는 경우 읽기 전용 셀 컨텐츠를 지원하는 <strong>Embedded Views</strong> 플러그인을 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

en: The amount of time to delay between automatically cycling an item, ms.
ko: 항목을 자동 순환하기까지 지연되는 시간(단위: ms).

en: The association will be updated when this layout is saved.
ko: 레이아웃이 저장되면 연결이 업데이트됩니다.

en: The background image will be scaled so that each side is as large as possible while not exceeding the length of the corresponding side of the container.
ko: 컨테이너의 해당 측면(사이드) 길이를 초과하지 않으면서 각 측면(사이드)이 가능한 한 크게 배경 이미지의 크기가 조정됩니다.

en: The background image will be sized so that it is as small as possible while ensuring that both dimensions are greater than or equal to the corresponding size of the container.
ko: 양쪽 크기가 컨테이너의 해당 크기 이상이 되도록 유지하면서 가능한 한 작게 배경 이미지의 크기가 조정됩니다.

en: The child layouts will be deleted when this layout is saved.
ko: 이 레이아웃이 저장되면 하위 레이아웃이 삭제됩니다.

en: The content editor is not displayed because %s layout does not include any shortcodes or cells that display post content. %sShow editor anyway%s
ko: %s 레이아웃에 글 컨텐츠를 표시하는 쇼트코드나 셀이 없기 때문에 컨텐츠 편집기가 표시되지 않습니다. %s편집기 표시%s

en: The content using a following 'default' Layout
ko: 다음 '기본' 레이아웃을 사용하는 컨텐츠

en: The duplicate that you created uses copies of Toolset elements. You can edit it freely. The original layout will not change when you edit the duplicate.
ko: 생성한 복제본은 Toolset 요소 복사본을 사용합니다. 자유롭게 편집할 수 있습니다. 복제본을 편집하더라도 원본 레이아웃은 변경되지 않습니다.

en: The element you want to paste has to be copied in a %s%s%s structure, it is not compatible here.
ko: 붙여넣으려는 요소를 %s%s%s 구조로 복사해야 하며 여기에서 호환되지 않습니다.

en: The entered value for layout slug shouldn't be an empty string.
ko: 레이아웃 슬러그에 대해 입력한 값은 빈 문자열이 될 수 없습니다.

en: The file is not writable.
ko: 파일이 쓰기가 금지되어 있습니다.

en: The file type is not compatible with layouts. The imported files should be a single .ddl file, a single .css file or a .zip archive of .ddl and .css files.
ko: 파일 유형이 레이아웃과 호환되지 않습니다. 가져오기 한 파일은 단일 .ddl 파일, 단일 .css 파일 또는 .ddl 및.css 파일들의 .zip 압축이어야 합니다.

en: The following layouts have been exported.
ko: 다음 레이아웃을 내보내기했습니다.

en: The full <em>Toolset</em> package allows you to develop and customize themes without touching PHP. You will be able to:
ko: 정식 <em>Toolset</em> 패키지를 사용하면 PHP 코딩 작업 없이 테마를 개발하고 사용자 정의(커스터마이징)할 수 있습니다. 다음과 같은 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다:

en: The integration of Layouts with the %s theme has failed
ko: %s 테마와의 Layouts 통합이 실패했습니다.

en: The integration plugin has been deactivated.
ko: 통합 플러그인이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: The layout has been saved.
ko: 레이아웃이 저장되었습니다.

en: The layout has been saved. Layouts CSS has NOT been updated. Please retry or check write permissions for uploads directory.
ko: 레이아웃이 저장되었습니다. Layouts CSS이 업데이트되지 않았습니다. 다시 시도하거나 업로드(uploads) 디렉토리의 권한을 확인하십시오.

en: The layout has been saved. Layouts CSS has been updated.
ko: 레이아웃이 저장되었습니다. 레이아웃 CSS가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: The layout has changed. Do you want to save the current layout before switching to the View?
ko: 레이아웃이 변경되었습니다. View로 전환하기 전에 현재 레이아웃을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: The layout width is always 12 columns for fluid layouts.
ko: 유동 레이아웃의 경우 레이아웃 폭은 항상 12열입니다.

en: The layouts directory %s is not writable.
ko: 레이아웃 디렉토리 %s은(는) 쓰기가 금지되어 있습니다.

en: The row width is different from the layout width. This happens when the child layout does not contain the same number of columns as the child placeholder in the parent layout.
ko: 행 폭이 레이아웃 폭과 다릅니다. 이 문제는 하위 레이아웃에 포함된 열 개수가 상위 레이아웃의 하위 자리 표시자와 동일하지 않을 때 발생합니다.

en: The search form and the results
ko: 검색 폼 및 결과

en: The selected layout is already assigned to %s
ko: 선택한 레이아웃은 이미 %s에 할당되어 있습니다.

en: The slug should contain only lower case letters
ko: 슬러그에는 소문자만 포함되어야 합니다.

en: The text for multiple comments title missing
ko: 복수 댓글 제목의 텍스트가 누락되었습니다.

en: The text for one comment title is missing
ko: 1개 댓글 제목의 텍스트가 누락되었습니다.

en: The theme directory %s is not writable.
ko: 테마 디렉토리 %s은(는) 쓰기가 금지되어 있습니다.

en: The title shouldn't be an empty string.
ko: 제목은 빈 문자열이 되어서는 안 됩니다.

en: Theme %s is not active.
ko: %s 테마가 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.

en: There are no Archive Views available.
ko: 사용 가능한 Archive Views가 없습니다.

en: There are no Views available.
ko: 사용 가능한 Views가 없습니다.

en: There are no WordPress Archives available.
ko: 사용 가능한 WordPress 보관물이 없습니다.

en: There are no menus available, create your menus in %sEdit Menus%s page first.
ko: 사용 가능한 메뉴가 없습니다. 먼저 %s메뉴 편집%s 페이지에서 메뉴를 만드십시오.

en: There are no parent layouts available for current layout. Click %shere%s to learn more about hierarchical layouts.
ko: 현재 레이아웃에 사용 가능한 상위 레이아웃이 없습니다. %s여기%s를 클릭하여 계층적 레이아웃에 대해 자세히 살펴보십시오.

en: There are problems saving this option in the database.
ko: 이 옵션을 데이터베이스에 저장하는 데 문제가 있습니다.

en: There are some common issues related to Layouts that can be resolved here.
ko: 여기에서 해결할 수 있는 Layouts과 관련된 몇 가지 일반적인 문제가 있습니다.

en: There is a problem rendering field <strong>%s (%s)</strong>.
ko: <strong>%s (%s)</strong> 필드를 처리하는 데 문제가 있습니다.

en: There is no Layout assigned
ko: 지정된 Layout이 없습니다.

en: There is no template for %s component. Create one first.
ko: %s 구성 요소를 위한 템플릿이 없습니다. 먼저 이 구성 요소를 만드십시오.

en: There was a problem loading default layouts.
ko: 기본 레이아웃을 로드하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: There was a problem saving the CSS.
ko: CSS를 저장하는 중 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: There was a problem saving the JS.
ko: JS를 저장하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: There was a problem uploading the file. Check the file and try again
ko: 파일을 업로드하는 중 문제가 발생했습니다. 파일을 확인한 후에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: There was a security check issue while uploading the file. Nonce check failed.
ko: 파일을 업로드하는 동안 보안 검사 문제가 있었습니다. 임시 검사가 실패했습니다.

en: There was an error during the ajax request, make sure the data you send are in json format.
ko: ajax 요청 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 전송한 데이터가 json 형식인지 확인하십시오.

en: There was an error uploading your files
ko: 파일을 업로드하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There were errors while rendering this layout.
ko: 이 레이아웃을 처리하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: These resources has been duplicated:
ko: 다음 리소스가 복제되었습니다:

en: This Content Template uses %1$s
ko: 이 컨텐츠 템플릿은 %1$s을(를) 사용합니다.

en: This action will switch the Layout using the template already selected.
ko: 이 작업은 이미 선택된 템플릿을 사용하는 Layout을 전환합니다.

en: This cell can display the post content using a Content Template, but your site does not have any Content Template yet. Install and activate the Views plugin, and you will be able to create Content Templates to display post fields
ko: 이 셀은 컨텐츠 템플릿을 사용하여 글 컨텐츠를 표시할 수 있지만 사이트에 컨텐츠 템플릿이 없습니다. Views 플러그인을 설치하여 활성화하면 컨텐츠 템플릿을 만들어 글 필드를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: This cell requires Views plugin above version 1.6.1 to create custom content-driven cells.
ko: 이 셀은 사용자 정의 컨텐츠 기반 그리드를 만들기 위해 1.6.1 이상 버전의 Views 플러그인이 필요합니다.

en: This cell requires Views plugin. Install and activate Views and you will be able to create custom content-driven cells.
ko: 이 셀은 Views 플러그인이 필요합니다. Views를 설치하여 활성화하면 사용자 정의 컨텐츠 기반 셀을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: This cell requires the CRED plugin version 1.4 or above. Install and activate the CRED plugin and you will be able to create custom forms for creating and editing content.
ko: 이 셀을 사용하려면 CRED 플러그인 버전 1.4 이상이 필요합니다. CRED 플러그인을 설치하여 활성화하면 컨텐츠를 생성 및 편집할 수 있는 사용자 정의 폼을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: This cell requires the CRED plugin. Install and activate the CRED plugin and you will be able to create custom forms for creating and editing content.
ko: 이 셀은 CRED 플러그인이 필요합니다. CRED 플러그인을 설치하여 활성화하면 컨텐츠 생성 및 편집을 위한 사용자 정의 폼을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: This cell will display the content of a specific post.
ko: 이 셀은 특정 글의 컨텐츠를 표시합니다.

en: This cell will display the content of the post which uses the layout.
ko: 이 셀은 레이아웃을 사용하는 글의 컨텐츠를 표시합니다.

en: This duplicate layout uses some Toolset elements from the original layout. When you edit the layout, the original may change too, if you edit shared Toolset elements.
ko: 이 복제본은 원본 레이아웃의 일부 Toolset 요소를 사용합니다. 레이아웃 편집 시 공유된 Toolset 요소를 편집하는 경우 원본도 변경될 수 있습니다.

en: This field cannot be empty
ko: 이 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: This field is locked for editing because WPML will copy its value from the original language.
ko: WPML이 원본 언어에서 값을 복사하기 때문에 이 필드는 편집할 수 없도록 잠겨 있습니다.

en: This form is used to %EDIT% %POST_TYPE%
ko: 이 폼은 %POST_TYPE%을(를) %EDIT%하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: This form will:
ko: 이 폼에서 수행 가능한 작업:

en: This id is already used in the current layout, please select a unique id for this element
ko: 이 id는 이미 현재 레이아웃에서 사용 중입니다. 이 요소에 대하여 고유한 id를 선택하십시오.

en: This information allows our support team to see the versions of WordPress, plugins and theme on your site. Provide this information if requested in our support forum. No passwords or other confidential information is included.
ko: 이 정보를 통해 저희 지원 팀은 사용자 사이트에 설치된 WordPress, 플러그인 및 테마의 버전을 확인할 수 있습니다. 지원 포럼에서 요청하는 경우 이 정보를 제공해 주십시오. 비밀번호나 기타 기밀정보는 포함되지 않습니다.

en: This is %s cell.
ko: 이것은 %s 셀입니다.

en: This is a read-only date input
ko: 읽기 전용 날짜 입력입니다.

en: This layout can't be changed to fluid because it contains a grid with fixed-width columns.
ko: 이 레이아웃은 고정 폭 열을 가진 그리드가 포함되어 있기 때문에 유동형으로 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: This layout has a WordPress Archive cell and shouldn't be used for single posts of this post type.
ko: 이 레이아웃에는 WordPress 보관물 셀이 있으며 이 글 유형의 게시글에 사용해서는 안 됩니다.

en: This layout has a search form, but is missing the results.
ko: 이 레이아웃에는 검색 폼이 있지만 결과가 표시되지 않습니다.

en: This layout has changed
ko: 이 레이아웃이 변경되었습니다.

en: This layout has changed. Are you sure you want to leave this page?
ko: 이 레이아웃이 변경되었습니다. 이 페이지에서 나가시겠습니까?

en: This layout has child layouts, but none of them can be displayed, because they are not yet assigned to content. <br>Please edit one of the child layouts, assign it to content and you will be able to preview:
ko: 이 레이아웃에 하위 레이아웃이 있지만 아직 컨텐츠에 지정되지 않았기 때문에 하위 레이아웃을 표시할 수 없습니다. <br>하위 레이아웃 중 하나를 편집하여 컨텐츠에 지정하십시오. 그러면 미리 볼 수 있습니다:

en: This layout has child layouts, which are displayed inside it. To preview it, please select which child layout to display:
ko: 이 레이아웃에는 내부에 표시되는 하위 레이아웃이 있습니다. 미리 보려면 표시할 하위 레이아웃을 선택하십시오:

en: This layout has children
ko: 이 레이아웃에 하위 항목이 있습니다.

en: This layout has children. It can't be deleted.
ko: 이 레이아웃에 하위 항목이 있습니다. 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: This layout has children. You should assign one of its children to content and not this parent layout.
ko: 이 레이아웃에는 하위 레이아웃이 있습니다. 하위 레이아웃 중 하나를 컨텐츠에 할당해야 하며 이 상위 레이아웃을 할당해서는 안 됩니다.

en: This layout has currently %s child, edit this cell to access and edit it.
ko: 이 레이아웃에는 현재 %s개의 하위 항목이 있으며 해당 항목에 액세스하여 편집하려면 이 셀을 편집하십시오.

en: This layout has currently %s children, edit this cell to access and edit them.
ko: 이 레이아웃에는 현재 %s개의 하위 항목이 있으며 해당 항목에 액세스하여 편집하려면 이 셀을 편집하십시오.

en: This layout has no child layouts yet. To preview it, you should create a child first and assign it to content. %s %sLearn about hierarchical layouts%s
ko: 이 레이아웃에는 아직 하위 레이아웃이 없습니다. 미리 보려면 하위 항목을 먼저 만든 다음 컨텐츠에 지정해야 합니다. %s %s계층적 레이아웃에 대한 자세한 정보%s

en: This layout is a fixed layout. The current theme doesn't support fixed layouts and might not display correctly
ko: 이 레이아웃은 고정 레이아웃입니다. 현재 테마는 고정 레이아웃을 지원하지 않으므로 제대로 표시되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: This layout is a fluid layout. The current theme doesn't support fluid layouts and might not display correctly
ko: 이 레이아웃은 유동 레이아웃입니다. 현재 테마는 유동 레이아웃을 지원하지 않으므로 제대로 표시되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: This layout is already assigned to all pages.
ko: 이 레이아웃은 이미 모든 페이지에 할당되었습니다.

en: This layout is already assigned to all posts items.
ko: 이 레이아웃은 이미 모든 글 항목에 할당되었습니다.

en: This layout is assigned to %s archives. It can't be deleted.
ko: 이 레이아웃은 %s 보관물에 할당되어 있습니다. 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: This layout is assigned to %s post types. It can't be deleted.
ko: 이 레이아웃은 %s 글 유형에 할당되어 있습니다. 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: This layout is assigned to %s posts. It can't be deleted.
ko: 이 레이아웃은 %s 글에 할당되어 있습니다. 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: This layout is assigned to a post type. It can't be deleted.
ko: 이 레이아웃은 글 유형에 할당되어 있습니다. 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: This layout is assigned to a post. It can't be deleted.
ko: 이 레이아웃은 글에 할당되어 있습니다. 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: This layout is assigned to an archive. It can't be deleted.
ko: 이 레이아웃은 보관물에 할당되어 있습니다. 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: This layout is used to display many posts. If you are using a caching plugin, you should clear page cache.
ko: 이 레이아웃은 많은 글을 표시하는 데 사용됩니다. 캐싱 플러그인을 사용하고 있는 경우 페이지 캐시를 지워야 합니다.

en: This layout uses the following Toolset resources:
ko: 이 레이아웃은 다음 Toolset 리소스를 사용합니다:

en: This layout width is %d and the child layout width in %s is %d. This layout may not display correctly.
ko: 이 레이아웃 폭은 %d이고 하위 레이아웃 폭(%s)은 %d입니다. 이 레이아웃이 제대로 표시되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
ko: 이 글은 비밀번호로 보호되어 있습니다. 댓글을 보려면 비밀번호를 입력하십시오.

en: This post type was removed or deactivated
ko: 이 글 유형은 제거되었거나 비활성화되었습니다.

en: This post type was removed or deactivated.
ko: 이 글 유형은 제거되었거나 비활성화되었습니다.

en: This row has a Child layout cell and the layout has children
ko: 이 행에는 Child(하위) 레이아웃 셀이 있고 레이아웃에 하위 항목이 있습니다.

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Thumbnails
ko: 썸네일

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Title, body and custom fields
ko: 제목, 본문 및 사용자 정의 필드

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: To create an association between this Layout and a single page open....
ko: 이 레이아웃과 게시글 사이의 연결을 생성하려면 다음을 여십시오....

en: To get the most out of Layouts, you should also have Views plugin active. Views will allow you to design the templates for content and load content into cells.
ko: Layouts를 최대한 활용하기 위해서는 Views 플러그인도 활성화해야 합니다. Views를 사용하면 컨텐츠용 템플릿을 디자인하고 컨텐츠를 셀에 로드할 수 있습니다.

en: To modify this Content Template, go to edit it and launch the %1$s.
ko: 이 컨텐츠 템플릿을 수정하려면 편집하기로 이동하여 %1$s을(를) 실행하십시오.

en: Toggle Bootstrap Components
ko: Bootstrap 구성 요소 토글 전환

en: Toggleable, contextual menu for displaying lists of links. Made interactive with the dropdown JavaScript plugin.
ko: 링크 목록을 표시하는 설정/해제 가능한 상황별 메뉴. 드롭다운 JavaScript 플러그인과 상호 작용하도록 만들었습니다.

en: Toolset Debug
ko: Toolset 디버그

en: Toolset Debug Information
ko: Toolset 디버그 정보

en: Toolset Export / Import
ko: Toolset 내보내기 / 가져오기

en: Toolset Help
ko: Toolset 도움말

en: Toolset Settings
ko: Toolset 설정

en: Toolset can display an admin bar menu in the backend to let you generate Toolset shortcodes in any page that you need them.
ko: 필요한 모든 페이지에 Toolset 쇼트코드를 생성할 수 있도록 Toolset은 백엔드에 관리자 표시줄 메뉴를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Toolset can display an admin bar menu in the frontend to let you create or edit Views and Content Templates related to the current page.
ko: 현재 페이지와 관련된 Views와 컨텐츠 템플릿을 생성하거나 편집할 수 있도록 Toolset은 프런트엔드에 관리자 표시줄 메뉴를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Toolset duplicate resources summary
ko: Toolset 복제 리소스 요약

en: Toolset resources
ko: Toolset 리소스

en: Toolset shortcodes
ko: Toolset 쇼트코드

en: Toolset shortcodes menu in the admin bar
ko: 관리자 표시줄의 Toolset 쇼트코드 메뉴

en: Top Bar menu (horizontal)
ko: 상단바 메뉴(가로)

en: Translatable string
ko: 번역 가능한 문자열

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Troubleshoot
ko: 문제 해결

en: Try our reference site built with this theme
ko: 이 테마로 구축된 당사의 참조 사이트를 체험해보십시오.

en: Tutorial video
ko: 튜토리얼 비디오

en: Types fields
ko: Types 필드

en: Typography
ko: 타이포그래피

en: Undefined post type
ko: 정의되지 않은 글 유형

en: Undefined taxonomy
ko: 정의되지 않은 분류

en: Unformatted
ko: 서식 없음

en: Unordered list
ko: 순서가 지정되지 않은 목록

en: Unsupported page
ko: 지원되지 않는 페이지

en: Unsupported post type archives
ko: 지원되지 않는 글 유형 보관물

en: Untrusted user
ko: 신뢰할 수 없는 사용자

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Update %s now
ko: 지금 %s 업데이트

en: Update all to use this layout.
ko: 이 레이아웃을 사용하도록 모든 항목을 업데이트합니다.

en: Update the Relevanssi settings and rebuild the index
ko: Relevanssi 설정 업데이트 및 인덱스 다시 작성

en: Update to use this layout.
ko: 이 레이아웃을 사용하도록 업데이트합니다.

en: Updated option
ko: 옵션이 업데이트됨

en: Updating
ko: 업데이트 중...

en: Upload Error: Invalid NONCE
ko: 업로드 오류: 잘못된 NONCE

en: Upload another file
ko: 다른 파일 업로드

en: Upload file
ko: 파일 업로드

en: Use an existing CRED Post Form
ko: 기존 CRED 글 폼 사용

en: Use an existing Form
ko: 기존 폼 사용

en: Use an existing View
ko: 기존 View 사용

en: Use an existing WordPress Archive
ko: 기존 WordPress 보관물 사용

en: Use any button to trigger a dropdown menu by placing it within a .btn-group and providing the proper menu markup.
ko: .btn-group 내에 배치하고 적절한 메뉴 태그를 제공하여 드롭다운 메뉴를 트리거하는 버튼을 사용하십시오.

en: Use default 15px container padding
ko: 기본 15px 컨테이너 안쪽 여백

en: Use the %TITLE% placeholder to display the post title and the %COUNT% placeholder to display the number of comments.
ko: 글 제목을 표시하려면 %TITLE% 표시자를 사용하고 댓글 개수를 표시하려면 %COUNT% 표시자를 사용하십시오.

en: Use the well as a simple effect on an element to give it an inset effect.
ko: 요소에 단순한 효과로 Well을 사용하여 음각 효과를 제공합니다.

en: Use this layout for
ko: 다음 항목에 이 레이아웃 사용:

en: Use this layout for %d %s
ko: %d개 %s에 이 레이아웃 사용

en: Use this layout for displaying this post
ko: 이 글 표시에 이 레이아웃 사용

en: Use this layout for these post types:
ko: 다음 글 유형에 이 레이아웃 사용:

en: Used on
ko: 사용 카테고리:

en: User Email
ko: 사용자 이메일

en: User Guides
ko: 사용자 안내서

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: User Login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: User Role:
ko: 사용자 역할:

en: User Spam Status
ko: 사용자 스팸 상태

en: User Status
ko: 사용자 상태

en: User Url
ko: 사용자 Url

en: User View
ko: 사용자 보기

en: User basic data
ko: 사용자 기본 데이터

en: User fields
ko: 사용자 필드

en: Users fields
ko: 사용자 필드

en: Using %1$s
ko: %1$s 사용

en: Using HTML and CSS to style layout cells
ko: HTML 및 CSS를 사용하여 입력 셀의 스타일 지정하기

en: Using Layouts as Templates for Contents
ko: 컨텐츠에 대한 템플릿으로 Layouts 사용하기

en: Validation
ko: 유효성 검사

en: Version %s or higher required
ko: %s 버전 이상이 필요합니다.

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Video Tutorial
ko: 동영상 튜토리얼

en: Video URL
ko: 비디오 URL

en: View
ko: 보기

en: View (Content lists, custom searches, custom sliders)
ko: View(컨텐츠 목록, 사용자 정의 검색, 사용자 정의 슬라이더)

en: View All
ko: 모두 보기

en: View Widget Area
ko: 위젯 영역 보기

en: View layouts
ko: 레이아웃 보기

en: View loop
ko: View 루프

en: View name
ko: View 이름

en: View not set
ko: View가 설정되지 않음

en: View purpose:
ko: View 용도:

en: Visitors will be able to search through your content using different search criteria.
ko: 방문자는 다른 검색 조건을 사용하여 컨텐츠를 검색할 수 있습니다.

en: Visual Editor (post fields, text and images)
ko: 비주얼 편집기(글 필드, 텍스트 및 이미지)

en: Visual editor Cell
ko: 비주얼 편집기 셀

en: Visual effect when switching %stabs%s
ko: %s탭%s 전환 시 시각 효과

en: Want to edit Views, CRED forms and Layouts? Get the full <em>Toolset</em> package!
ko: Views, CRED 폼 또는 Layouts를 편집하기를 원하세요? 정식 <em>Toolset</em> 패키지를 구입하십시오!

en: Warning popups blocked
ko: 경고 팝업 차단됨

en: Wells
ko: Well

en: What content will this layout be for?
ko: 이 레이아웃을 어떤 컨텐츠에 사용하시겠습니까?

en: What do you want to display in this cell?
ko: 이 셀에 어떤 항목을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: What the theme would output
ko: 테마에서 출력하는 페이지 레이아웃:

en: What to display if no layout is assigned to content
ko: 컨텐츠에 지정된 레이아웃이 없는 경우 표시할 항목

en: When loading default layouts for current theme integration a bunch of layouts will be loaded for the major resources of your theme and assigned to them automatically.
ko: 현재 테마 통합에 기본 레이아웃을 로드하면 일단의 레이아웃이 테마의 주요 리소스용으로 로드되어 자동으로 지정됩니다.

en: When you use a caching plugin, it's important to clear the cache after editing layouts. You can set the maximal number of pages to refresh after saving a layout. If the layout is used on more pages than this maximum, the cache clearing will not be done automatically and you will need to clear cache manually. This option is designed to prevent long delays when editing layouts that display many pages.
ko: 캐싱 플러그인을 사용할 때 레이아웃을 편집한 후 반드시 캐시를 지워야 합니다. 레이아웃을 저장한 후 새로 고칠 최대 페이지 수를 설정할 수 있습니다. 해당 레이아웃이 이 최대 페이지 수를 초과하는 페이지에서 사용되는 경우 캐시 지우기는 자동으로 실행되지 않을 수 있으므로 수동으로 캐시를 지워야 합니다. 이 옵션은 많은 페이지를 표시하는 레이아웃을 편집할 때 오래 지연되는 현상을 방지하기 위한 것입니다.

en: Where do you want to display the results?
ko: 결과를 어디에 표시하시겠습니까?

en: While not always necessary, sometimes you need to put your DOM in a box. For those situations, try the panel component.
ko: 항상 필요하지는 않지만 종종 DOM을 박스에 배치해야 합니다. 이러한 상황에서 패널 구성 요소를 사용해보십시오.

en: White
ko: 흰색

en: Widget Area
ko: 위젯 영역

en: Widget Areas
ko: 위젯 영역

en: Widget settings
ko: 위젯 설정

en: Widget type:
ko: 위젯 유형:

en: Width of the %stabs%s
ko: %s탭%s의 폭

en: WordPress Archive (post archives, blog, search, ...)
ko: WordPress 보관물(글 보관물, 블로그, 검색, ...)

en: WordPress Archive loop
ko: WordPress 보관물 루프

en: WordPress Archives:
ko: WordPress 보관물:

en: Working with accordion
ko: 아코디언 관련 작업

en: Working with file {1} of {2}
ko: 파일 {1} / {2} 작업 중

en: Working with tabs
ko: 탭 관련 작업

en: Year archives
ko: 연간 보관물

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You are about to switch editing modes. Please note that this may change the content of the cell. Are you sure?
ko: 편집 모드를 전환하려고 합니다. 이로 인해 셀의 컨텐츠가 변경될 수 있습니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You are being redirectd. Please Wait.
ko: 리디렉션됩니다. 잠시 기다려 주십시오.

en: You are editing:
ko: 현재 편집 중인 대상:

en: You are using %1$s to design this page, but there is already a template <em>%2$s</em> created by %3$s for %4$s. This may work, but could produce visual glitches. Please consider using %5$s only for the template OR for this page.
ko: %1$s을(를) 사용하여 이 페이지를 디자인하고 계십니다. 그러나 %4$s에 대하여 %3$s이(가) 만든 <em>%2$s</em> 템플릿이 이미 있습니다. 이 페이지가 작동할 수 있지만 시각적 문제를 야기할 수 있습니다. 템플릿 또는 이 페이지에 대해서만 %5$s 사용을 고려하십시오.

en: You are using the %s%s%s layout to design this page
ko: %s%s%s 레이아웃을 사용하여 이 페이지를 디자인하고 있습니다.

en: You are using the embedded version of CRED. Install and activate the full version of CRED and you will be able to create custom forms.
ko: 임베디드 버전의 CRED를 사용하고 있습니다. CRED의 정식 버전을 설치하여 활성화하면 사용자 정의 폼을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: You are using the embedded version of Views. Install and activate the full version of Views and you will be able to create custom content-driven grids.
ko: 임베디드 버전의 Views를 사용하고 있습니다. 정식 버전의 Views를 설치하여 활성화하면 사용자 정의 컨텐츠 기반 그리드를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: You are using the embedded version of the Views Plugin and there are no Views available.
ko: 임베디드 버전의 Views 플러그인을 사용 중이며 사용 가능한 Views가 없습니다.

en: You attempted to edit an item that doesn’t exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
ko: 존재하지 않는 항목을 편집하려고 시도했습니다. 혹시 삭제되었습니까?

en: You can add HTML to the slide description.
ko: 슬라이드 설명에 HTML을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: You can add only audio.
ko: 오디오만 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: You can add only images.
ko: 이미지만 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: You can add only video.
ko: 비디오만 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: You can create one or download pre-built modules using the Module Manager plugin.
ko: 새로 만들거나 Module Manager 플러그인을 사용하여 미리 빌드된 모듈을 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

en: You can download Relevanssi it from %3$swordpress.org%4$s and ask your site administrator to install it.
ko: %3$swordpress.org%4$s에서 Relevanssi를 다운로드하여 사이트 관리자에게 설치를 요청할 수 있습니다.

en: You can download pre-built modules using the Module Manager plugin.
ko: Module Manager 플러그인을 사용하여 미리 빌드된 모듈을 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

en: You can either make it writable by the server or download the exported layouts and save them yourself.
ko: 서버에서 쓰기 가능하도록 설정하거나 내보낸 레이아웃을 다운로드하고 직접 저장할 수 있습니다.

en: You can enable or disable the Toolset Admin Bar Menu that is displayed on the frontend.
ko: 프런트엔드에 표시되는 Toolset 관리자 표시줄 메뉴를 활성화하거나 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: You can enter the page title or paste the URL of a page, copied from the site's front-end.
ko: 페이지 제목을 입력하거나 페이지의 URL(사이트의 프런트엔드에서 복사)을 붙여넣을 수 있습니다.

en: You can only use an image file here
ko: 여기에서 이미지 파일만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You can see this message because you are logged in as a user who can assign Layouts. <br>Your visitors won't see this message.
ko: 이 메시지가 표시되는 경우 Layouts을 지정할 수 있는 사용자로 로그인했음을 의미합니다. <br>방문자는 이 메시지를 볼 수 없습니다.

en: You can set from here a default fallback to display a resource when layout is not assigned to it.
ko: 레이아웃이 지정되지 않은 경우 리소스를 표시할 기본 대체 항목(fallback)을 여기에서 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: You can set from here a default parent layout to be assigned to all layouts of your website.
ko: 여기에서 웹 사이트의 모든 레이아웃에 지정되는 기본 상위 레이아웃을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: You can't insert another cell of this type. Only one cell of this type is allowed per layout.
ko: 이 유형의 다른 셀을 삽입할 수 없습니다. 이 유형의 셀은 레이아웃당 하나만 허용됩니다.

en: You can't use %s as a parent layout as it or one of its parents has the current layout as a parent.
ko: 상위 중 하나가 현재 레이아웃을 상위로 포함하고 있으므로 %s을(를) 상위 레이아웃으로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot drag the cell into the target row because the cell is %NN% columns wide and the target row has only %MM% free columns. %OO%To move this cell, first resize it and make it at most %MM% columns wide.
ko: 해당 셀의 폭이 %NN%열이지만 대상 행에서는 %MM%개의 열만 사용 가능하므로 이 셀을 대상 행으로 드래그할 수 없습니다. %OO%이 셀을 이동하려면 먼저 크기를 다시 조정하여 최대 %MM%열 폭으로 만드십시오.

en: You cannot drag to here
ko: 여기로 드래그할 수 없습니다.

en: You currently have no menus assigned to this theme location. Go to %sAppearance -> Menus -> Manage Locations%s and assign a menu to appropriate location.
ko: 현재 이 테마 위치에 지정된 메뉴가 없습니다. %s외모 -> 메뉴 -> 위치 관리하기%s를 이동하여 메뉴를 적절한 위치에 지정하십시오.

en: You do not have permissions for that.
ko: 이 작업을 위한 권한이 없습니다.

en: You don't have permission to perform this action!
ko: 이 작업을 수행할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다!

en: You don't have permission to perform this action.
ko: 이 작업을 수행할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have not selected any field to be indexed in Relevanssi searches. Please select some below.
ko: Relevanssi 검색에서 색인될 필드를 선택하지 않았습니다. 아래에서 선택하십시오.

en: You just added a child layout cell to %s%s%s layout. Now, you need to create the layout that will appear inside this cell.\r\n.
ko: 방금 하위 레이아웃을 %s%s%s 레이아웃에 추가했습니다. 이제 이 셀 내부에 표시될 레이아웃을 만들어야 합니다.\r\n.

en: You must define a regular expression for Toolset_CakePHP_Validation::custom()
ko: Toolset_CakePHP_Validation::custom()에 대한 정규식을 정의해야 합니다.

en: You must define a regular expression for WPToolset_Cake_Validation::custom()
ko: WPToolset_Cake_Validation::custom()에 대한 정규식을 정의해야 합니다.

en: You must define a regular expression for Wpcf_Cake_Validation::custom()
ko: Wpcf_Cake_Validation::custom()에 대한 정규식을 정의해야 합니다.

en: You must define the $operator parameter for Toolset_CakePHP_Validation::comparison()
ko: Toolset_CakePHP_Validation::comparison()에 대한 $operator 파라미터를 정의해야 합니다.

en: You must define the $operator parameter for WPToolset_Cake_Validation::comparison()
ko: WPToolset_Cake_Validation::comparison()에 대한 $operator 파라미터를 정의해야 합니다.

en: You must define the $operator parameter for Wpcf_Cake_Validation::comparison()
ko: Wpcf_Cake_Validation::comparison()에 대한 $operator 파라미터를 정의해야 합니다.

en: You need Views to perform this action.
ko: 이 작업을 수행하려면 Views가 필요합니다.

en: You need to install <strong>Relevanssi</strong>
ko: <strong>Relevanssi</strong>를 설치해야 합니다.

en: You need to select a layout for this page. The layout selection is available in the page editor.
ko: 이 페이지에 대한 레이아웃을 선택해야 합니다. 레이아웃 선택은 페이지 편집기에서 가능합니다.

en: You should create child layouts that fit into this space and then assign them to content. The parent layout (%s) should not be assigned to content, but only its children layouts.
ko: 이 공간에 맞는 하위 레이아웃을 만든 다음 컨텐츠에 할당해야 합니다. 상위 레이아웃(%s)을 컨텐츠에 할당해서는 안 되며 하위 레이아웃만 가능합니다.

en: You should define either an ID or one class for this cell to style its CSS
ko: CSS 스타일을 지정하기 위해 이 셀에 대하여 ID 또는 1개의 클래스 중 하나를 정의해야 합니다.

en: You will go to the official Bootstrap documentation, explaining all the options and CSS classes to create a {{title}}
ko: {{title}}을(를) 생성하는 모든 옵션과 CSS 클래스에 대해 설명하는 공식 Bootstrap 설명서로 이동합니다.

en: YouTube video
ko: YouTube 비디오

en: Your layout design will not yet show on WooCommerce products, because WooCommerce is using a template file that doesn't display the layout.
ko: WooCommerce가 해당 레이아웃을 표시하지 않는 템플릿을 사용하고 있으므로 귀하의 레이아웃 디자인은 WooCommerce 제품에 아직 표시되지 않을 것입니다.

en: Your security credentials have expired. Please reload the page to get new ones.
ko: 보안 자격 증명이 만료되었습니다. 페이지를 다시 로드하여 새 자격 증명을 받으십시오.

en: Your site has one list of custom fields to index. This means that all the text searches will return results from these custom fields.
ko: 사이트에 인덱스할 사용자 정의 필드의 목록이 하나 있습니다. 따라서 모든 텍스트 검색 시 이러한 필드의 검색 결과를 반환합니다.

en: Your theme has not specified a framework.
ko: 테마가 프레임워크를 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: and more…
ko: 기타 다수...

en: audio
ko: 오디오

en: conditional output
ko: 조건 출력

en: create
ko: 만들기

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: eg. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vHkRZ-70SRs
ko: 예: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vHkRZ-70SRs

en: file
ko: 파일

en: for
ko: -

en: image
ko: 이미지

en: in queue
ko: 대기 중

en: layout was
ko: 레이아웃이

en: layouts were
ko: 레이아웃이

en: optional
ko: 옵션

en: or
ko: 또는

en: post title, content and fields
ko: 글 제목, 컨텐츠 및 필드

en: redo
ko: 다시 실행

en: search form
ko: 검색 폼

en: search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: video
ko: 비디오

en: wpv_add_dismiss_message is deprecated and should not be used. you will need to implement your own method to manage admin messages.
ko: wpv_add_dismiss_message는 사용되지 않으므로 사용해서는 안 됩니다. 자신만의 방법을 실행하여 관리자 메시지를 관리해야 합니다.

en: wpv_dismiss_message_ajax is deprecated and should not be used. you will need to implement your own method to manage admin messages.
ko: wpv_dismiss_message_ajax는 사용되지 않으므로 사용해서는 안 됩니다. 자신만의 방법을 실행하여 관리자 메시지를 관리해야 합니다.
