WPML_EXPORT - en to zh translation catalogue (1176 entries)

en:  - Template default
zh: - 模板默认

en:  - everything you need to know about using Layouts
zh: - 您需要知道的关于使用Layouts的所有知识

en:  - everything you need to know about using Toolset
zh: - 您使用Toolset所需要知道的所有知识

en:  - learn to use Toolset by experimenting with fully-functional learning sites
zh: - 通过使用完全功能学习网站实验学习使用Toolset

en:  - online help by support staff
zh: - 由支持人员提供的在线帮助

en:  Maximum pages to refresh
zh: 要刷新的最大页面

en:  is an assigned layout!
zh: 是一个分配的布局！

en:  is assigned to render Wordpress resources in front-end and cannot be deleted. To delete it remove assignments first and try again.
zh: 被分配在前端渲染Wordpress资源，不能被删除。要删除它，请先删除分配，然后重试。

en: %1$s %2$s design inside %2$s templates may cause problems
zh: %1$s %2$s模板中的%2$s设计可能会导致问题

en: %1$sDesigning templates with %2$s%3$s.
zh: %1$s使用%2$s%3$s设计模板。

en: %1$sOnce you %2$ssetup textual custom fields in Types%3$s (single line, multiple lines, WYSIWYG), you will be able to include them in text searches here.
zh: %1$s一旦您%2$s在Types中安装了文本自定义字段%3$s（单行、多行、所见即所得），您可以在此处将它们包括在文本搜索中。

en: %1$sRelevanssi%2$s plugin extends and improves the WordPress text search. Relevanssi allows to search in custom fields and returns the most relevant results first.
zh: %1$sRelevanssi%2$s插件扩展和改进WordPress文本搜索。Relevanssi允许在自定义字段中搜索，并返回最相关的结果。

en: %CELL_NAME% search results
zh: %CELL_NAME%搜索结果

en: %COUNT% thoughts on %TITLE%
zh: 对%TITLE%的%COUNT%个想法

en: %d %s use a different layout.
zh: %d %s使用不同的布局。

en: %d %s uses a different Layout.
zh: %d %s使用不同的布局。

en: %d columns
zh: %d列

en: %d columns - click again to create
zh: %d个列 - 再次单击创建

en: %d orphaned Content Template cell(s): %s have been deleted from this Layout since the associated Views Content Template was deleted outside the Layouts editor
zh: %d 孤立的内容模板单元格：已从该布局删除%s，因为相关视图内容模板已经在布局编辑器外被删除。

en: %s HTML tag
zh: %s HTML 标记

en: %s elements
zh: %s元素

en: %s is assigned to render Wordpress resources in front-end and cannot be deleted. To delete it remove assignments first and try again.
zh: %s被分配在前端渲染Wordpress资源，不能被删除。要删除它，请先删除分配，然后重试。

en: %s post uses another Layout
zh: %s篇文章使用另一个布局

en: %s posts use another Layout
zh: %s篇文章使用另一个布局

en: %s repetition
zh: %s重复

en: %sNo videos to play%s
zh: %s没有视频可播放%s

en: %sSet this option for:%s
zh: %s设置该选项用于：%s

en: %sTo see the preview, you need to allow this page to show popups.%sHow to enable popups in your browser%s
zh: %s要查看预览，您需要允许该页面显示弹窗。%s怎样在您的浏览器中启用弹窗%s

en: %sVideo Tutorials%s
zh: %s视频教程%s

en: %sno title%s
zh: %s无标题%s

en: (No previews available)
zh: （没有可用的预览）

en: (Please select page from Reading option)
zh: （请从阅读选项中选择页面）

en: (no parent)
zh: （无父级）

en: (no title)
zh: （无标题）

en: *Hover over to see the menu
zh: *悬停鼠标查看菜单

en: --- Select View ---
zh: ---选择视图---

en: --- Select WordPress Archive ---
zh: --- 选择 WordPress 存档 ---

en: --- Select a default layout ---
zh: --- 选择默认的布局 ---

en: --- Select form ---
zh: ---选择表单---

en: --- not set ---
zh: --- 未设置 ---

en: 1 Column
zh: 1列

en: 1 column
zh: 1列

en: 12 columns
zh: 12列

en: 2 columns
zh: 2列

en: 3 columns
zh: 3列

en: 4 columns
zh: 4列

en: 6 columns
zh: 6列

en: << Older Comments
zh: <<较早的评论

en: <em>Toolset</em> Package Options
zh: <em>Toolset</em> 程序包选项

en: A Content Template should have a name please provide one.
zh: 内容模板应该有一个名字，请提供一个。

en: A blank page with a message:
zh: 带有消息的空页面：

en: A cell that demonstrates the Layouts plugin API.
zh: 演示布局插件API的单元格。

en: A child layout should display here
zh: 子布局应在这里显示

en: A layout is already assigned to %d %s.
zh: 布局已被指定到%d %s。

en: A layout with this name already exists. Please use a different name.
zh: 使用此名称的布局已经存在。请使用不同的名称。

en: A page using this layout
zh: 使用此布局的页面

en: A simple shell for an h1 to appropriately space out and segment sections of content on a page. It can utilize the h1's default small element, as well as most other components (with additional styles).
zh: 一种用于h1的简单外壳，可适当分隔和分割页面上的内容段。它可以利用h1的默认小元素，以及大多数其他组件（具有附加样式）。

en: A specific page:
zh: 具体页面：

en: A template file that supports layouts is not available for the %s post type.
zh: 支持布局的模板文件不可用于%s文章类型。

en: A template file that supports layouts is not available.
zh: 支持布局的模板文件不可用。

en: About CRED
zh: 关于CRED

en: About Views
zh: 关于Views

en: Abstract object styles for building various types of components (like blog comments, Tweets, etc) that feature a left- or right-aligned image alongside textual content.
zh: 用于构建各种类型组件（如博客评论、推文等）的抽象对象样式，其特色是与文本内容一起的左对齐或右对齐的图像。

en: Accordion
zh: 可折叠面板

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add Custom Row
zh: 添加自定义行

en: Add New
zh: 新增

en: Add New Widget Areas
zh: 添加新的小工具区域

en: Add Row
zh: 添加行

en: Add Tab
zh: 添加选项卡

en: Add accordion panel
zh: 添加折叠面板

en: Add another item
zh: 添加另一项目

en: Add another slide
zh: 添加另一幻灯片

en: Add cells row
zh: 添加单元格行

en: Add custom row
zh: 添加自定义行

en: Add grid
zh: 添加网格

en: Add image URL
zh: 添加图片网址

en: Add new %s
zh: 添加新的%s

en: Add new layout
zh: 添加新布局

en: Add tab
zh: 添加选项卡

en: Add the search results to this page
zh: 将搜索结果添加到这个页面

en: Admin bar options
zh: 管理栏选项

en: After title:
zh: 标题后：

en: After widget:
zh: 小部件后：

en: Alerts
zh: 警报

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: All %s were updated.
zh: 所有%s都已更新。

en: All %stabs%s the same width
zh: 所有%s选项卡s%s相同的宽度

en: All Widget Areas
zh: 所有小工具区域

en: All changes saved
zh: 已保存所有修改

en: All items in a flat menu
zh: 所有项目在一个平面菜单中

en: All languages
zh: 所有语言

en: All layout %s will appear inside an HTML tag. By default, this is a DIV tag. Here, you can change the HTML tag for the cell, add classes and an ID to it. Learn more about %sstyling layout cells%s.
zh: 所有布局%s将出现在HTML标记内。默认情况下，这是一个DIV标记。在这里，您可以更改单元格的HTML标记，向其中添加类和ID。详细了解%s布局单元格样式化%s。

en: All levels
zh: 所有级别

en: All post types
zh: 所有文章类型

en: All users
zh: 所有用户

en: Allow browsers to determine video or slideshow dimensions based on the width of their containing block by creating an intrinsic ratio that will properly scale on any device.
zh: 允许浏览器根据其包含块的宽度确定视频或幻灯片尺寸，方法是创建可在任何设备上正确缩放的固有比率。

en: Allow visitors to switch between tabs inside the page.
zh: 允许访客在页面选项卡之间切换。

en: An unexpected error happened.
zh: 发生意外的错误。

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: Archives
zh: 存档

en: Archives:
zh: 存档：

en: Are you sure to delete this file ?
zh: 您确定要删除该文件？

en: Assign CRED Post Form cell
zh: 指定CRED文章表单单元格

en: Assign CRED User Form cell
zh: 指定CRED用户表单单元格

en: Assign Child layout
zh: 指定子布局

en: Assign Content Template
zh: 指定内容模板

en: Assign Post Loop cell
zh: 分配文章循环单元格

en: Assign Post content Box
zh: 分配文章内容框

en: Assign Reference cell
zh: 分配引用单元格

en: Assign View
zh: 指定视图

en: Assign Visual editor (post fields, text and images) Cell
zh: 分配可视化编辑器（文章字段、文本和图像）单元格

en: Assign Widget Area Box
zh: 分配小工具区域框

en: Assign Widget cell
zh: 分配小工具单元格

en: Assign WordPress Archive cell
zh: 指定WordPress存档单元格

en: Assign YouTube video cell
zh: 分配YouTube视频单元格

en: Assign a Accordion
zh: 分配可折叠面板

en: Assign a Grid
zh: 分配网格

en: Assign a Layout
zh: 分配布局

en: Assign a Tabs
zh: 分配选项卡

en: Assign comments cell
zh: 指定评论单元格

en: Assign image box cell
zh: 分配图像框单元格

en: Assign menu cell
zh: 分配菜单单元格

en: Assign slider cell
zh: 分配幻灯片单元格

en: Assign to content
zh: 分配给内容

en: Association of child layouts to posts and post types will be removed.
zh: 子布局与文章和文章类型的关联将被删除。

en: Author archives
zh: 作者存档

en: Auto-collapsing and expanding boxes.
zh: 自动折叠和扩展框。

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Avatar size
zh: 头像大小

en: Badges
zh: 徽章

en: Basic
zh: 基础

en: Be sure to complete the setup:
zh: 一定要完成设置：

en: Before title:
zh: 标题前：

en: Before widget:
zh: 小部件前：

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Blog/Home
zh: 博客/主页

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Bootstrap CSS:
zh: Bootstrap CSS：

en: Bootstrap Components Toggle
zh: Bootstrap组件切换

en: Bootstrap Elements:
zh: Bootstrap元素：

en: Bootstrap features a wide array of different helper classes to help you. These include clearfix, contextual colors and backgrounds, content showing and hiding, and others.
zh: Bootstrap提供了大量不同的帮助类来帮助您。这些包括clearfix、上下文颜色和背景，内容显示和隐藏，以及其他内容。

en: Bootstrap features additional responsive utilities for faster mobile-friendly development. These classes can be used for showing and hiding content by device via media query.
zh: Bootstrap提供了更多的响应实用程序，用于更快的移动友好开发。这些类可以用于由设备通过媒体查询显示和隐藏内容。

en: Bootstrap grid
zh: Bootstrap网格

en: Bootstrap includes a responsive, mobile first fluid grid system that appropriately scales up to 12 columns as the device or viewport size increases
zh: Bootstrap包括响应式移动第一流体网格系统，随着设备或视区大小的增加，可适当放大到12列

en: Bootstrap includes simple and easily customized typography for headings, body text, lists, and more.
zh: Bootstrap包括标题、正文、列表等简单易于定制的排版。

en: Bootstrap includes styling for different types of text quotes. This includes code, blockquotes, variables, and others.
zh: Bootstrap包括不同类型的文本引用样式。这包括代码、块引用、变量和其他。

en: Bootstrap offers different classes for styling different types of buttons as well as to indicate the different states.
zh: Bootstrap提供了不同的类来定义不同类型的按钮，以及指示不同的状态。

en: Bootstrap offers different styling options for tables, including different spacing of cells, contextual classes and responsive tables.
zh: Bootstrap为表提供不同的样式选项，包括单元格、上下文类和响应表的不同间距。

en: Bootstrap provides classes to make your images responsive and adds lightweight styles to them.
zh: Bootstrap提供了类来使您的图像响应，并为它们添加轻量级样式。

en: Bootstrap provides several form control styles, layout options, and custom components for creating a wide variety of forms.
zh: Bootstrap提供了几种表单控件样式、布局选项和自定义组件，用于创建各种各样的表单。

en: Box name:
zh: 框名称：

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 痕迹导航

en: BuddyPress Component:
zh: BuddyPress组件：

en: BuddyPress loop.
zh: BuddyPress循环。

en: Buddypress
zh: BuddyPress

en: Build custom searches
zh: 创建自定义搜索

en: Build the form using HTML and CRED shortcodes. Use the Add Post Fields button to add fields that belong to this post type, or Add Generic Fields to add any other inputs.
zh: 使用HTML和CRED简码创建表单。使用增加文章字段按钮添加属于此文章类型的字段，或者增加常规字段添加任何其他输入。

en: Building your form
zh: 建立您的表单

en: Bulk Actions
zh: 批量操作

en: Button dropdowns
zh: 按钮下拉列表

en: Button groups
zh: 按钮组

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: By default, all Toolset elements will be duplicated too. This way, when you edit the duplicated layout and its content, the original layout doesn't change. If you want to use the original Toolset elements for the duplicate layout, please change in the table above.
zh: 默认情况下，所有的Toolset元素也会被复制。这样，在您编辑复制布局及其内容时，原始布局不会改变。如果您要将原始Toolset元素用于复制布局，请在以上表格中修改。

en: CRED Post Form
zh: CRED文章表单

en: CRED Post Forms allow you to create content or edit your content. Choose what you want this form to do and the type of content it will work with.
zh: CRED文章表单允许您创建内容或编辑您的内容。选择您想要的表单用途及其处理的内容类型。

en: CRED User Form
zh: CRED用户表单

en: CRED User Forms allow you to create users. Choose what you want this form to do and the user role you want to assign.
zh: CRED用户表单允许您创建用户。选择您希望该表单有什么用途以及您希望分配的用户角色。

en: CSS Editor
zh: CSS编辑器

en: CSS Framework
zh: CSS框架

en: CSS option saved.
zh: CSS选项已保存。

en: CSS was successfully saved in %s option in database.
zh: CSS已成功保存到数据库中的%s选项。

en: CTRL+Space: Display class names and IDs.
zh: CTRL+空格： 显示类名和 ID。

en: Call
zh: 致电

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Caption description
zh: 说明文字描述

en: Caption title
zh: 说明文字标题

en: Cell data
zh: 单元格数据

en: Cell description
zh: 单元格描述

en: Cell name:
zh: 单元格名称：

en: Cells extend to the full width
zh: 单元格扩展到全宽

en: Change how this layout is used
zh: 改变此布局的使用方式

en: Change image
zh: 修改图像

en: Change layout use
zh: 更改布局使用

en: Change log
zh: 修改日志

en: Change {{{ _.escape(ddl.post_title) }}} Layout use
zh: 更改{{{ _.escape(ddl.post_title) }}}布局使用

en: Chat
zh: 交谈

en: Child Layout Cell
zh: 子布局单元格

en: Child layout (Hierarchical layouts tree)
zh: 子布局（分层布局树）

en: Choose an image
zh: 选择图像

en: Choose how you want your button to look
zh: 选择您希望的按钮样式

en: Choose number of rows
zh: 选择行数

en: Choose the HTML tag to use when rendering this cell.
zh: 选择生成此单元格时使用HTML标记。

en: Choose to display the %MMM%
zh: 选择显示%MMM%

en: Choose what you'd like your button to do
zh: 选择您希望按钮的功能

en: Circle
zh: 圆形

en: Class:
zh: 类：

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Click the button below to remove those pagination links.
zh: 点击下面的按钮来删除这些分页链接。

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close this form and discard any changes
zh: 关闭此表单并放弃任何修改

en: Close this view and discard the changes
zh: 关闭此视图，并放弃更改

en: Close this view and return to the layout
zh: 关闭此视图，并返回布局

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Collapse
zh: 收起

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Comment Cell
zh: 评论单元格

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Comments are closed
zh: 评论被关闭

en: Comments closed text
zh: 评论关闭文本

en: Compact display
zh: 紧凑型显示

en: Complete the custom search setup by inserting a cell for the results
zh: 通过给结果插入单元格，完成自定义搜索设置

en: Conditional expression includes illegal characters
zh: 条件表达式包含非法字符

en: Contain (crop)
zh: 包含（裁剪）

en: Content Template
zh: 内容模板

en: Content Template (the content of another page)
zh: 内容模板（另一个页面的内容）

en: Content Template for %s Layout
zh: %s布局的内容模板

en: Content type:
zh: 内容类型：

en: Copy of
zh: 副本属于

en: Copy panel
zh: 复制面板

en: Copy row
zh: 复制行

en: Copy tab
zh: 复制选项卡

en: Copy this list of field names:
zh: 复制该字段名称列表：

en: Correct conditional expression has not been found
zh: 未找到正确的条件表达式

en: Could not create the CRED Post Form
zh: 无法创建CRED文章表单

en: Could not create the CRED User form
zh: 无法创建CRED用户表单

en: Cover (add padding)
zh: 封面（添加填充）

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Create Cell
zh: 创建单元格

en: Create Layouts
zh: 创建布局

en: Create a Child layout Cell
zh: 创建一个子布局单元格

en: Create a Post Loop cell
zh: 创建文章循环单元格

en: Create a Visual editor (post fields, text and images) Cell
zh: 创建可视化编辑器（文章字段、文本和图像）单元格

en: Create a Widget cell
zh: 创建小工具单元格

en: Create a different Layout cell and display this View.
zh: 创建一个不同的布局单元格，显示此视图。

en: Create a new
zh: 创建新的

en: Create a new CRED Post Form
zh: 创建一个新的CRED文章表单

en: Create a new CRED Post Form cell
zh: 创建一个新的CRED文章表单单元格

en: Create a new CRED User Form cell
zh: 创建一个新的CRED用户表单单元格

en: Create a new Content Template cell
zh: 创建一个新的内容模板单元格

en: Create a new Layout
zh: 创建新布局

en: Create a new Post content Cell
zh: 创建新的文章内容单元格

en: Create a new Reference cell
zh: 创建新的单元格引用

en: Create a new User Form
zh: 创建一个新的用户表单

en: Create a new View cell
zh: 创建新的视图单元格

en: Create a new Widget Area Cell
zh: 创建新的小工具区域单元格

en: Create a new WordPress Archive cell
zh: 创建新的WordPress存档单元格

en: Create a new YouTube video cell
zh: 创建新的YouTube视频单元格

en: Create a new child layout
zh: 创建新的子布局

en: Create a new comments cell
zh: 创建一个新的评论单元格

en: Create a new image box cell
zh: 创建新的图像框单元格

en: Create a new layout for this %s
zh: 为%s创建一个新的布局

en: Create a new menu cell
zh: 创建新的菜单单元格

en: Create a new one
zh: 新建一个

en: Create a new slider cell
zh: 创建新的幻灯片单元格

en: Create a new widget area
zh: 创建新的小工具区域

en: Create and close
zh: 创建并关闭

en: Create content
zh: 创建内容

en: Create front-end content editing forms
zh: 创建前端内容编辑表单

en: Create new Accordion
zh: 新建可折叠布面板

en: Create new Grid
zh: 创建新网格

en: Create new Layout
zh: 创建新布局

en: Create new Tabs
zh: 创建新选项卡

en: Create new View
zh: 创建新视图

en: Create new WordPress Archive
zh: 创建新的 WordPress 存档

en: Create templates
zh: 创建模板

en: Create the new widget area
zh: 创建新的小部件区域

en: Create user
zh: 创建用户

en: Creating a new child layout
zh: 创建新的子布局

en: Current page
zh: 当前页面

en: Custom Post Archives:
zh: 自定义文章存档：

en: Custom Row description
zh: 自定义行说明

en: Custom Row name:
zh: 自定义行名称：

en: Custom Row:
zh: 自定义行：

en: Custom row
zh: 自定义行

en: Custom sidebars used by Widget Area Cell
zh: 自定义小工具区域单元格使用的侧栏

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Day archives
zh: 每日存档

en: Debug information
zh: 调试信息

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default parent layout
zh: 默认父布局

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete %s
zh: 删除%s

en: Delete any existing layouts that are not in the import
zh: 删除任何现有的不在导入中的布局

en: Delete permanently
zh: 永久删除

en: Delete the Child layout cell and delete all the child layouts
zh: 删除子布局单元格，并删除所有子布局

en: Delete the Child layout cell and remove the association with child layouts
zh: 删除子布局单元格，并删除与子布局的关联

en: Delete the row and delete all the child layouts
zh: 删除行并删除所有的子布局

en: Delete the row and remove the association with child layouts
zh: 删除行并删除与子布局的关联

en: Deleted Layouts
zh: 删除的布局

en: Description
zh: 说明

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Design page layouts using drag-and-drop
zh: 使用拖放操作设计页面布局

en: Design with %1$s
zh: 使用%1$s设计

en: Design with Toolset
zh: 使用Toolset设计

en: Digits
zh: 数字

en: Disable automatic paragraphs
zh: 禁用自动分段

en: Disable the Toolset shortcodes menu in the admin bar
zh: 禁用管理栏中的Toolset短代码菜单

en: Disabled
zh: 已禁用

en: Discard changes
zh: 放弃更改

en: Dismiss
zh: 解雇

en: Display Name
zh: 显示名称

en: Display a CRED Post Form which allows users to create and edit Posts, Pages and Custom content from the front-end.
zh: 显示CRED文章表单，允许用户从前端创建和编辑文章、页面和自定义内容。

en: Display a CRED User Form which allows users to create and edit users from the front-end.
zh: 显示CRED用户表单，允许用户从前端创建和编辑用户。

en: Display a WordPress Widget Area. You will be able to select a widgets area that comes from the theme.
zh: 显示WordPress小工具区域。您将能够选择一个来自于主题的小工具领域。

en: Display a WordPress ‘posts loop’ using styling from the theme. You need to include this cell, or a WordPress Archive cell, in layouts used for the blog, archives, search and other pages that display WordPress content lists.
zh: 使用主题的样式显示WordPress的“文章循环”。您需要在用于博客、存档、搜索和显示WordPress内容列表的其他页面的布局中包括此单元格或WordPress存档单元格。

en: Display a single WordPress Widget. You will be able to choose which widget to display, without having to create new widgets areas.
zh: 显示一个单独的WordPress小工具。您无需创建新的小工具领域，就能够选择一个要显示的小工具。

en: Display a video from YouTube.
zh: 显示来自YouTube的视频。

en: Display all results
zh: 显示所有结果

en: Display an image slider, built using the Bootstrap Carousel component.
zh: 显示通过Bootstrap Carousel组件构建的图像滑块。

en: Display an image with a header and text. Suitable for callout boxes, key features, services showcase etc. Use the Visual Editor cell if you need more flexibility.
zh: 显示有标题和文本的图像。适用于标注框、主要功能、服务展示等。如果您需要更多的灵活性，使用可视化编辑器单元格。

en: Display content for:
zh: 显示内容：

en: Display current post's fields, static text, images and any other media that you can include using the WordPress visual editor.\n
zh: 显示包括文章的字段、静态文本、图像和您可以使用WordPress可视化编辑器包含的任何其他媒体。\n

en: Display fields and content that belongs to any post, with your HTML styling.
zh: 利用您的 HTML 式样，显示属于任何文章的字段和内容。

en: Display images with responsive size
zh: 自适应尺寸显示图像

en: Display lists of content
zh: 显示内容列表

en: Display one of the WordPress menus that exist in your site.
zh: 显示存在于您的网站中的WordPress菜单之一。

en: Display responsive image
zh: 显示响应图像

en: Display the WordPress ‘loop’ with your styling. You need to include this cell in layouts used for the blog, archives, search and other pages that display WordPress content lists.
zh: 以您的样式显示WordPress“循环”。您需要在用于博客、存档、搜索和显示WordPress内容列表的其他页面的布局中包括此单元格。

en: Display the comments section. This cell is typically used in layouts for blog posts and pages that need comments enable.
zh: 显示评论部分。此单元格通常用于布局中需要启用评论的博客文章和页面。

en: Display the content of a page, post or custom type using styling from the theme.
zh: 使用主题的样式显示页面、文章内容或自定义类型。

en: Display the results as a custom search
zh: 使用自定义搜索显示结果

en: Display the results as a slider
zh: 显示结果为幻灯片

en: Display the results with pagination
zh: 带分页显示结果

en: Displays a fully customized display
zh: 显示完全自定义的显示内容

en: Displays the content of %s
zh: 显示%s的内容

en: Displays the content of the current page
zh: 显示当前页面的内容

en: Do you really need another %s%s%s cell in %s%s%s layout? This cell can appear only once in each layout, so you cannot paste the selected row into this layout. If you select a different row, that doesn’t include this kind of cell, you will be able to paste it.
zh: 您真的需要另一个%s%s%s单元格在%s%s%s布局中吗？该单元格在每个布局中只能出现一次，因此您无法将所选行粘贴到该布局中。如果您选择不包括该类单元格的另一个不同的行，您将能够粘贴它。

en: Do you want this page to look different?
zh: 您希望该页面外观不同吗？

en: Do you want to apply to all?
zh: 您想应用到全部吗？

en: Do you want to save the current layout before creating a new child layout?
zh: 在创建新的子布局之前，是否保存当前布局？

en: Do you want to save the current layout before editing the child layout?
zh: 编辑子布局之前，是否保存当前布局？

en: Do you want to save the current layout before editing the parent layout?
zh: 编辑父布局之前，是否保存当前布局？

en: Documentation and Support
zh: 文档和支持

en: Don't show this message again
zh: 不再显示此信息

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Download Modules
zh: 下载模块

en: Dropdowns
zh: 下拉列表

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Duplicate name
zh: 复制名称

en: Each %stab%s its own width to fit its text
zh: 每个%s选项卡%s自己的宽度适合其文本

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Accordion
zh: 编辑可折叠面板

en: Edit CRED Post Form cell
zh: 编辑CRED文章表单单元格

en: Edit CRED User Form cell
zh: 编辑CRED用户表单单元格

en: Edit CSS
zh: 编辑CSS

en: Edit Cell
zh: 编辑单元格

en: Edit Child layout Cell
zh: 编辑子布局单元格

en: Edit Content Template cell
zh: 编辑内容模板单元格

en: Edit Custom Row
zh: 编辑自定义行

en: Edit Grid
zh: 编辑网格

en: Edit Post Loop cell
zh: 编辑文章循环单元格

en: Edit Post content Cell
zh: 编辑文章内容单元格

en: Edit Reference cell
zh: 编辑引用单元格

en: Edit Row
zh: 编辑行

en: Edit Skype
zh: 编辑 Skype

en: Edit Skype button
zh: 编辑Skype按钮

en: Edit Tab
zh: 编辑选项卡

en: Edit Tabs
zh: 编辑选项卡

en: Edit View
zh: 编辑View

en: Edit Visual editor (post fields, text and images) Cell
zh: 编辑可视化编辑器（文章字段、文本和图像）单元格

en: Edit Widget Area
zh: 编辑小工具区域

en: Edit Widget Area Cell
zh: 编辑小工具区域单元格

en: Edit Widget cell
zh: 编辑小工具单元格

en: Edit WordPress Archive cell
zh: 编辑WordPress存档单元格

en: Edit YouTube video cell
zh: 编辑YouTube的视频单元格

en: Edit accordion
zh: 编辑折叠面板

en: Edit accordion panel
zh: 编辑折叠面板

en: Edit cell
zh: 编辑单元格

en: Edit comments cell
zh: 编辑评论单元格

en: Edit content
zh: 编辑内容

en: Edit grid
zh: 编辑网格

en: Edit image box cell
zh: 编辑图像框单元格

en: Edit layout
zh: 编辑布局

en: Edit menu cell
zh: 编辑菜单单元格

en: Edit row
zh: 编辑行

en: Edit slider cell
zh: 编辑幻灯片单元格

en: Edit tabs
zh: 编辑选项卡

en: Edit the cell and create a child layout
zh: 编辑单元格并创建一个子级布局

en: Edit this Content Template
zh: 编辑此内容模板

en: Edit this layout
zh: 编辑此布局

en: Edit users
zh: 编辑用户

en: Edit/Delete selected area
zh: 编辑/删除所选区域

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Enable creating layouts
zh: 允许创建布局

en: Enable the Design with Toolset menu in the frontend
zh: 启用在前端利用Toolset菜单进行设计

en: Enable the Toolset Admin Bar Menu
zh: 启用Toolset管理栏菜单

en: Enabled
zh: 已启用

en: Enter your Skype Name
zh: 输入你的Skype名称

en: Error 404 Page
zh: 错误404页面

en: Error 404 page
zh: 错误404页面

en: Error post id: check _cred_cred_prefix_post_id
zh: 错误文章 id：check _cred_cred_prefix_post_id

en: Error reading file %s
zh: 读取文件%s时出错

en: Error while parsing the evaluate expression
zh: 分析求值表达式出错

en: Error, timeout
zh: 错误，超时

en: Error: Files is too big, Max upload size is
zh: 错误：文件太大，最大上传大小是

en: Example cells
zh: 示例单元格

en: Expand
zh: 展开

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Export / Import
zh: 导出/导入

en: Export and download layouts
zh: 导出和下载布局

en: Export layouts to theme directory
zh: 导出布局到主题目录

en: Extend Bootstrap's grid system with the thumbnail component to easily display grids of images, videos, text, and more.
zh: 使用缩略图组件扩展Bootstrap的网格系统，以轻松显示图像、视频、文本的网格等。

en: Extend form controls by adding text or buttons before, after, or on both sides of any text-based input.
zh: 通过在任何基于文本的输入之前，之后或两侧添加文本或按钮来扩展表单控制。

en: Failed to create the layout.
zh: 未能创建布局。

en: Fetch layout %s
zh: 获取布局 %s

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Fields and Views
zh: 字段和视图

en: Fields, text and media
zh: 字段、文本和媒体

en: File %s does not exist
zh: 文件%s不存在

en: File is bigger than maximum allowed in your php configuration.
zh: 文件大小超过您的 php 配置中允许的上限。

en: File is too big
zh: 文件太大

en: File {1} timeout
zh: 文件 {1} 超时

en: Files will be saved in:
zh: 文件将被保存在：

en: Filter items by language
zh: 按语言过滤项目

en: Find out more:
zh: 查找更多信息：

en: First Name
zh: 名字

en: Fixed
zh: 已修复

en: Fixed height of the video player. Width adjusts to cell's size
zh: 视频播放器的固定高度。调整宽度以适合单元格大小

en: Fixed-width columns
zh: 固定宽度列

en: Fluid
zh: 灵活

en: Fluid columns
zh: 可变列

en: For all posts in Post Type %s%s%s
zh: 对于文章类型%s%s%s中的所有文章

en: For already existing and new posts
zh: 适用于已经存在的和新的文章

en: For one comment
zh: 对于一个评论

en: For two or more
zh: 对于两个或更多个

en: Form:
zh: 表单：

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Framework integration failed since we are missing framework slug and name. Please call this action with those values are parameters in your constructor function: do_action('ddl-integration_override_before_init', 'slug', 'Framework name');
zh: 因为我们缺少框架别名和名称，框架集成失败。请利用您的构造器函数中的那些参数调用该操作： do_action('ddl-integration_override_before_init', 'slug', 'Framework name');

en: Full custom display mode
zh: 完全自定义显示模式

en: Full display
zh: 完全显示

en: Full width
zh: 全宽

en: Full width background
zh: 全宽背景

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Generic Error in deleting file
zh: 删除文件时出现一般错误

en: Get Bootstrap element
zh: 获取Bootstrap元素

en: Get Module Manager plugin
zh: 获取模块管理器插件

en: Get more from Layouts with the Views plugin.
zh: 使用Views插件从布局获得更多的内容。

en: Give us feedback about this video
zh: 向我们提供有关该视频的反馈

en: Go to
zh: 转到

en: Go to %1$sText Search settings%2$s to build the search index.
zh: 转到%1$s文本搜索设置%2$s以建立搜索索引。

en: Got it! Don't show this message again
zh: 知道了！不要再显示此消息

en: Grid name:
zh: 网格名称：

en: Grid of cells (Split cells into rows for grids and sidebars)
zh: 单元格网格（单元格拆分成网格行和侧边栏）

en: Grid size
zh: 网格大小

en: Grid system
zh: 网格系统

en: Grid type:
zh: 网格类型：

en: Group a series of buttons together on a single line with the button group. Add on optional JavaScript radio and checkbox style behavior with our buttons plugin.
zh: 将一系列按钮与按钮组一起组合在一行上。使用我们的按钮插件添加可选的JavaScript单选和复选框样式行为。

en: HTML Tag:
zh: HTML标签：

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Helper classes
zh: 帮助类

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Hide Bootstrap buttons
zh: 隐藏Bootstrap按钮

en: Hide details of duplicate Toolset elements
zh: 隐藏复制Toolset元素的详情

en: Hide grid edit
zh: 隐藏网格编辑

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Home/Blog
zh: 主页/博客

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: If you delete the Child layout cell you will lose the association with the existing <br>child layouts
zh: 如果删除了子布局单元格，您会失去与现有<br>子布局的关联

en: If you delete the row that contains a Child layout cell you will lose the association with the existing child layouts
zh: 如果您删除包含子布局单元格的行，您会失去与现有子布局的关联

en: If you did not intend to create multiple child layouts, you can simply delete the Child Layout cell. A Grid cell can be used to split a cell into several rows and columns.
zh: 如果您不打算创建多个子布局，您可以直接删除子布局单元格。网格单元可用于将单元格拆分成若干个行和列。

en: If you need more than 4 rows you can add them later in the editor
zh: 如果您需要超过4行，您可以稍后在编辑器中添加

en: If you want to display the results on a different page, the View form must contain a search button
zh: 如果您想在不同的页面显示结果，视图表单必须包含一个搜索按钮

en: Image
zh: 图片

en: Image CSS class
zh: 图像 CSS 类

en: Image alt text
zh: 图像 alt 文本

en: Image box
zh: 图像框

en: Image effects
zh: 图像效果

en: Image size
zh: 图像尺寸

en: Image title attribute
zh: 图像标题属性

en: Image:
zh: 图片：

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Immediate switch
zh: 立即切换

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import finished
zh: 导入完成

en: Import layouts from local file
zh: 从本地文件导入布局

en: Import started
zh: 导入开始

en: In embedded mode this action couldn't be undone. %s
zh: 在嵌入模式下，无法撤销该操作。%s

en: In fixed-width mode, the width of the grid determines the number of columns.
zh: 在固定宽度模式，网格的宽度决定了列的数量。

en: In other place on this same page
zh: 在同一页面上的其他地方

en: Include in search
zh: 包含在搜索中

en: Include this field in text searches throughout the site
zh: 将该字段包含在整个网站的文本搜索中

en: Includes over 250 glyphs in font format from the Glyphicon Halflings set. Glyphicons Halflings are normally not available for free, but their creator has made them available for Bootstrap free of cost.
zh: 包括超过250种来自Glyphicon Halflings集的字体格式的字形。通常不免费提供Glyphicons Halflings，但其作者已允许Bootstrap免费使用。

en: Incorrect answer from server
zh: 来自服务器的不正确回答

en: Incorrect zip file.
zh: 不正确的 zip 文件。

en: Indicate the current page's location within a navigational hierarchy.
zh: 在导航层次结构中指示当前页面的位置。

en: Individual pages:
zh: 单个页面：

en: Inline checkbox
zh: 内联复选框

en: Inline radio
zh: 内联单选

en: Input format: %s
zh: 输入格式: %s

en: Input groups
zh: 输入组

en: Insert BuddyPress output
zh: 插入BuddyPress输出

en: Insert a different View, not related to the custom search results
zh: 插入与自定义搜索结果不相关的另一视图

en: Insert a placeholder for a Child Layout. Use this cell to design hierarchical layouts, where different child layouts inherit page-elements from a parent layout.
zh: 为子布局插入一个占位符。使用此单元格设计层次布局，其中不同的子布局会继承父布局的页面元素。

en: Insert cell
zh: 插入单元格

en: Insert conditional shortcode
zh: 插入条件简码

en: Insert fields to display parts of the content and add HTML around them for styling.
zh: 插入字段以显示部分内容，并在其两边添加HTML用于样式。

en: Insert image URL
zh: 插入图像网址

en: Install Views
zh: 安装Views

en: Instead of using the parent layout (%s), you should assign one of these child layouts to content:
zh: 不应使用父布局（%s），您应该指定这些子布局之一到内容：

en: Interval
zh: 间隔时间

en: Invalid parameters
zh: 无效参数

en: It is not possible to handle CSS loading in the front end. You should either make your uploads directory writable by the server, or use permalinks.
zh: 无法在前端处理CSS加载。您应该让服务器可以写入您的上传目录，或者使用永久链接。

en: It is not possible to handle CSS loading in the front end. You should either make your uploads directory writable by the server, or use pretty permalinks.
zh: 不可能在前端处理 CSS 加载。您可以让您的上传目录可被服务器写入，或者使用相应的永久链接。

en: It looks like you are trying to display a Form. For your convenience, Layouts now comes with a CRED form cell, which will let you achieve this much easier. We suggest that you try the new 'CRED Form' cell. You will be able to insert an existing Form or create a new Form.
zh: 似乎您想要显示表单。为了给您提供方便，Layouts现在配备了CRED表单单元格，这将让您更容易实现此目标。我们建议您尝试新的“CRED表单”单元。您将可以插入现有表单或创建一个新的表单。

en: It looks like you are trying to display a View. For your convenience, Layouts now comes with a View cell, which will let you achieve this much easier. We suggest that you try the new 'Views Content Grid' cell. You will be able to insert an existing View or create a new View.
zh: 似乎您想要显示视图。为了给您提供方便，Layouts现在配备了视图单元格，这将让您更容易实现此目标。我们建议您尝试新的“Views内容网格”单元格。您将可以插入现有的视图或创建一个新的视图。

en: It looks like you are trying to display fields. For your convenience, Layouts now comes with a Content Template cell, which will let you achieve this much easier.
zh: 似乎您想要显示字段。为了给您提供方便，Layouts现在配备了内容模板单元格，这将让您更容易实现此目标。

en: Items to display
zh: 要显示的项目

en: JS option saved.
zh: 已保存JS选项。

en: JS was successfully saved in %s option in database.
zh: JS已成功保存在数据库中的%s选项。

en: JavaScript Editor
zh: JavaScript编辑器

en: Jump to:
zh: 跳到：

en: Keep original
zh: 保留原始

en: Labels
zh: 标签

en: Last Name
zh: 姓氏

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Layout Style
zh: 布局样式

en: Layout cell types
zh: 布局单元格类型

en: Layout for %s
zh: %s布局

en: Layout slug:
zh: 布局别名：

en: Layout structure
zh: 布局结构

en: Layout type
zh: 布局类型

en: Layout updated
zh: 已更新布局

en: Layout width
zh: 布局宽度

en: Layouts
zh: 布局

en: Layouts %s release notes
zh: Layouts %s发布说明

en: Layouts CSS
zh: 布局 CSS

en: Layouts CSS and JS
zh: Layouts CSS和JS

en: Layouts CSS and JS Editor
zh: Layouts CSS和JS编辑器

en: Layouts CSS has NOT been updated. Please retry or check write permissions for uploads directory.
zh: 没有更新布局 CSS。请重试或检查上传目录的写入许可。

en: Layouts CSS has been updated.
zh: 已经更新了布局 CSS。

en: Layouts Embedded was <strong>deactivated</strong>! You are already running the complete Layouts plugin, so this one is not needed anymore.
zh: Layouts Embedded<strong>已停用</strong>！您已经运行完整的Layouts插件，所以不再需要这个。

en: Layouts Help
zh: Layouts帮助

en: Layouts Troubleshoot
zh: Layouts疑难解答

en: Layouts admin
zh: 布局管理

en: Layouts already has CSS styling. Check &quotOverwrite any layout if it already exists&quot, if you want to overwrite this CSS.
zh: 布局已经有了 CSS 样式。如果您要覆盖该 CSS，勾选“覆盖已经存在的任何布局”。

en: Layouts already has JS styling. Check &quotOverwrite any layout if it already exists&quot, if you want to overwrite this JS.
zh: Layouts已经有了JS样式。如果您要覆盖该JS，请勾选“覆盖已经存在的任何布局”。

en: Layouts being used as templates for post types
zh: 用作为文章类型模板的布局

en: Layouts being used to customize archives
zh: 用于自定义存档的布局

en: Layouts being used to display single posts or pages
zh: 用来显示单一文章或页面的布局

en: Layouts capabilities
zh: Layouts功能

en: Layouts cell styling
zh: 布局单元格样式

en: Layouts export
zh: 布局导出

en: Layouts have been loaded successfully
zh: 已成功加载布局

en: Layouts import
zh: 布局导入

en: Layouts not being used anywhere
zh: 未在任何地方使用的布局

en: Layouts plugin needs to be integrated with your theme. Before designing layouts, please see the %sLayouts theme integration guide%s.
zh: Layouts插件需要与您的主题相集成。在设计布局之前，请参阅%sLayouts主题集成指南%s。

en: Layouts requires version 1.6.2 or higher of the Views plugin.
zh: 布局需要1.6.2或更高版本的Views插件。

en: Layouts settings
zh: 布局设置

en: Layouts successfuly loaded.
zh: 成功加载布局。

en: Layouts theme integration
zh: Layouts主题集成

en: Layouts:
zh: 布局：

en: Learn about creating and using grids
zh: 了解如何创建和使用网格

en: Learn about designing hierarchical layouts using parents and children layouts.
zh: 了解有关使用父和子布局设计分层布局的信息。

en: Learn about how rows can be displayed in different ways
zh: 了解如何以不同方式显示行

en: Learn about the CRED Post Form cell
zh: 了解CRED文章单元格

en: Learn about the CRED cell
zh: 了解CRED单元格

en: Learn about the Child layout cell
zh: 了解子布局单元格

en: Learn about the Comments cell
zh: 了解评论单元格

en: Learn about the Content Template cell
zh: 了解内容模板单元格

en: Learn about the Post Content cell
zh: 了解文章内容单元格

en: Learn about the Post Loop cell
zh: 了解文章循环单元格

en: Learn about the Views cell
zh: 了解Views单元格

en: Learn about the Visual editor cell
zh: 了解可视化编辑器单元格

en: Learn about the Widget Area cell
zh: 了解小工具区域单元格

en: Learn about the Widget cell
zh: 了解小工具单元格

en: Learn about the WordPress Archive cell
zh: 了解WordPress存档单元格

en: Learn how the Layouts plugin works
zh: 了解 Layouts 插件的工作机制

en: Learn how to use Bootstrap in layouts
zh: 了解如何在布局中使用Bootstrap

en: Learn more about <em>Toolset</em>
zh: 进一步了解<em>Toolset</em>

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Level one
zh: 一级

en: Level three
zh: 三级

en: Level two
zh: 二级

en: Limit for number of pages to refresh after saving a layout
zh: 保存布局后，页面更新的限制数量

en: Link CSS class
zh: 链接 CSS 类

en: Link rel
zh: 链接 rel

en: Link to
zh: 链接到

en: List group
zh: 列表组

en: List groups are a flexible and powerful component for displaying not only simple lists of elements, but complex ones with custom content.
zh: 列表组是一个灵活和强大的组件，不仅显示元素的简单列表，而且显示具有自定义内容的复杂列表。

en: Lists and loops
zh: 列表和循环

en: Load content and display it with your styling. A View is used for any custom content display, including custom searches, tables, grids, sliders and content lists.
zh: 加载内容，并以您的样式显示。视图用于任何自定义内容显示，包括自定义搜索、表格、网格、滑块和内容列表。

en: Load content template:
zh: 加载内容模板：

en: Load default layouts for %s theme
zh: 为 %s 主题加载默认布局

en: Load existing Content Template
zh: 加载已有的内容模板

en: Loading
zh: 加载中

en: Loading...
zh: 加载中...

en: Main Archives:
zh: 主存档：

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Media object
zh: 媒体对象

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Menu alignment
zh: 菜单对齐

en: Menu style
zh: 菜单样式

en: Minimize
zh: 最小化

en: Minute
zh: 分钟

en: Month archives
zh: 月份存档

en: Most Recent
zh: 最新

en: Move the mouse to resize, click again to create.
zh: 移动鼠标来调整大小，并再次单击创建。

en: Move to Trash
zh: 移到垃圾箱

en: Navbars are responsive meta components that serve as navigation headers for your application or site.
zh: Navbars是响应式元组件，用作应用程序或网站的导航标题。

en: Navigation levels
zh: 导航级别

en: Navs available in Bootstrap have shared markup, starting with the base .nav class, as well as shared states. Swap modifier classes to switch between each style.
zh: Bootstrap中可用的Navs具有共享标记，从基本.nav类以及共享状态开始。交换修饰符类以在每个样式之间切换。

en: Need help with CSS styling?
zh: 需要CSS样式帮助吗？

en: Need help? Grab some %1$sdebug information%2$s.
zh: 需要帮助吗？获取一些%1$s调试信息%2$s。

en: New Widget Area
zh: 新建小工具区域

en: New Widget Area Name:
zh: 新建小工具区域名称：

en: New content template name
zh: 新内容模板名称

en: New layout
zh: 新布局

en: New resource id
zh: 新的资源 id

en: Newer Comments >>
zh: 较新的评论>>

en: Next link text
zh: 下一链接文本

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Shortcode Rendering
zh: 无简码渲染

en: No changes made
zh: 无更改

en: No changes were made, nothing to save to the server.
zh: 未进行任何更改，没有内容保存到服务器。

en: No data where imported.
zh: 没有导入数据。

en: No file selected. Please select one file to import Layouts data from.
zh: 没有选择文件。请选择要从中导入Layouts数据的文件。

en: No items were returned by the View
zh: 视图没有返回项目

en: No layouts found
zh: 没有发现布局

en: No layouts found in Trash
zh: 在垃圾箱中未发现布局

en: No pages found.
zh: 没有找到页面。

en: No parent set
zh: 无父集

en: No post items found.
zh: 未找到文章项目。

en: No previews available
zh: 无预览可用

en: No widget areas found in Trash.
zh: 垃圾桶中未找到小工具区域

en: No widget areas found.
zh: 未找到小工具区域。

en: Nonce problem
zh: Nonce问题

en: None
zh: 无

en: Normal
zh: 普通

en: Not allowed
zh: 不允许

en: Not assigned to any post type.
zh: 未分配给任何文章类型。

en: Not now
zh: 不是现在

en: Note
zh: 注

en: Nothing found
zh: 没有找到

en: Nothing to update
zh: 无内容可更新

en: Now, create a child layout
zh: 现在，创建一个子级布局

en: Numeric
zh: 数字

en: OK
zh: 好

en: Ok
zh: 确定

en: On a previous version of Layouts, pagination links were added automatically to WordPress Archive loop cells in a way that can not be manually removed.
zh: 在Layouts以前版本中，分页链接以无法手动删除的方式自动添加到WordPress存档的循环单元格中。

en: On another page
zh: 在另一页面

en: Once you buy the full Toolset, you will be able to edit Views, CRED forms and Layouts in your site, as well as build new ones.
zh: 一旦购买了完整版Toolset，您就可以在您的网站上编辑视图、CRED表单和布局，以及建立新的内容。

en: One thought on %TITLE%
zh: 对%TITLE%的一个想法

en: Only .zip and .ddl can be imported.
zh: 仅可以导入 .zip 和 .ddl。

en: Only fluid rows are allowed here because the parent row or layout are fluid.
zh: 这里只允许灵活行，因为父级行或布局是灵活的。

en: Only for %s%s%s
zh: 仅适用于%s%s%s

en: Only for new posts
zh: 只用于新的文章

en: Only the results
zh: 仅结果

en: Only the search form
zh: 仅搜索表单

en: Open in a new window
zh: 在新窗口中打开

en: Open link in a new window/tab
zh: 在新的窗口/选项卡打开链接

en: Operation completed successfully
zh: 已成功完成操作

en: Operation not completed successfully
zh: 未成功完成操作

en: Option not updated
zh: 选项未更新

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Or
zh: 或

en: Or, you can create new child layouts for other pages.
zh: 或者，您可以为其他页面创建新的子布局。

en: Ordered list
zh: 排序列表

en: Orientation of the buttons
zh: 按钮的方向

en: Original name
zh: 原名称

en: Other Elements:
zh: 其他元素：

en: Other Fields
zh: 其他字段

en: Others:
zh: 其他：

en: Overwrite any layout if it already exists
zh: 覆盖已经存在的任何布局

en: Overwrite layout assignments
zh: 覆盖布局指定

en: Overwritten Layouts
zh: 覆盖的布局

en: Page header
zh: 页标题

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Pagination links deleted.
zh: 分页链接被删除。

en: Pagination links on archive cells
zh: 存档单元格上的分页链接

en: Panels
zh: 面板

en: Parent Widget Areas:
zh: 父级小工具区域：

en: Parent layout
zh: 父布局

en: Parent layout assignments
zh: 父级布局分配

en: Parents with all children assigned
zh: 已分配所有子级的父级

en: Password protected text
zh: 密码保护的文本

en: Paste panel
zh: 粘贴面板

en: Paste row
zh: 粘贴行

en: Paste tab
zh: 粘贴选项卡

en: Pause on hover
zh: 悬停时暂停

en: Player height
zh: 播放器高度

en: Please %1$sinstall Relevanssi%2$s to allow Toolset to search texts in custom fields.
zh: 请%1$s安装Relevanssi%2$s以允许Toolset在自定义字段中搜索文本。

en: Please check %shere%s to see how to set one up.
zh: 请检查%s这里%s看看如何设置一个。

en: Please check the layout you are trying to render actually exists.
zh: 请检查您要渲染的布局是否真正存在。

en: Please enter a name for this layout
zh: 请输入此布局的名称

en: Please enter a valid YouTube video URL.
zh: 请输入有效的YouTube视频网址。

en: Please select and save the framework that your theme uses.
zh: 请选择并保存主题使用的框架。

en: Please type
zh: 请输入

en: Please use a valid hexadecimal value.
zh: 请使用有效的十六进制值。

en: Please validate reCAPTCHA
zh: 请验证reCAPTCHA

en: Plus %s more items
zh: 外加%s个项目

en: Plus %s more rows - %s items in total
zh: 外加%s个行 - 总共%s个项目

en: Post
zh: 文章

en: Post %d
zh: 文章%d

en: Post Loop Cell
zh: 文章循环单元格

en: Post View
zh: 文章视图

en: Post archive
zh: 文章存档

en: Post field
zh: 文章字段

en: Preview layout
zh: 预览布局

en: Preview of your Skype button
zh: 您的 Skype 按钮预览

en: Preview with:
zh: 预览方式：

en: Previous link text
zh: 上一链接文本

en: Problem saving data
zh: 保存数据时出现问题

en: Proceed and remove assignments
zh: 继续并删除分配

en: Progress bars
zh: 进度栏

en: Provide contextual feedback messages for typical user actions with the handful of available and flexible alert messages.
zh: 使用少量可用和灵活的警报消息提供典型用户操作的上下文反馈消息。

en: Provide different kind of labels for your website.
zh: 为您的网站提供不同类型的标签。

en: Provide pagination links for your site or app with the multi-page pagination component.
zh: 通过多页分页组件为您的网站或应用提供分页链接。

en: Provide up-to-date feedback on the progress of a workflow or action with simple yet flexible progress bars.
zh: 使用简单而灵活的进度条提供有关工作流或操作进度的最新反馈。

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Putting Child Layout cell will make this Layout a parent layout. %s Parent layouts cannot be assigned to any content. %s %s Do you want to remove content assignment of this layout?%s
zh: 放置子级布局单元格将使该布局成为父级布局。%s 父级布局不能被分配给任何内容。%s %s 要删除该布局的内容分配吗？%s

en: Reference cell
zh: 引用单元格

en: Registration Date
zh: 注册日期

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Remove all assignments
zh: 删除所有分配

en: Remove archive pagination links
zh: 删除存档分页链接

en: Remove cell
zh: 删除单元格

en: Remove from list
zh: 从列表删除

en: Remove row
zh: 删除行

en: Remove selected
zh: 删除所选

en: Remove this menu
zh: 删除该菜单

en: Render Views Content Templates with Layouts
zh: 利用Layouts渲染Views内容模板

en: Render Views Wordpress Archives with Layouts
zh: 利用Layouts渲染Views Wordpress存档

en: Repeatable fields
zh: 重复字段

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Reply text
zh: 回复文本

en: Required
zh: 必须

en: Resource
zh: 资源

en: Resource type
zh: 资源类型

en: Responsive embed
zh: 响应嵌入

en: Responsive utilities
zh: 响应实用程序

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: Restore original
zh: 恢复原始数据

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Rounded
zh: 圆角

en: Row background extends to full width
zh: 行背景延伸到全宽

en: Row layout type:
zh: 行布局类型：

en: Row name:
zh: 行名：

en: Row same as container width
zh: 行与容器同宽

en: Row type:
zh: 行类型：

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save CSS Framework
zh: 保存CSS框架

en: Save and Close this form and return to the layout
zh: 保存并关闭此表单并返回到布局

en: Save and Close this view and return to the layout
zh: 保存并关闭此视图，并返回布局

en: Save and close
zh: 保存并关闭

en: Save layout
zh: 保存布局

en: Saved CSS
zh: 保存的 CSS

en: Saved JS
zh: 保存的JS

en: Saved Layouts
zh: 保存的布局

en: Saving failed. Please reload the page and try again.
zh: 保存失败。请刷新页面，然后再试一次。

en: Saving...
zh: 保存中...

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search Layouts
zh: 搜索布局

en: Search Widget Areas
zh: 搜索小工具区域

en: Search archives
zh: 搜寻存档

en: Search in titles, content and custom fields. %1$sText Search settings%2$s.
zh: 在标题、内容和自定义字段中搜索。%1$s文本搜索设置%2$s。

en: Search layouts
zh: 搜索布局

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Security check failed
zh: 安全检查失败

en: See all the View controls open and set up things manually.
zh: 查看所有打开的视图控件并手动设置。

en: See how to do this in the %1$sText Search documentation%2$s.
zh: 请在%1$s文本搜索文档%2$s中查看如何执行该操作。

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select %s
zh: 选择%s

en: Select Child layout for editing
zh: 选择要编辑的子布局

en: Select a .zip, .ddl or .css file to import from your computer
zh: 选择一个.zip、.ddl或.css文件以从电脑导入

en: Select a different template for WooCommerce products
zh: 为WooCommerce产品选择不同的模板

en: Select all
zh: 选择所有

en: Select an existing widget area
zh: 选择现有的小工具区域

en: Select cell type
zh: 选择单元格类型

en: Select content template
zh: 选择内容模板

en: Select date
zh: 选择日期

en: Select menu
zh: 选择菜单

en: Select minute
zh: 选择分钟

en: Select which custom fields to include in text searches
zh: 选择要包含在文本搜索中的自定义字段

en: Select which page or post to use to view this Layout
zh: 选择使用哪个页面或文章来查看此布局

en: Separated class names by a single space.
zh: 用空格分隔类名。

en: Server timeout, please try again later.
zh: 服务器超时，请稍后再试。

en: Set an ID for the cell if you want to specify a unique style for it.
zh: 如果您要为单元格指定独特的样式，请为其设置一个ID。

en: Set as default parent
zh: 设为默认父级

en: Set parent layout
zh: 设置父布局

en: Set selected layout as default parent layout\t
zh: 将所选布局设置为默认布局\t

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Settings saved
zh: 设置已保存

en: Settings:
zh: 设置：

en: Show Bootstrap buttons
zh: 显示Bootstrap按钮

en: Show all content types
zh: 显示所有内容类型

en: Show all templates
zh: 显示所有模板

en: Show all...
zh: 显示全部...

en: Show details of duplicate Toolset elements
zh: 显示复制Toolset元素的详情

en: Show grid edit
zh: 显示网格编辑

en: Show keyboard shortcuts
zh: 显示键盘快捷键

en: Show less...
zh: 显示更少...

en: Show log
zh: 显示日志

en: Show more
zh: 显示更多

en: Show more...
zh: 显示更多...

en: Show only pages
zh: 只显示页面

en: Show the Toolset shortcodes menu in the admin bar in all the admin pages
zh: 在所有管理页面的管理栏中显示Toolset短代码菜单

en: Show the Toolset shortcodes menu in the admin bar only when editing content
zh: 仅在编辑内容时在管理栏中显示Toolset短代码菜单

en: Sidebar menu (vertical)
zh: 边栏菜单（垂直）

en: Sidebar name isn't set or empty!
zh: 侧栏名称未设置或为空！

en: Since this page uses a layout, styling with a Content Template is disabled.
zh: 由于此页面使用布局，禁用有内容模板的样式。

en: Since you are only displaying the %NNN% in this cell, the %MMM% section is disabled. A custom search should have the %NNN% and %MMM%. To display the %MMM% you need to:
zh: 因为您只是在此单元格中显示NNN%%，将禁用%MMM%部分。自定义搜索应有%NNN%和%MMM%。要显示%MMM%，您需要：

en: Single page
zh: 单一页面

en: Single widget
zh: 单个小工具

en: Site elements
zh: 网站元素

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Skip (Choose later)
zh: 跳过（稍后选择）

en: Skipped Layouts
zh: 跳过的布局

en: Skype button background is transparent and will work on any colour backgrounds.
zh: Skype 按钮背景是透明的，可工作于任何彩色背景。

en: Slider
zh: 幻灯片

en: Slider height
zh: 幻灯片高度

en: Slides
zh: 幻灯片

en: Smooth fade
zh: 平滑渐变

en: Some changes are not saved. If you don't see the 'update' button, scroll the list.
zh: 没有保存一些修改。如果您没有看到“更新”按钮，滚动列表。

en: Something went wrong %s
zh: 出问题了%s

en: Something went wrong communicating with the server
zh: 与服务器通信时发生了问题

en: Sorry, but you cannot paste this row here
zh: 抱歉，您无法在此处粘贴该行

en: Sorry, preview is not available. Please make sure that the Toolset Views plugin is active.
zh: 抱歉，预览不可用。请确保“Toolset Views”插件处于活动状态。

en: Sorry, preview is not available. This View may have been deleted.
zh: 抱歉，预览不可用。此视图可能已被删除。

en: Split cells into several rows and columns. Use also for single-column grids, like sidebars.
zh: 单元格拆分成几个行和列。还可以使用单列网格，如侧边栏。

en: Start a call with just a click.
zh: 只需一次单击即可开始致电。

en: Start the conversation with an instant message.
zh: 利用即时消息开始交谈。

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Support forum
zh: 支持论坛

en: Switch
zh: 切换

en: Switch Layout for %s
zh: 切换%s布局

en: Switch to HTML editing
zh: 切换到HTML编辑

en: Switch to the WordPress Visual Editor
zh: 切换到WordPress可视化编辑器

en: Switching to the View
zh: 切换到视图

en: Switching to the child layout
zh: 切换到子布局

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Table-based grid
zh: 基于表格的网格

en: Tables
zh: 表格

en: Tabs
zh: 选项卡

en: Tabs navigation style
zh: 选项卡导航样式

en: Tag ID
zh: 标签 ID

en: Tag ID:
zh: 标签ID：

en: Tag classes
zh: 标签类

en: Tag classes:
zh: 标签类：

en: Target page to show the results:
zh: 显示结果的目标页面：

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Taxonomy Archives:
zh: 分类存档：

en: Taxonomy View
zh: 分类View

en: Taxonomy archive
zh: 分类存档

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Template and Layout
zh: 模板和布局

en: Template for multiple pages:
zh: 多个页面的模板：

en: Test dialog
zh: 测试对话框

en: Text Search
zh: 文本搜索

en: Text box
zh: 文本框

en: Text input
zh: 文本输入

en: Text search in custom fields
zh: 在自定义字段中进行文本搜索

en: The %s cell type is no longer available.
zh: %s单元格类型不再可用。

en: The %s component is required to display the cell. Activate it first.
zh: 需要%s组件以显示单元格。首先激活它。

en: The %s layout you are exporting is used to display single pages. Please note that when you import this module on another site, the layout will not be assigned to specific pages, so you will need to edit the layout and assign it manually.
zh: 您正导出的 %s 布局被用于显示单个页面。请注意，当您在另一个网站导入该模块时，该布局将不会被分配给特定页面，因此，您将需要手动编辑布局并进行分配。

en: The CRED Post Form could not be found.
zh: 找不到CRED文章表单。

en: The CRED Post Form was not found. It may have been deleted or CRED plugin is not active.
zh: 未找到CRED文章表单。它可能已被删除或CRED插件不活动。

en: The CRED User Form was not found. It may have been deleted or CRED plugin is not active.
zh: 未找到CRED用户表单。它可能已被删除或CRED插件不活动。

en: The CRED plugin should be activated to display this layout.
zh: 应该激活此CRED插件，以显示此布局。

en: The CSS framework has been set to %s. Please make sure that your theme supports %s.
zh: CSS框架已被设置为%s。请确保您的主题支持%s。

en: The CSS you're trying to import is the same as saved in database.
zh: 您要导入的 CSS 与数据库中保存的内容相同。

en: The JS you're trying to import is the same as saved in database.
zh: 您要导入的JS与数据库中保存的相同。

en: The Layout for %s was successfully updated to %s
zh: %s的布局已成功更新到%s

en: The Layouts CSS was created.
zh: 已创建布局CSS。

en: The Layouts CSS was overwritten.
zh: 已覆盖布局CSS。

en: The Layouts CSS was saved
zh: 已保存布局CSS

en: The Layouts CSS you can export as layouts.css file
zh: 您可以导出为 Layouts.css 文件的布局 CSS

en: The Layouts JS was created.
zh: 已创建Layouts JS。

en: The Layouts JS was overwritten.
zh: 已覆盖Layouts JS。

en: The Layouts JS was saved
zh: 已保存Layouts JS

en: The Layouts JS you can export as layouts.js file
zh: 您可以导出作为layouts.js文件的Layouts JS

en: The Layouts files you are trying to upload are too big and you ran out of memory, you can either increase your memory or reduce the size of the import.
zh: 您要上传的布局文件太大，内存不足，您可以提升您的内存或者减少导入文件的大小。

en: The URL %s is not a valid YouTube URL.
zh: 网址 %s不是一个有效的YouTube网址。

en: The View will display the query results as slides.
zh: 视图将显示查询结果为幻灯片。

en: The View will display the query results in pages.
zh: 视图将在页面中显示查询结果。

en: The View will output all the results returned from the query section.
zh: 视图将输出从查询部分返回的所有结果。

en: The Views plugin should be activated to display this layout.
zh: 应激活Views插件以显示此布局。

en: The Views plugin will allow you to customize the Post Content and Content Grid cells. If you have a Toolset account, you can download and activate <strong>Views</strong> plugin. If you only have a Layouts account, you can get the <strong>Embedded Views</strong> plugin with read-only cell content.
zh: Views插件允许您自定义文章内容和内容网格单元格。如果您有Toolset帐户，您可以下载和激活<strong>Views</strong>插件。如果您只有Layouts 账户，您可以获得支持只读单元格内容的<strong>Embedded Views</strong>插件。

en: The amount of time to delay between automatically cycling an item, ms.
zh: 自动循环项目之间的延迟时间（毫秒）

en: The association will be updated when this layout is saved.
zh: 当此布局保存后，关联将被更新。

en: The background image will be scaled so that each side is as large as possible while not exceeding the length of the corresponding side of the container.
zh: 将调整背景图像尺寸，使得每一侧尽可能大，同时不超过所述容器的对应侧边长度。

en: The background image will be sized so that it is as small as possible while ensuring that both dimensions are greater than or equal to the corresponding size of the container.
zh: 将调整背景图像尺寸，使它尽可能地小，同时确保长和宽大于或等于容器的相应尺寸。

en: The child layouts will be deleted when this layout is saved.
zh: 保存此布局时将删除子布局。

en: The content editor is not displayed because %s layout does not include any shortcodes or cells that display post content. %sShow editor anyway%s
zh: 没有显示内容编辑器，因为 %s 布局不会包含显示文章内容的任何短代码或单元格。%s仍然显示编辑器%s

en: The content using a following 'default' Layout
zh: 使用如下“默认”布局的内容

en: The duplicate that you created uses copies of Toolset elements. You can edit it freely. The original layout will not change when you edit the duplicate.
zh: 您创建的复制内容使用Toolset元素的副本。您可以随意编辑它。在您编辑复制内容时，原始布局不会改变。

en: The element you want to paste has to be copied in a %s%s%s structure, it is not compatible here.
zh: 必须以%s%s%s结构复制您要粘贴的元素，此处并不兼容。

en: The entered value for layout slug shouldn't be an empty string.
zh: 布局别名的输入数值不应该是一个空字符串。

en: The file is not writable.
zh: 文件不可写入。

en: The file type is not compatible with layouts. The imported files should be a single .ddl file, a single .css file or a .zip archive of .ddl and .css files.
zh: 文件类型与布局不兼容。导入的文件应该是一个单独的.ddl文件，一个单独的.css文件，或.ddl和.css文件的.zip存档。

en: The following layouts have been exported.
zh: 以下布局已被导出。

en: The full <em>Toolset</em> package allows you to develop and customize themes without touching PHP. You will be able to:
zh: 完整版<em>Toolset</em>程序包允许您开发和定制主题，而无需接触PHP。您将能够：

en: The integration of Layouts with the %s theme has failed
zh: 与 %s 主题集成布局失败

en: The integration plugin has been deactivated.
zh: 该集成插件已被停用。

en: The layout has been saved.
zh: 布局已保存。

en: The layout has been saved. Layouts CSS has NOT been updated. Please retry or check write permissions for uploads directory.
zh: 已保存布局。没有更新布局 CSS。请重试或检查上传目录的写入许可。

en: The layout has been saved. Layouts CSS has been updated.
zh: 布局已保存。CSS布局已更新。

en: The layout has changed. Do you want to save the current layout before switching to the View?
zh: 布局已更改。您想在切换到视图之前保存当前布局吗？

en: The layout width is always 12 columns for fluid layouts.
zh: 对于流动布局，布局宽度始终是12列。

en: The layouts directory %s is not writable.
zh: 布局目录%s不可写。

en: The row width is different from the layout width. This happens when the child layout does not contain the same number of columns as the child placeholder in the parent layout.
zh: 行宽与布局宽度不同。当子布局包含的列数与父布局中子占位符的数量不同时会出现此情况。

en: The search form and the results
zh: 搜索表单以及结果

en: The selected layout is already assigned to %s
zh: 所选的布局已指定到%s

en: The slug should contain only lower case letters
zh: 别名只能包含小写字母

en: The text for multiple comments title missing
zh: 缺少多个评论标题的文本

en: The text for one comment title is missing
zh: 缺少一个评论标题的文本

en: The theme directory %s is not writable.
zh: 主题目录%s不可写。

en: The title shouldn't be an empty string.
zh: 标题不应该是一个空字符串。

en: Theme %s is not active.
zh: 主题 %s 未激活。

en: There are no Archive Views available.
zh: 没有可用的存档视图。

en: There are no Views available.
zh: 没有可用视图。

en: There are no WordPress Archives available.
zh: 没有可用的WordPress存档。

en: There are no menus available, create your menus in %sEdit Menus%s page first.
zh: 没有可用的菜单，首先在%sEdit Menus%s中创建您的页面菜单。

en: There are no parent layouts available for current layout. Click %shere%s to learn more about hierarchical layouts.
zh: 没有父布局可用于当前布局。单击%s这里%s进一步了解分层布局。

en: There are problems saving this option in the database.
zh: 保存此选项到数据库中时出现问题。

en: There are some common issues related to Layouts that can be resolved here.
zh: 有一些可以在此解决的与Layouts相关的常见问题。

en: There is a problem rendering field <strong>%s (%s)</strong>.
zh: 生成字段<strong>%s (%s)</strong>出现问题。

en: There is no Layout assigned
zh: 没有分配的布局

en: There is no template for %s component. Create one first.
zh: 没有模板用于%s组件。首先创建一个。

en: There was a problem loading default layouts.
zh: 加载默认布局出现问题。

en: There was a problem saving the CSS.
zh: 保存CSS出现问题。

en: There was a problem saving the JS.
zh: 保存JS出现问题。

en: There was a problem uploading the file. Check the file and try again
zh: 上传文件出现问题。检查文件，然后再试一次

en: There was a security check issue while uploading the file. Nonce check failed.
zh: 上传文件时有安全检查问题。随机数检查失败。

en: There was an error during the ajax request, make sure the data you send are in json format.
zh: Ajax 请求过程中出错，请确保您发送的数据为 json 格式。

en: There was an error uploading your files
zh: 上传文件时出错。

en: There were errors while rendering this layout.
zh: 生成此布局时出现错误。

en: These resources has been duplicated:
zh: 已复制这些资源：

en: This Content Template uses %1$s
zh: 该内容模板使用%1$s

en: This action will switch the Layout using the template already selected.
zh: 此操作将使用已经选择的模板切换布局。

en: This cell can display the post content using a Content Template, but your site does not have any Content Template yet. Install and activate the Views plugin, and you will be able to create Content Templates to display post fields
zh: 该单元格使用内容模板显示文章内容，但是您的网站还没有任何内容模板。安装和激活 Views 插件，您将能够创建任何内容模板以显示文章字段。

en: This cell requires Views plugin above version 1.6.1 to create custom content-driven cells.
zh: 此单元格需要Views插件1.6.1以上版本来创建由自定义内容驱动的单元格。

en: This cell requires Views plugin. Install and activate Views and you will be able to create custom content-driven cells.
zh: 此单元格需要Views插件。安装并激活Views，您就可以创建由自定义内容驱动的单元格。

en: This cell requires the CRED plugin version 1.4 or above. Install and activate the CRED plugin and you will be able to create custom forms for creating and editing content.
zh: 该单元格要求 1.4 及以上版本的 CRED 插件。安装并激活CRED插件，您就可以创建自定义表单以创建和编辑内容。

en: This cell requires the CRED plugin. Install and activate the CRED plugin and you will be able to create custom forms for creating and editing content.
zh: 此单元格需要CRED插件。安装并激活CRED插件，您就可以创建自定义表单以创建和编辑内容。

en: This cell will display the content of a specific post.
zh: 此单元格将显示特定文章的内容。

en: This cell will display the content of the post which uses the layout.
zh: 此单元格将显示采用此布局的文章的内容。

en: This duplicate layout uses some Toolset elements from the original layout. When you edit the layout, the original may change too, if you edit shared Toolset elements.
zh: 该复制布局使用来自原始布局的一些Toolset元素。在您编辑布局时，如果您编辑共享的Toolset元素，原始的内容也会改变。

en: This field cannot be empty
zh: 该字段不能为空

en: This field is locked for editing because WPML will copy its value from the original language.
zh: 此字段被锁定，无法编辑，因为WPML将从原语言复制其值。

en: This form is used to %EDIT% %POST_TYPE%
zh: 此表单被用于%EDIT%%POST_TYPE%

en: This form will:
zh: 此表单将：

en: This id is already used in the current layout, please select a unique id for this element
zh: 此ID已被当前布局使用，请为此元素选择一个唯一的ID

en: This information allows our support team to see the versions of WordPress, plugins and theme on your site. Provide this information if requested in our support forum. No passwords or other confidential information is included.
zh: 此信息使我们的技术支持团队能够看到您网站上的WordPress版本、插件和主题。根据要求在我们的支持论坛上提供此信息。不要包含密码或其他机密信息。

en: This is %s cell.
zh: 这是%s单元格。

en: This is a read-only date input
zh: 这是一个只读日期输入

en: This layout can't be changed to fluid because it contains a grid with fixed-width columns.
zh: 此布局不能更改为灵活，因为它含有固定宽度列的网格。

en: This layout has a WordPress Archive cell and shouldn't be used for single posts of this post type.
zh: 此布局有一个WordPress存档单元格，不应该用于此种文章类型的单个文章。

en: This layout has a search form, but is missing the results.
zh: 此布局有一个搜索表单，但缺少结果。

en: This layout has changed
zh: 此布局已更改

en: This layout has changed. Are you sure you want to leave this page?
zh: 此布局已更改。您确定要离开此页面吗？

en: This layout has child layouts, but none of them can be displayed, because they are not yet assigned to content. <br>Please edit one of the child layouts, assign it to content and you will be able to preview:
zh: 该布局有子布局，但是全部不能显示，因为它们还未被分配到内容。<br>请编辑其中一个子布局，并将其分配到内容，您将能够预览：

en: This layout has child layouts, which are displayed inside it. To preview it, please select which child layout to display:
zh: 该布局有在其中显示的子布局。要预览它，请选择您要显示的子布局：

en: This layout has children
zh: 此布局有子级

en: This layout has children. It can't be deleted.
zh: 此布局有子级。它不能被删除。

en: This layout has children. You should assign one of its children to content and not this parent layout.
zh: 此布局有子级。您应该指定一个子布局至内容，而不是此父布局。

en: This layout has currently %s child, edit this cell to access and edit it.
zh: 该布局当前有 %s 个子级，编辑该单元格以访问和编辑它。

en: This layout has currently %s children, edit this cell to access and edit them.
zh: 该布局当前有 %s 个子级，编辑该单元格以访问和编辑它们。

en: This layout has no child layouts yet. To preview it, you should create a child first and assign it to content. %s %sLearn about hierarchical layouts%s
zh: 该布局还没有子布局。要预览它，应首先创建一个子布局并将其分配给内容。%s %s了解分层布局%s

en: This layout is a fixed layout. The current theme doesn't support fixed layouts and might not display correctly
zh: 此布局是固定布局。当前主题并不支持固定布局，可能无法正确显示

en: This layout is a fluid layout. The current theme doesn't support fluid layouts and might not display correctly
zh: 此布局是灵活布局。当前主题并不支持灵活布局，可能无法正确显示

en: This layout is already assigned to all pages.
zh: 此布局已经指定给所有页面。

en: This layout is already assigned to all posts items.
zh: 此布局已经指定给所有文章项目。

en: This layout is assigned to %s archives. It can't be deleted.
zh: 此布局被分配给%s个存档。它不能被删除。

en: This layout is assigned to %s post types. It can't be deleted.
zh: 此布局被分配给%s个文章类型。它不能被删除。

en: This layout is assigned to %s posts. It can't be deleted.
zh: 此布局被分配给%s篇文章。它不能被删除。

en: This layout is assigned to a post type. It can't be deleted.
zh: 此布局被分配给一个文章类型。它不能被删除。

en: This layout is assigned to a post. It can't be deleted.
zh: 此布局分配给一篇文章。它不能被删除。

en: This layout is assigned to an archive. It can't be deleted.
zh: 此布局被分配给一个存档。它不能被删除。

en: This layout is used to display many posts. If you are using a caching plugin, you should clear page cache.
zh: 该布局被用于显示许多文章。如果您正在使用缓存插件，您应该清空页面缓存。

en: This layout uses the following Toolset resources:
zh: 该布局使用如下Toolset资源：

en: This layout width is %d and the child layout width in %s is %d. This layout may not display correctly.
zh: 此布局的宽度是%d，%s中子布局的宽度是%d。此布局可能无法正确显示。

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
zh: 此文章受密码保护。输入密码才能查看任何评论。

en: This post type was removed or deactivated
zh: 该文章类型被删除或停用

en: This post type was removed or deactivated.
zh: 这个文章类型被删除或禁用。

en: This row has a Child layout cell and the layout has children
zh: 此行有一个子布局单元格，此布局有子布局

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Thumbnails
zh: 缩略图

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title, body and custom fields
zh: 标题、正文和自定义字段

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: To create an association between this Layout and a single page open....
zh: 要在这个布局和打开的单页之间创建关联....

en: To get the most out of Layouts, you should also have Views plugin active. Views will allow you to design the templates for content and load content into cells.
zh: 为了最大限度利用Layouts，您也应该有活动的Views插件。Views可以让您设计内容模板，并加载内容到单元格。

en: To modify this Content Template, go to edit it and launch the %1$s.
zh: 要修改该内容模板，请转到编辑它并启动%1$s。

en: Toggle Bootstrap Components
zh: 切换Bootstrap组件

en: Toggleable, contextual menu for displaying lists of links. Made interactive with the dropdown JavaScript plugin.
zh: 可切换的上下文菜单，用于显示链接列表。使用下拉JavaScript插件进行交互。

en: Toolset Debug
zh: Toolset调试

en: Toolset Debug Information
zh: Toolset调试信息

en: Toolset Export / Import
zh: Toolset导出/导入

en: Toolset Help
zh: Toolset帮助

en: Toolset Settings
zh: Toolset设置

en: Toolset can display an admin bar menu in the backend to let you generate Toolset shortcodes in any page that you need them.
zh: Toolset可以在后台显示管理栏菜单，让您在您需要的任何页面产生Toolset短代码。

en: Toolset can display an admin bar menu in the frontend to let you create or edit Views and Content Templates related to the current page.
zh: Toolset可以在前端显示管理栏菜单，让您创建或编辑与当前页面相关的视图和内容模板。

en: Toolset duplicate resources summary
zh: Toolset重复资源摘要

en: Toolset resources
zh: Toolset资源

en: Toolset shortcodes
zh: Toolset短代码

en: Toolset shortcodes menu in the admin bar
zh: 管理栏中的Toolset短代码菜单

en: Top Bar menu (horizontal)
zh: 顶栏菜单（水平）

en: Translatable string
zh: 可翻译字符串

en: Trash
zh: 垃圾箱

en: Troubleshoot
zh: 疑难解答

en: Try our reference site built with this theme
zh: 试试利用该主题创建的参考网站

en: Tutorial video
zh: 教程视频

en: Types fields
zh: 类型字段

en: Typography
zh: 版式

en: Undefined post type
zh: 未定义文章类型

en: Undefined taxonomy
zh: 未定义分类

en: Unformatted
zh: 无格式

en: Unordered list
zh: 未排序列表

en: Unsupported page
zh: 不支持的页面

en: Unsupported post type archives
zh: 不支持的文章类型存档

en: Untrusted user
zh: 不可信用户

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update %s now
zh: 立即更新%s

en: Update all to use this layout.
zh: 全部更新以使用此布局。

en: Update the Relevanssi settings and rebuild the index
zh: 更新Relevanssi设置并重建索引

en: Update to use this layout.
zh: 更新使用此布局。

en: Updated option
zh: 更新的选项

en: Updating
zh: 更新中

en: Upload Error: Invalid NONCE
zh: 上传错误：无效 NONCE

en: Upload another file
zh: 上传另一个文件

en: Upload file
zh: 上传文件

en: Use an existing CRED Post Form
zh: 使用现有的CRED文章表单

en: Use an existing Form
zh: 使用现有的表单

en: Use an existing View
zh: 使用现有的视图

en: Use an existing WordPress Archive
zh: 使用已有的 WordPress 存档

en: Use any button to trigger a dropdown menu by placing it within a .btn-group and providing the proper menu markup.
zh: 通过将按钮放置在.btn-group中并提供正确的菜单标记来触发下拉菜单。

en: Use default 15px container padding
zh: 使用默认的15px容器填充

en: Use the %TITLE% placeholder to display the post title and the %COUNT% placeholder to display the number of comments.
zh: 使用%TITLE%占位符显示文章标题，使用%COUNT%占位符显示评论数。

en: Use the well as a simple effect on an element to give it an inset effect.
zh: 使用井字框作为对元素的简单效果，给它一个插图效果。

en: Use this layout for
zh: 此布局用于

en: Use this layout for %d %s
zh: 将此布局用于%d %s

en: Use this layout for displaying this post
zh: 使用此布局来显示这篇文章

en: Use this layout for these post types:
zh: 将此布局用于这些文章类型：

en: Used on
zh: 用在

en: User Email
zh: 用户电子邮件

en: User Guides
zh: 用户指南

en: User ID
zh: 用户ID

en: User Login
zh: 用户登录

en: User Role:
zh: 用户角色：

en: User Spam Status
zh: 用户垃圾邮件状态

en: User Status
zh: 用户状态

en: User Url
zh: 用户网址

en: User View
zh: 用户视图

en: User basic data
zh: 用户基础数据

en: User fields
zh: 用户字段

en: Users fields
zh: 用户字段

en: Using %1$s
zh: 使用%1$s

en: Using HTML and CSS to style layout cells
zh: 使用HTML和CSS样式化布局单元格

en: Using Layouts as Templates for Contents
zh: 使用布局作为内容模板

en: Validation
zh: 验证

en: Version %s or higher required
zh: 需要%s版本或更高版本

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Video Tutorial
zh: 视频教程

en: Video URL
zh: 视频网址

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View (Content lists, custom searches, custom sliders)
zh: 视图（内容列表、自定义搜索、自定义滑块）

en: View All
zh: 查看全部

en: View Widget Area
zh: 查看小工具区域

en: View layouts
zh: 查看布局

en: View loop
zh: 查看循环

en: View name
zh: 视图名称

en: View not set
zh: 视图未设定

en: View purpose:
zh: 视图用途：

en: Visitors will be able to search through your content using different search criteria.
zh: 访客将能够通过使用不同的搜索条件搜索内容。

en: Visual Editor (post fields, text and images)
zh: 可视化编辑器（文章字段、文本和图像）

en: Visual editor Cell
zh: 可视化编辑器单元格

en: Visual effect when switching %stabs%s
zh: 切换%s选项卡%s时的视觉效果

en: Want to edit Views, CRED forms and Layouts? Get the full <em>Toolset</em> package!
zh: 想要编辑视图、CRED表单和布局？获得完整版<em>Toolset</em>程序包！

en: Warning popups blocked
zh: 警告弹窗被阻挡

en: Wells
zh: 井字框

en: What content will this layout be for?
zh: 此布局将用于什么内容？

en: What do you want to display in this cell?
zh: 您想在这个单元格中显示什么？

en: What the theme would output
zh: 主题将输出的内容

en: What to display if no layout is assigned to content
zh: 没有分配布局给内容时显示的内容

en: When loading default layouts for current theme integration a bunch of layouts will be loaded for the major resources of your theme and assigned to them automatically.
zh: 为当前主题集成加载默认布局时，将为您主题的主要资源加载一些布局并自动分配给它们。

en: When you use a caching plugin, it's important to clear the cache after editing layouts. You can set the maximal number of pages to refresh after saving a layout. If the layout is used on more pages than this maximum, the cache clearing will not be done automatically and you will need to clear cache manually. This option is designed to prevent long delays when editing layouts that display many pages.
zh: 在您使用缓存插件时，在编辑布局后务必清空缓存。您可以设置保存布局后要刷新的最大页面数量。如果使用布局的页面数量超出此上限，将不会自动进行缓存清空，您需要手动清空缓存。该选项的设计目的是在编辑显示许多页面的布局时，防止较长时间的延迟。

en: Where do you want to display the results?
zh: 您要在哪里显示结果？

en: While not always necessary, sometimes you need to put your DOM in a box. For those situations, try the panel component.
zh: 虽然不总是必要的，有时您需要把您的DOM放在一个框里。对于这些情况，请尝试面板组件。

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Widget Area
zh: 小工具区域

en: Widget Areas
zh: 小工具区域

en: Widget settings
zh: 小工具设置

en: Widget type:
zh: 小工具类型：

en: Width of the %stabs%s
zh: %s选项卡%s的宽度

en: WordPress Archive (post archives, blog, search, ...)
zh: WordPress存档（文章存档、博客、搜索、...）

en: WordPress Archive loop
zh: WordPress存档循环

en: WordPress Archives:
zh: WordPress存档：

en: Working with accordion
zh: 使用折叠面板

en: Working with file {1} of {2}
zh: 正在处理第 {1} 个文件，共 {2} 个

en: Working with tabs
zh: 使用选项卡

en: Yahoo IM
zh: 雅虎IM

en: Year archives
zh: 年度存档

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You are about to switch editing modes. Please note that this may change the content of the cell. Are you sure?
zh: 您将要切换编辑模式。请注意，这可能会改变单元格的内容。您确定吗？

en: You are being redirectd. Please Wait.
zh: 您正在被重定向。请稍候。

en: You are editing:
zh: 您正在编辑：

en: You are using %1$s to design this page, but there is already a template <em>%2$s</em> created by %3$s for %4$s. This may work, but could produce visual glitches. Please consider using %5$s only for the template OR for this page.
zh: 您正在使用%1$s设计该网页，但%3$s已经为 %4$s创建了一个模板<em>%2$s</em>。这可能有效，但也可能会产生视觉故障。请考虑仅将%5$s用于模板或该页面。

en: You are using the %s%s%s layout to design this page
zh: 您正在使用%s%s%s布局来设计这个页面

en: You are using the embedded version of CRED. Install and activate the full version of CRED and you will be able to create custom forms.
zh: 您正在使用嵌入式CRED版本。安装并激活完整版CRED，您就可以创建自定义表单。

en: You are using the embedded version of Views. Install and activate the full version of Views and you will be able to create custom content-driven grids.
zh: 您正在使用Views的嵌入式版本。安装并激活完整版的Views，您就可以创建自定义的由内容驱动的网格。

en: You are using the embedded version of the Views Plugin and there are no Views available.
zh: 您正在使用Views插件的嵌入式版本，没有可用的视图。

en: You attempted to edit an item that doesn’t exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
zh: 您试图编辑一个不存在的项目。可能它已被删除？

en: You can add HTML to the slide description.
zh: 您可以将HTML添加到幻灯片描述。

en: You can add only audio.
zh: 您只可以添加音频。

en: You can add only images.
zh: 您只可以添加图像。

en: You can add only video.
zh: 您只可以添加视频。

en: You can create one or download pre-built modules using the Module Manager plugin.
zh: 您可以使用模块管理器插件创建一个，或下载一个预建模块。

en: You can download Relevanssi it from %3$swordpress.org%4$s and ask your site administrator to install it.
zh: 您可以从%3$swordpress.org%4$s下载Relevanssi，并要求您的网站管理员安装它。

en: You can download pre-built modules using the Module Manager plugin.
zh: 您也可以下载使用模块管理器插件的预建模块。

en: You can either make it writable by the server or download the exported layouts and save them yourself.
zh: 您可以允许服务器写入，或下载导出的布局并自己保存。

en: You can enable or disable the Toolset Admin Bar Menu that is displayed on the frontend.
zh: 您可以启用或禁用显示在前端的Toolset管理栏菜单。

en: You can enter the page title or paste the URL of a page, copied from the site's front-end.
zh: 您可以输入网页标题或粘贴从网站前端复制的网页URL。

en: You can only use an image file here
zh: 您在此只能使用一个图像文件

en: You can see this message because you are logged in as a user who can assign Layouts. <br>Your visitors won't see this message.
zh: 您可以看到该消息，因为您以能够分配布局的用户身份登录。<br>您的访问者不会看到该消息。

en: You can set from here a default fallback to display a resource when layout is not assigned to it.
zh: 在布局没有被分配给一个资源时，您可以在这里设置一个默认的回滚以显示它。

en: You can set from here a default parent layout to be assigned to all layouts of your website.
zh: 您可以在这里设置默认的父布局以被分配给您网站的所有布局。

en: You can't insert another cell of this type. Only one cell of this type is allowed per layout.
zh: 您不能插入另一个此类型的单元格。每个布局只允许一个此类型的单元格。

en: You can't use %s as a parent layout as it or one of its parents has the current layout as a parent.
zh: 您无法将%s用作父布局，因为它或它的父级之一将当前布局作为父级。

en: You cannot drag the cell into the target row because the cell is %NN% columns wide and the target row has only %MM% free columns. %OO%To move this cell, first resize it and make it at most %MM% columns wide.
zh: 您无法将单元格拖动到目标行，因为单元格是%NN%列宽，而目标行只有%MM%个空闲列。%OO%要移动这个单元格，首先调整其大小，使其最多有%MM%个列宽。

en: You cannot drag to here
zh: 您不能拖到这里

en: You currently have no menus assigned to this theme location. Go to %sAppearance -> Menus -> Manage Locations%s and assign a menu to appropriate location.
zh: 您目前没有菜单被分配到该主题位置。转到%s外观 -> 菜单 -> 管理位置%s，并将菜单分配到适当的位置。

en: You do not have permissions for that.
zh: 您没有该权限。

en: You don't have permission to perform this action!
zh: 您没有执行该操作的权限！

en: You don't have permission to perform this action.
zh: 您没有执行该操作的权限。

en: You have not selected any field to be indexed in Relevanssi searches. Please select some below.
zh: 您尚未在Relevanssi搜索中选择要编制索引的字段。请在下面选择一些。

en: You just added a child layout cell to %s%s%s layout. Now, you need to create the layout that will appear inside this cell.\r\n.
zh: 您刚刚添加了子级布局单元格到%s%s%s布局。现在，您需要创建将显示在该单元格中的布局。\r\n。

en: You must define a regular expression for Toolset_CakePHP_Validation::custom()
zh: 您必须为 Toolset_CakePHP_Validation::custom() 定义一个常规表达式

en: You must define a regular expression for WPToolset_Cake_Validation::custom()
zh: 您必须为WPToolset_Cake_Validation::custom()定义正则表达式

en: You must define a regular expression for Wpcf_Cake_Validation::custom()
zh: 你必须为 Wpcf_Cake_Validation::custom()定义一个正则表达式

en: You must define the $operator parameter for Toolset_CakePHP_Validation::comparison()
zh: 您必须定义用于 Toolset_CakePHP_Validation::comparison() 的$运算符参数

en: You must define the $operator parameter for WPToolset_Cake_Validation::comparison()
zh: 您必须为WPToolset_Cake_Validation::comparison()定义$operator参数

en: You must define the $operator parameter for Wpcf_Cake_Validation::comparison()
zh: 你必须为Wpcf_Cake_Validation::comparison()定义$operator参数

en: You need Views to perform this action.
zh: 您需要Views以执行此操作。

en: You need to install <strong>Relevanssi</strong>
zh: 您需要安装<strong>Relevanssi</strong>

en: You need to select a layout for this page. The layout selection is available in the page editor.
zh: 您需要为此页面选择布局。可在页面编辑器中进行布局选择。

en: You should create child layouts that fit into this space and then assign them to content. The parent layout (%s) should not be assigned to content, but only its children layouts.
zh: 您应该创建适合这个空间的子布局，然后将其指定给内容。父布局（%s）不应该被指定给内容，只能是其子布局。

en: You should define either an ID or one class for this cell to style its CSS
zh: 您应该为这个单元格定义ID或类，以设置其CSS的样式

en: You will go to the official Bootstrap documentation, explaining all the options and CSS classes to create a {{title}}
zh: 您将前往官方的Bootstrap文档，解释所有的选项和CSS类，创建一个{{title}}

en: YouTube video
zh: YouTube视频

en: Your layout design will not yet show on WooCommerce products, because WooCommerce is using a template file that doesn't display the layout.
zh: 布局设计将不会显示在WooCommerce产品上，因为WooCommerce正使用不显示布局的模板文件。

en: Your security credentials have expired. Please reload the page to get new ones.
zh: 您的安全证书已过期。请刷新页面来获得新的证书。

en: Your site has one list of custom fields to index. This means that all the text searches will return results from these custom fields.
zh: 您的网站有一个要索引的自定义字段列表。这意味着所有文本搜索都将返回来自这些自定义字段的结果。

en: Your theme has not specified a framework.
zh: 您的主题并没有指定框架。

en: and more…
zh: 等等…

en: audio
zh: 音频

en: conditional output
zh: 条件输出

en: create
zh: 创建

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: eg. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vHkRZ-70SRs
zh: 例如https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vHkRZ-70SRs

en: file
zh: 文件

en: for
zh: 用于

en: image
zh: 图像

en: in queue
zh: 排队

en: layout was
zh: 布局是

en: layouts were
zh: 布局是

en: ms
zh: 毫秒

en: n/a
zh: 不可用

en: optional
zh: 可选

en: or
zh: 或

en: post title, content and fields
zh: 文章标题、内容和字段

en: px
zh: 像素

en: redo
zh: 重做

en: search form
zh: 搜索表单

en: search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: undo
zh: 撤消

en: video
zh: 视频

en: wpv_add_dismiss_message is deprecated and should not be used. you will need to implement your own method to manage admin messages.
zh: 已弃用wpv_add_dismiss_message，不应使用。您需要应用您自己的方法来管理系统消息。

en: wpv_dismiss_message_ajax is deprecated and should not be used. you will need to implement your own method to manage admin messages.
zh: 已弃用wpv_dismiss_message_ajax，不应使用。您需要应用您自己的方法来管理系统消息。
