WPML_EXPORT - en to zh translation catalogue (1175 entries)

en:  - Template default
zh: - 範本預設

en:  - everything you need to know about using Layouts
zh: - 您需要知道的關於使用Layouts的所有知識

en:  - everything you need to know about using Toolset
zh: - 您使用Toolset所需要知道的所有知識

en:  - learn to use Toolset by experimenting with fully-functional learning sites
zh: - 透過使用完全功能學習網站實驗學習使用Toolset

en:  - online help by support staff
zh: - 由支援人員提供的線上幫助

en:  Maximum pages to refresh
zh: 要重新整理的最大頁面

en:  is an assigned layout!
zh: 是一個分配的佈局！

en:  is assigned to render Wordpress resources in front-end and cannot be deleted. To delete it remove assignments first and try again.
zh: 被分配在前端渲染Wordpress資源，不能被移除。要移除它，請先移除分配，然後重試。

en: %1$s %2$s design inside %2$s templates may cause problems
zh: %1$s %2$s範本中的%2$s設計可能會導致問題

en: %1$sDesigning templates with %2$s%3$s.
zh: %1$s使用%2$s%3$s設計範本。

en: %1$sOnce you %2$ssetup textual custom fields in Types%3$s (single line, multiple lines, WYSIWYG), you will be able to include them in text searches here.
zh: %1$s一旦您%2$s在Types中安裝了文字自訂欄位%3$s（單行、多行、所見即所得），您可以在此處將它們包括在文字搜尋中。

en: %1$sRelevanssi%2$s plugin extends and improves the WordPress text search. Relevanssi allows to search in custom fields and returns the most relevant results first.
zh: %1$sRelevanssi%2$s外掛程式延伸和改進WordPress文字搜尋。Relevanssi允許在自訂欄位中搜尋，並返回最相關的結果。

en: %CELL_NAME% search results
zh: %CELL_NAME%搜尋結果

en: %COUNT% thoughts on %TITLE%
zh: 對%TITLE%的%COUNT%個想法

en: %d %s use a different layout.
zh: %d %s使用不同的佈局。

en: %d %s uses a different Layout.
zh: %d %s使用不同的佈局。

en: %d columns
zh: %d列

en: %d columns - click again to create
zh: %d個列 - 再次按一下建立

en: %d orphaned Content Template cell(s): %s have been deleted from this Layout since the associated Views Content Template was deleted outside the Layouts editor
zh: %d 孤立的內容範本儲存格：已從該佈局移除%s，因為相關視圖內容範本已經在佈局編輯器外被移除。

en: %s HTML tag
zh: %s HTML 標記

en: %s elements
zh: %s元素

en: %s is assigned to render Wordpress resources in front-end and cannot be deleted. To delete it remove assignments first and try again.
zh: %s被分配在前端渲染Wordpress資源，不能被移除。要移除它，請先移除分配，然後重試。

en: %s post uses another Layout
zh: %s篇文章使用另一個佈局

en: %s posts use another Layout
zh: %s篇文章使用另一個佈局

en: %s repetition
zh: %s重複

en: %sNo videos to play%s
zh: %s沒有視訊可播放%s

en: %sSet this option for:%s
zh: %s設定該選項用於：%s

en: %sTo see the preview, you need to allow this page to show popups.%sHow to enable popups in your browser%s
zh: %s要檢視預覽，您需要允許該頁面顯示彈窗。%s怎樣在您的瀏覽器中啟用彈窗%s

en: %sVideo Tutorials%s
zh: %s視訊教程%s

en: %sno title%s
zh: %s未命名%s

en: (No previews available)
zh: （沒有可用的預覽）

en: (Please select page from Reading option)
zh: （請從閱讀選項中選擇頁面）

en: (no parent)
zh: （無父級）

en: (no title)
zh: （未命名）

en: *Hover over to see the menu
zh: *懸停滑鼠檢視功能表

en: --- Select View ---
zh: ---選擇視圖---

en: --- Select WordPress Archive ---
zh: --- 選擇 WordPress 存檔 ---

en: --- Select a default layout ---
zh: --- 選擇預設的佈局 ---

en: --- Select form ---
zh: ---選擇表單---

en: --- not set ---
zh: --- 未設定 ---

en: 1 Column
zh: 1列

en: 1 column
zh: 1列

en: 12 columns
zh: 12列

en: 2 columns
zh: 2列

en: 3 columns
zh: 3列

en: 4 columns
zh: 4列

en: 6 columns
zh: 6列

en: << Older Comments
zh: <<較早的評論

en: <em>Toolset</em> Package Options
zh: <em>Toolset</em> 套裝程式選項

en: A Content Template should have a name please provide one.
zh: 內容範本應該有一個名字，請提供一個。

en: A blank page with a message:
zh: 帶有訊息的空頁面：

en: A cell that demonstrates the Layouts plugin API.
zh: 演示佈局外掛程式API的儲存格。

en: A child layout should display here
zh: 子佈局應在這裡顯示

en: A layout is already assigned to %d %s.
zh: 佈局已被指定到%d %s。

en: A layout with this name already exists. Please use a different name.
zh: 使用此名稱的佈局已經存在。請使用不同的名稱。

en: A page using this layout
zh: 使用此佈局的頁面

en: A simple shell for an h1 to appropriately space out and segment sections of content on a page. It can utilize the h1's default small element, as well as most other components (with additional styles).
zh: 一種用於h1的簡單外殼，可適當分隔和分割頁面上的內容段。它可以利用h1的預設小元素，以及大多數其他元件（具有附加樣式）。

en: A specific page:
zh: 具體頁面：

en: A template file that supports layouts is not available for the %s post type.
zh: 支援佈局的範本檔案不可用於%s文章類型。

en: A template file that supports layouts is not available.
zh: 支援佈局的範本檔案不可用。

en: About CRED
zh: 關於CRED

en: About Views
zh: 關於Views

en: Abstract object styles for building various types of components (like blog comments, Tweets, etc) that feature a left- or right-aligned image alongside textual content.
zh: 用於建置各種類型元件（如網誌評論、推文等）的抽象物件樣式，其特色是與文字內容一起的左對齊或右對齊的影像。

en: Accordion
zh: 可折疊面板

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Add Custom Row
zh: 新增自訂行

en: Add New
zh: 新增

en: Add New Widget Areas
zh: 新增小工具區域

en: Add Row
zh: 新增行

en: Add Tab
zh: 新增標籤

en: Add accordion panel
zh: 新增折疊面板

en: Add another item
zh: 新增另一項目

en: Add another slide
zh: 新增另一幻燈片

en: Add cells row
zh: 新增儲存格行

en: Add custom row
zh: 新增自訂行

en: Add grid
zh: 新增網格

en: Add image URL
zh: 新增圖片網址

en: Add new %s
zh: 新增%s

en: Add new layout
zh: 新增佈局

en: Add tab
zh: 新增標籤

en: Add the search results to this page
zh: 將搜尋結果新增到這個頁面

en: Admin bar options
zh: 管理欄選項

en: After title:
zh: 標題後：

en: After widget:
zh: 小部件後：

en: Alerts
zh: 警報

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: All %s were updated.
zh: 所有%s都已更新。

en: All %stabs%s the same width
zh: 所有%s標籤s%s相同的寬度

en: All Widget Areas
zh: 所有小工具區域

en: All changes saved
zh: 已儲存所有修改

en: All items in a flat menu
zh: 所有項目在一個平面功能表中

en: All languages
zh: 所有語言

en: All layout %s will appear inside an HTML tag. By default, this is a DIV tag. Here, you can change the HTML tag for the cell, add classes and an ID to it. Learn more about %sstyling layout cells%s.
zh: 所有佈局%s將出現在HTML標記內。預設情況下，這是一個DIV標記。在這裡，您可以變更儲存格的HTML標記，向其中新增類別和ID。詳細瞭解%s佈局儲存格樣式化%s。

en: All levels
zh: 所有級別

en: All post types
zh: 所有文章類型

en: All users
zh: 所有使用者

en: Allow browsers to determine video or slideshow dimensions based on the width of their containing block by creating an intrinsic ratio that will properly scale on any device.
zh: 允許瀏覽器根據其包含塊的寬度確定視訊或幻燈片尺寸，方法是建立可在任何裝置上正確縮放的固有比率。

en: Allow visitors to switch between tabs inside the page.
zh: 允許訪客在頁面標籤之間切換。

en: An unexpected error happened.
zh: 發生意外的錯誤。

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Archives
zh: 存檔

en: Archives:
zh: 存檔：

en: Are you sure to delete this file ?
zh: 您確定要移除該檔案？

en: Assign CRED Post Form cell
zh: 指定CRED文章表單儲存格

en: Assign CRED User Form cell
zh: 指定CRED使用者表單儲存格

en: Assign Child layout
zh: 指定子佈局

en: Assign Content Template
zh: 指定內容範本

en: Assign Post Loop cell
zh: 分配文章循環儲存格

en: Assign Post content Box
zh: 分配文章內容框

en: Assign Reference cell
zh: 分配引用儲存格

en: Assign View
zh: 指定視圖

en: Assign Visual editor (post fields, text and images) Cell
zh: 分配視覺化編輯器（文章欄位、文字和影像）儲存格

en: Assign Widget Area Box
zh: 分配小工具區域框

en: Assign Widget cell
zh: 分配小工具儲存格

en: Assign WordPress Archive cell
zh: 指定WordPress存檔儲存格

en: Assign YouTube video cell
zh: 分配YouTube視訊儲存格

en: Assign a Accordion
zh: 分配可折疊面板

en: Assign a Grid
zh: 分配網格

en: Assign a Layout
zh: 分配佈局

en: Assign a Tabs
zh: 分配標籤

en: Assign comments cell
zh: 指定評論儲存格

en: Assign image box cell
zh: 分配影像框儲存格

en: Assign menu cell
zh: 分配功能表儲存格

en: Assign slider cell
zh: 分配幻燈片儲存格

en: Assign to content
zh: 分配給內容

en: Association of child layouts to posts and post types will be removed.
zh: 子佈局與文章和文章類型的關聯將被移除。

en: Author archives
zh: 作者封存

en: Auto-collapsing and expanding boxes.
zh: 自動折疊和延伸框。

en: Autoplay
zh: 自動播放

en: Avatar size
zh: 頭像大小

en: Badges
zh: 徽章

en: Basic
zh: 基礎

en: Be sure to complete the setup:
zh: 一定要完成設定：

en: Before title:
zh: 標題前：

en: Before widget:
zh: 小部件前：

en: Blog
zh: 網誌

en: Blog/Home
zh: 網誌/首頁

en: Blue
zh: 藍色

en: Bootstrap CSS:
zh: Bootstrap CSS：

en: Bootstrap Components Toggle
zh: Bootstrap元件切換

en: Bootstrap Elements:
zh: Bootstrap元素：

en: Bootstrap features a wide array of different helper classes to help you. These include clearfix, contextual colors and backgrounds, content showing and hiding, and others.
zh: Bootstrap提供了大量不同的幫助類別來幫助您。這些包括clearfix、上下文色彩和背景，內容顯示和隱藏，以及其他內容。

en: Bootstrap features additional responsive utilities for faster mobile-friendly development. These classes can be used for showing and hiding content by device via media query.
zh: Bootstrap提供了更多的回應實用程式，用於更快的移動友好開發。這些類別可以用於由裝置透過媒體查詢顯示和隱藏內容。

en: Bootstrap grid
zh: Bootstrap網格

en: Bootstrap includes a responsive, mobile first fluid grid system that appropriately scales up to 12 columns as the device or viewport size increases
zh: Bootstrap包括回應式移動第一流體網格系統，隨著裝置或視區大小的增加，可適當放大到12列

en: Bootstrap includes simple and easily customized typography for headings, body text, lists, and more.
zh: Bootstrap包括標題、內文、清單等簡單易於自訂的排版。

en: Bootstrap includes styling for different types of text quotes. This includes code, blockquotes, variables, and others.
zh: Bootstrap包括不同類型的文字引用樣式。這包括程式碼、塊引用、變數和其他。

en: Bootstrap offers different classes for styling different types of buttons as well as to indicate the different states.
zh: Bootstrap提供了不同的類別來定義不同類型的按鈕，以及指示不同的狀態。

en: Bootstrap offers different styling options for tables, including different spacing of cells, contextual classes and responsive tables.
zh: Bootstrap為表提供不同的樣式選項，包括儲存格、上下文類別和回應表的不同間距。

en: Bootstrap provides classes to make your images responsive and adds lightweight styles to them.
zh: Bootstrap提供了類別來使您的影像回應，並為它們新增輕量級樣式。

en: Bootstrap provides several form control styles, layout options, and custom components for creating a wide variety of forms.
zh: Bootstrap提供了幾種表單控制項樣式、佈局選項和自訂元件，用於建立各種各樣的表單。

en: Box name:
zh: 框名稱：

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 痕跡導航

en: BuddyPress Component:
zh: BuddyPress元件：

en: BuddyPress loop.
zh: BuddyPress循環。

en: Build custom searches
zh: 建立自訂搜尋

en: Build the form using HTML and CRED shortcodes. Use the Add Post Fields button to add fields that belong to this post type, or Add Generic Fields to add any other inputs.
zh: 使用HTML和CRED簡碼建立表單。使用增加文章欄位按鈕新增屬於此文章類型的欄位，或者增加常規欄位新增任何其他輸入。

en: Building your form
zh: 建立您的表單

en: Bulk Actions
zh: 批量操作

en: Button dropdowns
zh: 按鈕下拉清單

en: Button groups
zh: 按鈕組

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: By default, all Toolset elements will be duplicated too. This way, when you edit the duplicated layout and its content, the original layout doesn't change. If you want to use the original Toolset elements for the duplicate layout, please change in the table above.
zh: 預設情況下，所有的Toolset元素也會被複製。這樣，在您編輯複製佈局及其內容時，原始佈局不會改變。如果您要將原始Toolset元素用於複製佈局，請在以上表格中修改。

en: CRED Post Form
zh: CRED文章表單

en: CRED Post Forms allow you to create content or edit your content. Choose what you want this form to do and the type of content it will work with.
zh: CRED文章表單允許您建立內容或編輯您的內容。選擇您想要的表單用途及其處理的內容類型。

en: CRED User Form
zh: CRED使用者表單

en: CRED User Forms allow you to create users. Choose what you want this form to do and the user role you want to assign.
zh: CRED使用者表單允許您建立使用者。選擇您希望該表單有什麼用途以及您希望分配的使用者角色。

en: CSS Editor
zh: CSS編輯器

en: CSS Framework
zh: CSS框架

en: CSS option saved.
zh: CSS選項已儲存。

en: CSS was successfully saved in %s option in database.
zh: CSS已成功儲存到資料庫中的%s選項。

en: CTRL+Space: Display class names and IDs.
zh: CTRL+空白： 顯示類別名和 ID。

en: Call
zh: 致電

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Caption description
zh: 說明文字描述

en: Caption title
zh: 說明文字標題

en: Cell data
zh: 儲存格資料

en: Cell description
zh: 儲存格描述

en: Cell name:
zh: 儲存格名稱：

en: Cells extend to the full width
zh: 儲存格延伸到全寬

en: Change how this layout is used
zh: 改變此佈局的使用方式

en: Change image
zh: 修改影像

en: Change layout use
zh: 變更佈局使用

en: Change log
zh: 修改日誌

en: Change {{{ _.escape(ddl.post_title) }}} Layout use
zh: 變更{{{ _.escape(ddl.post_title) }}}佈局使用

en: Chat
zh: 交談

en: Child Layout Cell
zh: 子佈局儲存格

en: Child layout (Hierarchical layouts tree)
zh: 子佈局（分層佈局樹）

en: Choose an image
zh: 選擇影像

en: Choose how you want your button to look
zh: 選擇您希望的按鈕樣式

en: Choose number of rows
zh: 選擇行數

en: Choose the HTML tag to use when rendering this cell.
zh: 選擇生成此儲存格時使用HTML標記。

en: Choose to display the %MMM%
zh: 選擇顯示%MMM%

en: Choose what you'd like your button to do
zh: 選擇您希望按鈕的功能

en: Circle
zh: 圓形

en: Class:
zh: 類別：

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Click the button below to remove those pagination links.
zh: 按下面的按鈕來移除這些分頁連結。

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Close this form and discard any changes
zh: 關閉此表單並放棄任何修改

en: Close this view and discard the changes
zh: 關閉此視圖，並放棄變更

en: Close this view and return to the layout
zh: 關閉此視圖，並返回佈局

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Collapse
zh: 收起

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Comment Cell
zh: 評論儲存格

en: Comments
zh: 評論

en: Comments are closed
zh: 評論被關閉

en: Comments closed text
zh: 評論關閉文字

en: Compact display
zh: 緊湊型顯示

en: Complete the custom search setup by inserting a cell for the results
zh: 透過給結果插入儲存格，完成自訂搜尋設定

en: Conditional expression includes illegal characters
zh: 條件運算式包含非法字元

en: Contain (crop)
zh: 包含（裁剪）

en: Content Template
zh: 內容範本

en: Content Template (the content of another page)
zh: 內容範本（另一個頁面的內容）

en: Content Template for %s Layout
zh: %s佈局的內容範本

en: Content type:
zh: 內容類型：

en: Copy of
zh: 副本屬於

en: Copy panel
zh: 複製面板

en: Copy row
zh: 複製行

en: Copy tab
zh: 複製標籤

en: Copy this list of field names:
zh: 複製該欄位名稱清單：

en: Correct conditional expression has not been found
zh: 未找到正確的條件運算式

en: Could not create the CRED Post Form
zh: 無法建立CRED文章表單

en: Could not create the CRED User form
zh: 無法建立CRED使用者表單

en: Cover (add padding)
zh: 封面（新增填充）

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Create Cell
zh: 建立儲存格

en: Create Layouts
zh: 建立佈局

en: Create a Child layout Cell
zh: 建立一個子佈局儲存格

en: Create a Post Loop cell
zh: 建立文章循環儲存格

en: Create a Visual editor (post fields, text and images) Cell
zh: 建立視覺化編輯器（文章欄位、文字和影像）儲存格

en: Create a Widget cell
zh: 建立小工具儲存格

en: Create a different Layout cell and display this View.
zh: 建立一個不同的佈局儲存格，顯示此視圖。

en: Create a new
zh: 建立新的

en: Create a new CRED Post Form
zh: 建立一個新的CRED文章表單

en: Create a new CRED Post Form cell
zh: 建立一個新的CRED文章表單儲存格

en: Create a new CRED User Form cell
zh: 建立一個新的CRED使用者表單儲存格

en: Create a new Content Template cell
zh: 建立一個新的內容範本儲存格

en: Create a new Layout
zh: 創建新佈局

en: Create a new Post content Cell
zh: 建立新的文章內容儲存格

en: Create a new Reference cell
zh: 建立新的儲存格引用

en: Create a new User Form
zh: 建立一個新的使用者表單

en: Create a new View cell
zh: 建立新的視圖儲存格

en: Create a new Widget Area Cell
zh: 建立新的小工具區域儲存格

en: Create a new WordPress Archive cell
zh: 建立新的WordPress存檔儲存格

en: Create a new YouTube video cell
zh: 建立新的YouTube視訊儲存格

en: Create a new child layout
zh: 建立新的子佈局

en: Create a new comments cell
zh: 建立一個新的評論儲存格

en: Create a new image box cell
zh: 建立新的影像框儲存格

en: Create a new layout for this %s
zh: 為%s建立一個新的佈局

en: Create a new menu cell
zh: 建立新的功能表儲存格

en: Create a new one
zh: 新增一個

en: Create a new slider cell
zh: 建立新的幻燈片儲存格

en: Create a new widget area
zh: 建立新的小工具區域

en: Create and close
zh: 建立並關閉

en: Create content
zh: 建立內容

en: Create front-end content editing forms
zh: 建立前端內容編輯表單

en: Create new Accordion
zh: 新增可折疊布面板

en: Create new Grid
zh: 建立新網格

en: Create new Layout
zh: 建立新佈局

en: Create new Tabs
zh: 建立新標籤

en: Create new View
zh: 建立新視圖

en: Create new WordPress Archive
zh: 建立新的 WordPress 存檔

en: Create templates
zh: 建立範本

en: Create the new widget area
zh: 建立新的小部件區域

en: Create user
zh: 建立使用者

en: Creating a new child layout
zh: 建立新的子佈局

en: Current page
zh: 當前頁面

en: Custom Post Archives:
zh: 自訂文章存檔：

en: Custom Row description
zh: 自訂行說明

en: Custom Row name:
zh: 自訂行名稱：

en: Custom Row:
zh: 自訂行：

en: Custom row
zh: 自訂行

en: Custom sidebars used by Widget Area Cell
zh: 自訂小工具區域儲存格使用的側欄

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Day archives
zh: 每日封存

en: Debug information
zh: 偵錯資訊

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Default parent layout
zh: 預設父佈局

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete %s
zh: 刪除%s

en: Delete any existing layouts that are not in the import
zh: 移除任何現有的不在匯入中的佈局

en: Delete permanently
zh: 永久移除

en: Delete the Child layout cell and delete all the child layouts
zh: 移除子佈局儲存格，並移除所有子佈局

en: Delete the Child layout cell and remove the association with child layouts
zh: 移除子佈局儲存格，並移除與子佈局的關聯

en: Delete the row and delete all the child layouts
zh: 移除行並移除所有的子佈局

en: Delete the row and remove the association with child layouts
zh: 移除行並移除與子佈局的關聯

en: Deleted Layouts
zh: 移除的佈局

en: Description
zh: 說明

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Design page layouts using drag-and-drop
zh: 使用拖曳操作設計頁面佈局

en: Design with %1$s
zh: 使用%1$s設計

en: Design with Toolset
zh: 使用Toolset設計

en: Digits
zh: 數字

en: Disable automatic paragraphs
zh: 禁用自動分段

en: Disable the Toolset shortcodes menu in the admin bar
zh: 禁用管理欄中的Toolset短代碼功能表

en: Disabled
zh: 已禁用

en: Discard changes
zh: 放棄變更

en: Dismiss
zh: 解雇

en: Display Name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Display a CRED Post Form which allows users to create and edit Posts, Pages and Custom content from the front-end.
zh: 顯示CRED文章表單，允許使用者從前端建立和編輯文章、頁面和自訂內容。

en: Display a CRED User Form which allows users to create and edit users from the front-end.
zh: 顯示CRED使用者表單，允許使用者從前端建立和編輯使用者。

en: Display a WordPress Widget Area. You will be able to select a widgets area that comes from the theme.
zh: 顯示WordPress小工具區域。您將能夠選擇一個來自於主題的小工具領域。

en: Display a WordPress ‘posts loop’ using styling from the theme. You need to include this cell, or a WordPress Archive cell, in layouts used for the blog, archives, search and other pages that display WordPress content lists.
zh: 使用主題的樣式顯示WordPress的「文章循環」。您需要在用於網誌、存檔、搜尋和顯示WordPress內容清單的其他頁面的佈局中包括此儲存格或WordPress存檔儲存格。

en: Display a single WordPress Widget. You will be able to choose which widget to display, without having to create new widgets areas.
zh: 顯示一個單獨的WordPress小工具。您無需建立新的小工具領域，就能夠選擇一個要顯示的小工具。

en: Display a video from YouTube.
zh: 顯示來自YouTube的視訊。

en: Display all results
zh: 顯示所有結果

en: Display an image slider, built using the Bootstrap Carousel component.
zh: 顯示透過Bootstrap Carousel元件建置的影像滑桿。

en: Display an image with a header and text. Suitable for callout boxes, key features, services showcase etc. Use the Visual Editor cell if you need more flexibility.
zh: 顯示有標題和文字的影像。適用於標註框、主要功能、服務展示等。如果您需要更多的靈活性，使用視覺化編輯器儲存格。

en: Display content for:
zh: 顯示內容：

en: Display current post's fields, static text, images and any other media that you can include using the WordPress visual editor.\n
zh: 顯示包括文章的欄位、靜態文字、影像和您可以使用WordPress視覺化編輯器包含的任何其他媒體。\n

en: Display fields and content that belongs to any post, with your HTML styling.
zh: 利用您的 HTML 式樣，顯示屬於任何文章的欄位和內容。

en: Display images with responsive size
zh: 自適應尺寸顯示影像

en: Display lists of content
zh: 顯示內容清單

en: Display one of the WordPress menus that exist in your site.
zh: 顯示存在於您的網站中的WordPress功能表之一。

en: Display responsive image
zh: 顯示回應影像

en: Display the WordPress ‘loop’ with your styling. You need to include this cell in layouts used for the blog, archives, search and other pages that display WordPress content lists.
zh: 以您的樣式顯示WordPress「循環」。您需要在用於網誌、存檔、搜尋和顯示WordPress內容清單的其他頁面的佈局中包括此儲存格。

en: Display the comments section. This cell is typically used in layouts for blog posts and pages that need comments enable.
zh: 顯示評論部分。此儲存格通常用於佈局中需要啟用評論的網誌文章和頁面。

en: Display the content of a page, post or custom type using styling from the theme.
zh: 使用主題的樣式顯示頁面、文章內容或自訂類型。

en: Display the results as a custom search
zh: 使用自訂搜尋顯示結果

en: Display the results as a slider
zh: 顯示結果為幻燈片

en: Display the results with pagination
zh: 帶分頁顯示結果

en: Displays a fully customized display
zh: 顯示完全自訂的顯示內容

en: Displays the content of %s
zh: 顯示%s的內容

en: Displays the content of the current page
zh: 顯示當前頁面的內容

en: Do you really need another %s%s%s cell in %s%s%s layout? This cell can appear only once in each layout, so you cannot paste the selected row into this layout. If you select a different row, that doesn’t include this kind of cell, you will be able to paste it.
zh: 您真的需要另一個%s%s%s儲存格在%s%s%s佈局中嗎？該儲存格在每個佈局中只能出現一次，因此您無法將所選行貼到該佈局中。如果您選擇不包括該類別儲存格的另一個不同的行，您將能夠貼上它。

en: Do you want this page to look different?
zh: 您希望該頁面外觀不同嗎？

en: Do you want to apply to all?
zh: 您想套用到全部嗎？

en: Do you want to save the current layout before creating a new child layout?
zh: 在建立新的子佈局之前，是否儲存當前佈局？

en: Do you want to save the current layout before editing the child layout?
zh: 編輯子佈局之前，是否儲存當前佈局？

en: Do you want to save the current layout before editing the parent layout?
zh: 編輯父佈局之前，是否儲存當前佈局？

en: Documentation and Support
zh: 文件和支援

en: Don't show this message again
zh: 不再顯示此訊息

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Download Modules
zh: 下載模組

en: Dropdowns
zh: 下拉清單

en: Duplicate
zh: 複製

en: Duplicate name
zh: 複製名稱

en: Each %stab%s its own width to fit its text
zh: 每個%s標籤%s自己的寬度適合其文字

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit Accordion
zh: 編輯可折疊面板

en: Edit CRED Post Form cell
zh: 編輯CRED文章表單儲存格

en: Edit CRED User Form cell
zh: 編輯CRED使用者表單儲存格

en: Edit CSS
zh: 編輯CSS

en: Edit Cell
zh: 編輯儲存格

en: Edit Child layout Cell
zh: 編輯子佈局儲存格

en: Edit Content Template cell
zh: 編輯內容範本儲存格

en: Edit Custom Row
zh: 編輯自訂行

en: Edit Grid
zh: 編輯網格

en: Edit Post Loop cell
zh: 編輯文章循環儲存格

en: Edit Post content Cell
zh: 編輯文章內容儲存格

en: Edit Reference cell
zh: 編輯引用儲存格

en: Edit Row
zh: 編輯行

en: Edit Skype
zh: 編輯 Skype

en: Edit Skype button
zh: 編輯Skype按鈕

en: Edit Tab
zh: 編輯標籤

en: Edit Tabs
zh: 編輯標籤

en: Edit View
zh: 編輯View

en: Edit Visual editor (post fields, text and images) Cell
zh: 編輯視覺化編輯器（文章欄位、文字和影像）儲存格

en: Edit Widget Area
zh: 編輯小工具區域

en: Edit Widget Area Cell
zh: 編輯小工具區域儲存格

en: Edit Widget cell
zh: 編輯小工具儲存格

en: Edit WordPress Archive cell
zh: 編輯WordPress存檔儲存格

en: Edit YouTube video cell
zh: 編輯YouTube的視訊儲存格

en: Edit accordion
zh: 編輯折疊面板

en: Edit accordion panel
zh: 編輯折疊面板

en: Edit cell
zh: 編輯儲存格

en: Edit comments cell
zh: 編輯評論儲存格

en: Edit content
zh: 編輯內容

en: Edit grid
zh: 編輯網格

en: Edit image box cell
zh: 編輯影像框儲存格

en: Edit layout
zh: 編輯佈局

en: Edit menu cell
zh: 編輯功能表儲存格

en: Edit row
zh: 編輯行

en: Edit slider cell
zh: 編輯幻燈片儲存格

en: Edit tabs
zh: 編輯標籤

en: Edit the cell and create a child layout
zh: 編輯儲存格並建立一個子級佈局

en: Edit this Content Template
zh: 編輯此內容範本

en: Edit this layout
zh: 編輯此佈局

en: Edit users
zh: 編輯使用者

en: Edit/Delete selected area
zh: 編輯/移除所選區域

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Enable creating layouts
zh: 允許建立佈局

en: Enable the Design with Toolset menu in the frontend
zh: 啟用在前端利用Toolset功能表進行設計

en: Enable the Toolset Admin Bar Menu
zh: 啟用Toolset管理欄功能表

en: Enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Enter your Skype Name
zh: 輸入你的Skype名稱

en: Error 404 Page
zh: 錯誤404頁面

en: Error 404 page
zh: 錯誤404頁面

en: Error post id: check _cred_cred_prefix_post_id
zh: 錯誤文章 id：check _cred_cred_prefix_post_id

en: Error reading file %s
zh: 讀取檔案%s時出錯

en: Error while parsing the evaluate expression
zh: 分析求值運算式出錯

en: Error, timeout
zh: 錯誤，逾時

en: Error: Files is too big, Max upload size is
zh: 錯誤：檔案太大，最大上傳大小是

en: Example cells
zh: 範例儲存格

en: Expand
zh: 展開

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Export / Import
zh: 匯出/匯入

en: Export and download layouts
zh: 匯出和下載佈局

en: Export layouts to theme directory
zh: 匯出佈局到主題目錄

en: Extend Bootstrap's grid system with the thumbnail component to easily display grids of images, videos, text, and more.
zh: 使用縮略圖元件延伸Bootstrap的網格系統，以輕鬆顯示影像、視訊、文字的網格等。

en: Extend form controls by adding text or buttons before, after, or on both sides of any text-based input.
zh: 透過在任何基於文字的輸入之前，之後或兩側新增文字或按鈕來延伸表單控制。

en: Failed to create the layout.
zh: 未能建立佈局。

en: Fetch layout %s
zh: 獲取佈局 %s

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Fields and Views
zh: 欄位和視圖

en: Fields, text and media
zh: 欄位、文字和媒體

en: File %s does not exist
zh: 檔案%s不存在

en: File is bigger than maximum allowed in your php configuration.
zh: 檔案大小超過您的 php 設定中允許的上限。

en: File is too big
zh: 檔案太大

en: File {1} timeout
zh: 檔案 {1} 逾時

en: Files will be saved in:
zh: 檔案將被儲存在：

en: Filter items by language
zh: 按語言篩選項目

en: Find out more:
zh: 尋找更多資訊：

en: First Name
zh: 名字

en: Fixed
zh: 已修復

en: Fixed height of the video player. Width adjusts to cell's size
zh: 視訊播放器的固定高度。調整寬度以適合儲存格大小

en: Fixed-width columns
zh: 固定寬度列

en: Fluid
zh: 靈活

en: Fluid columns
zh: 可變列

en: For all posts in Post Type %s%s%s
zh: 對於文章類型%s%s%s中的所有文章

en: For already existing and new posts
zh: 適用於已經存在的和新的文章

en: For one comment
zh: 對於一個評論

en: For two or more
zh: 對於兩個或更多個

en: Form:
zh: 表單：

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Framework integration failed since we are missing framework slug and name. Please call this action with those values are parameters in your constructor function: do_action('ddl-integration_override_before_init', 'slug', 'Framework name');
zh: 因為我們缺少框架別名和名稱，框架整合失敗。請利用您的構造器函數中的那些參數呼叫該操作： do_action('ddl-integration_override_before_init', 'slug', 'Framework name');

en: Full custom display mode
zh: 完全自訂顯示模式

en: Full display
zh: 完全顯示

en: Full width
zh: 全寬

en: Full width background
zh: 全寬背景

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Generic Error in deleting file
zh: 移除檔案時出現一般錯誤

en: Get Bootstrap element
zh: 獲取Bootstrap元素

en: Get Module Manager plugin
zh: 獲取模組管理員外掛程式

en: Get more from Layouts with the Views plugin.
zh: 使用Views外掛程式從佈局獲得更多的內容。

en: Give us feedback about this video
zh: 向我們提供有關該視訊的回饋

en: Go to
zh: 轉到

en: Go to %1$sText Search settings%2$s to build the search index.
zh: 轉到%1$s文字搜尋設定%2$s以建立搜尋索引。

en: Got it! Don't show this message again
zh: 知道了！不要再顯示此訊息

en: Grid name:
zh: 網格名稱：

en: Grid of cells (Split cells into rows for grids and sidebars)
zh: 儲存格網格（儲存格拆分成網格行和側邊欄）

en: Grid size
zh: 網格大小

en: Grid system
zh: 網格系統

en: Grid type:
zh: 網格類型：

en: Group a series of buttons together on a single line with the button group. Add on optional JavaScript radio and checkbox style behavior with our buttons plugin.
zh: 將一系列按鈕與按鈕組一起組合在一行上。使用我們的按鈕外掛程式新增可選的JavaScript單選和核取方塊樣式行為。

en: HTML Tag:
zh: HTML標籤：

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Helper classes
zh: 幫助類別

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Hide Bootstrap buttons
zh: 隱藏Bootstrap按鈕

en: Hide details of duplicate Toolset elements
zh: 隱藏複製Toolset元素的詳情

en: Hide grid edit
zh: 隱藏網格編輯

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Home/Blog
zh: 主頁/部落格

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: If you delete the Child layout cell you will lose the association with the existing <br>child layouts
zh: 如果移除了子佈局儲存格，您會失去與現有<br>子佈局的關聯

en: If you delete the row that contains a Child layout cell you will lose the association with the existing child layouts
zh: 如果您移除包含子佈局儲存格的行，您會失去與現有子佈局的關聯

en: If you did not intend to create multiple child layouts, you can simply delete the Child Layout cell. A Grid cell can be used to split a cell into several rows and columns.
zh: 如果您不打算建立多個子佈局，您可以直接移除子佈局儲存格。網格單元可用於將儲存格拆分成若干個行和列。

en: If you need more than 4 rows you can add them later in the editor
zh: 如果您需要超過4行，您可以稍後在編輯器中新增

en: If you want to display the results on a different page, the View form must contain a search button
zh: 如果您想在不同的頁面顯示結果，視圖表單必須包含一個搜尋按鈕

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Image CSS class
zh: 影像 CSS 類別

en: Image alt text
zh: 影像 alt 文字

en: Image box
zh: 影像框

en: Image effects
zh: 影像效果

en: Image size
zh: 影像尺寸

en: Image title attribute
zh: 影像標題屬性

en: Image:
zh: 圖片：

en: Images
zh: 影像

en: Immediate switch
zh: 立即切換

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Import finished
zh: 匯入完成

en: Import layouts from local file
zh: 從本機檔案匯入佈局

en: Import started
zh: 匯入開始

en: In embedded mode this action couldn't be undone. %s
zh: 在嵌入模式下，無法撤銷該操作。%s

en: In fixed-width mode, the width of the grid determines the number of columns.
zh: 在固定寬度模式，網格的寬度決定了列的數量。

en: In other place on this same page
zh: 在同一頁面上的其他地方

en: Include in search
zh: 包含在搜尋中

en: Include this field in text searches throughout the site
zh: 將該欄位包含在整個網站的文字搜尋中

en: Includes over 250 glyphs in font format from the Glyphicon Halflings set. Glyphicons Halflings are normally not available for free, but their creator has made them available for Bootstrap free of cost.
zh: 包括超過250種來自Glyphicon Halflings集的字型格式的字形。通常不免費提供Glyphicons Halflings，但其作者已允許Bootstrap免費使用。

en: Incorrect answer from server
zh: 來自伺服器的不正確回答

en: Incorrect zip file.
zh: 不正確的 zip 檔案。

en: Indicate the current page's location within a navigational hierarchy.
zh: 在導航層次結構中指示當前頁面的位置。

en: Individual pages:
zh: 單個頁面：

en: Inline checkbox
zh: 內聯核取方塊

en: Inline radio
zh: 內聯單選

en: Input format: %s
zh: 輸入格式: %s

en: Input groups
zh: 輸入組

en: Insert BuddyPress output
zh: 插入BuddyPress輸出

en: Insert a different View, not related to the custom search results
zh: 插入與自訂搜尋結果不相關的另一視圖

en: Insert a placeholder for a Child Layout. Use this cell to design hierarchical layouts, where different child layouts inherit page-elements from a parent layout.
zh: 為子佈局插入一個佔位符。使用此儲存格設計層次佈局，其中不同的子佈局會繼承父佈局的頁面元素。

en: Insert cell
zh: 插入儲存格

en: Insert conditional shortcode
zh: 插入條件簡碼

en: Insert fields to display parts of the content and add HTML around them for styling.
zh: 插入欄位以顯示部分內容，並在其兩邊新增HTML用於樣式。

en: Insert image URL
zh: 插入影像網址

en: Install Views
zh: 安裝Views

en: Instead of using the parent layout (%s), you should assign one of these child layouts to content:
zh: 不應使用父佈局（%s），您應該指定這些子佈局之一到內容：

en: Interval
zh: 間隔時間

en: Invalid parameters
zh: 無效參數

en: It is not possible to handle CSS loading in the front end. You should either make your uploads directory writable by the server, or use permalinks.
zh: 無法在前端處理CSS載入。您應該讓伺服器可以寫入您的上傳目錄，或者使用永久連結。

en: It is not possible to handle CSS loading in the front end. You should either make your uploads directory writable by the server, or use pretty permalinks.
zh: 不可能在前端處理 CSS 載入。您可以讓您的上傳目錄可被伺服器寫入，或者使用相應的永久連結。

en: It looks like you are trying to display a Form. For your convenience, Layouts now comes with a CRED form cell, which will let you achieve this much easier. We suggest that you try the new 'CRED Form' cell. You will be able to insert an existing Form or create a new Form.
zh: 似乎您想要顯示表單。為了給您提供方便，Layouts現在配備了CRED表單儲存格，這將讓您更容易實現此目的。我們建議您嘗試新的「CRED表單」單元。您將可以插入現有表單或建立一個新的表單。

en: It looks like you are trying to display a View. For your convenience, Layouts now comes with a View cell, which will let you achieve this much easier. We suggest that you try the new 'Views Content Grid' cell. You will be able to insert an existing View or create a new View.
zh: 似乎您想要顯示視圖。為了給您提供方便，Layouts現在配備了視圖儲存格，這將讓您更容易實現此目的。我們建議您嘗試新的「Views內容網格」儲存格。您將可以插入現有的視圖或建立一個新的視圖。

en: It looks like you are trying to display fields. For your convenience, Layouts now comes with a Content Template cell, which will let you achieve this much easier.
zh: 似乎您想要顯示欄位。為了給您提供方便，Layouts現在配備了內容範本儲存格，這將讓您更容易實現此目的。

en: Items to display
zh: 要顯示的項目

en: JS option saved.
zh: 已儲存JS選項。

en: JS was successfully saved in %s option in database.
zh: JS已成功儲存在資料庫中的%s選項。

en: JavaScript Editor
zh: JavaScript編輯器

en: Jump to:
zh: 跳到：

en: Keep original
zh: 保留原始

en: Labels
zh: 標籤

en: Last Name
zh: 姓氏

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Layout Style
zh: 佈局樣式

en: Layout cell types
zh: 佈局儲存格類型

en: Layout for %s
zh: %s佈局

en: Layout slug:
zh: 佈局別名：

en: Layout structure
zh: 佈局結構

en: Layout type
zh: 佈局類型

en: Layout updated
zh: 已更新佈局

en: Layout width
zh: 佈局寬度

en: Layouts
zh: 佈局

en: Layouts %s release notes
zh: Layouts %s發佈說明

en: Layouts CSS
zh: 佈局 CSS

en: Layouts CSS and JS
zh: Layouts CSS和JS

en: Layouts CSS and JS Editor
zh: Layouts CSS和JS編輯器

en: Layouts CSS has NOT been updated. Please retry or check write permissions for uploads directory.
zh: 沒有更新佈局 CSS。請重試或檢查上傳目錄的寫入授權。

en: Layouts CSS has been updated.
zh: 已經更新了佈局 CSS。

en: Layouts Embedded was <strong>deactivated</strong>! You are already running the complete Layouts plugin, so this one is not needed anymore.
zh: Layouts Embedded<strong>已停用</strong>！您已經執行完整的Layouts外掛程式，所以不再需要這個。

en: Layouts Help
zh: Layouts說明

en: Layouts Troubleshoot
zh: Layouts疑難排解

en: Layouts admin
zh: 佈局管理

en: Layouts already has CSS styling. Check &quotOverwrite any layout if it already exists&quot, if you want to overwrite this CSS.
zh: 佈局已經有了 CSS 樣式。如果您要覆寫該 CSS，勾選「覆寫已經存在的任何佈局」。

en: Layouts already has JS styling. Check &quotOverwrite any layout if it already exists&quot, if you want to overwrite this JS.
zh: Layouts已經有了JS樣式。如果您要覆寫該JS，請勾選「覆寫已經存在的任何佈局」。

en: Layouts being used as templates for post types
zh: 用作為文章類型範本的佈局

en: Layouts being used to customize archives
zh: 用於自訂存檔的佈局

en: Layouts being used to display single posts or pages
zh: 用來顯示單一文章或頁面的佈局

en: Layouts capabilities
zh: Layouts功能

en: Layouts cell styling
zh: 佈局儲存格樣式

en: Layouts export
zh: 佈局匯出

en: Layouts have been loaded successfully
zh: 已成功載入佈局

en: Layouts import
zh: 佈局匯入

en: Layouts not being used anywhere
zh: 未在任何地方使用的佈局

en: Layouts plugin needs to be integrated with your theme. Before designing layouts, please see the %sLayouts theme integration guide%s.
zh: Layouts外掛程式需要與您的主題相整合。在設計佈局之前，請參閱%sLayouts主題整合指南%s。

en: Layouts requires version 1.6.2 or higher of the Views plugin.
zh: 佈局需要1.6.2或更高版本的Views外掛程式。

en: Layouts settings
zh: 佈局設定

en: Layouts successfuly loaded.
zh: 成功載入佈局。

en: Layouts theme integration
zh: Layouts主題整合

en: Layouts:
zh: 佈局：

en: Learn about creating and using grids
zh: 瞭解如何建立和使用網格

en: Learn about designing hierarchical layouts using parents and children layouts.
zh: 瞭解有關使用父和子佈局設計分層佈局的資訊。

en: Learn about how rows can be displayed in different ways
zh: 瞭解如何以不同方式顯示行

en: Learn about the CRED Post Form cell
zh: 瞭解CRED文章儲存格

en: Learn about the CRED cell
zh: 瞭解CRED儲存格

en: Learn about the Child layout cell
zh: 瞭解子佈局儲存格

en: Learn about the Comments cell
zh: 瞭解評論儲存格

en: Learn about the Content Template cell
zh: 瞭解內容範本儲存格

en: Learn about the Post Content cell
zh: 瞭解文章內容儲存格

en: Learn about the Post Loop cell
zh: 瞭解文章循環儲存格

en: Learn about the Views cell
zh: 瞭解Views儲存格

en: Learn about the Visual editor cell
zh: 瞭解視覺化編輯器儲存格

en: Learn about the Widget Area cell
zh: 瞭解小工具區域儲存格

en: Learn about the Widget cell
zh: 瞭解小工具儲存格

en: Learn about the WordPress Archive cell
zh: 瞭解WordPress存檔儲存格

en: Learn how the Layouts plugin works
zh: 瞭解 Layouts 外掛程式的工作機制

en: Learn how to use Bootstrap in layouts
zh: 瞭解如何在佈局中使用Bootstrap

en: Learn more about <em>Toolset</em>
zh: 進一步瞭解<em>Toolset</em>

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Level one
zh: 一級

en: Level three
zh: 三級

en: Level two
zh: 二級

en: Limit for number of pages to refresh after saving a layout
zh: 儲存佈局後，頁面更新的限制數量

en: Link CSS class
zh: 連結 CSS 類別

en: Link rel
zh: 連結 rel

en: Link to
zh: 連線到

en: List group
zh: 清單組

en: List groups are a flexible and powerful component for displaying not only simple lists of elements, but complex ones with custom content.
zh: 清單組是一個靈活和強大的元件，不僅顯示元素的簡單清單，而且顯示具有自訂內容的複雜清單。

en: Lists and loops
zh: 清單和循環

en: Load content and display it with your styling. A View is used for any custom content display, including custom searches, tables, grids, sliders and content lists.
zh: 載入內容，並以您的樣式顯示。視圖用於任何自訂內容顯示，包括自訂搜尋、表格、網格、滑桿和內容清單。

en: Load content template:
zh: 載入內容範本：

en: Load default layouts for %s theme
zh: 為 %s 主題載入預設佈局

en: Load existing Content Template
zh: 載入已有的內容範本

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Main Archives:
zh: 主存檔：

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Media object
zh: 媒體物件

en: Menu
zh: 功能表

en: Menu alignment
zh: 功能表對齊

en: Menu style
zh: 功能表樣式

en: Minimize
zh: 最小化

en: Minute
zh: 分鐘

en: Month archives
zh: 月份封存

en: Most Recent
zh: 最新

en: Move the mouse to resize, click again to create.
zh: 移動滑鼠來調整大小，並再次按一下建立。

en: Move to Trash
zh: 移到垃圾箱

en: Navbars are responsive meta components that serve as navigation headers for your application or site.
zh: Navbars是回應式元元件，用作應用程式或網站的導航標題。

en: Navigation levels
zh: 導航級別

en: Navs available in Bootstrap have shared markup, starting with the base .nav class, as well as shared states. Swap modifier classes to switch between each style.
zh: Bootstrap中可用的Navs具有共用標記，從基本.nav類別以及共用狀態開始。交換修飾符類別以在每個樣式之間切換。

en: Need help with CSS styling?
zh: 需要CSS樣式說明嗎？

en: Need help? Grab some %1$sdebug information%2$s.
zh: 需要說明嗎？獲取一些%1$s偵錯資訊%2$s。

en: New Widget Area
zh: 新增小工具區域

en: New Widget Area Name:
zh: 新增小工具區網域名稱：

en: New content template name
zh: 新內容範本名稱

en: New layout
zh: 新佈局

en: New resource id
zh: 新的資源 id

en: Newer Comments >>
zh: 較新的評論>>

en: Next link text
zh: 下一連結文字

en: Nickname
zh: 暱稱

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Shortcode Rendering
zh: 無簡碼渲染

en: No changes made
zh: 無變更

en: No changes were made, nothing to save to the server.
zh: 未進行任何變更，沒有內容儲存到伺服器。

en: No data where imported.
zh: 沒有匯入資料。

en: No file selected. Please select one file to import Layouts data from.
zh: 沒有選擇檔案。請選擇要從中匯入Layouts資料的檔案。

en: No items were returned by the View
zh: 視圖沒有返回項目

en: No layouts found
zh: 沒有發現佈局

en: No layouts found in Trash
zh: 在垃圾箱中未發現佈局

en: No pages found.
zh: 沒有找到頁面。

en: No parent set
zh: 無父集

en: No post items found.
zh: 找不到文章項目。

en: No previews available
zh: 無預覽可用

en: No widget areas found in Trash.
zh: 垃圾桶中找不到小工具區域

en: No widget areas found.
zh: 找不到小工具區域。

en: Nonce problem
zh: Nonce問題

en: None
zh: 無

en: Normal
zh: 普通

en: Not allowed
zh: 不允許

en: Not assigned to any post type.
zh: 未分配給任何文章類型。

en: Not now
zh: 不是現在

en: Note
zh: 註

en: Nothing found
zh: 沒有找到

en: Nothing to update
zh: 無內容可更新

en: Now, create a child layout
zh: 現在，建立一個子級佈局

en: Numeric
zh: 數字

en: OK
zh: 好

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: On a previous version of Layouts, pagination links were added automatically to WordPress Archive loop cells in a way that can not be manually removed.
zh: 在Layouts以前版本中，分頁連結以無法手動移除的方式自動新增到WordPress存檔的循環儲存格中。

en: On another page
zh: 在另一頁面

en: Once you buy the full Toolset, you will be able to edit Views, CRED forms and Layouts in your site, as well as build new ones.
zh: 一旦購買了完整版Toolset，您就可以在您的網站上編輯視圖、CRED表單和佈局，以及建立新的內容。

en: One thought on %TITLE%
zh: 對%TITLE%的一個想法

en: Only .zip and .ddl can be imported.
zh: 僅可以匯入 .zip 和 .ddl。

en: Only fluid rows are allowed here because the parent row or layout are fluid.
zh: 這裡只允許靈活行，因為父級行或佈局是靈活的。

en: Only for %s%s%s
zh: 僅適用於%s%s%s

en: Only for new posts
zh: 只用於新的文章

en: Only the results
zh: 僅結果

en: Only the search form
zh: 僅搜尋表單

en: Open in a new window
zh: 在新視窗中開啟

en: Open link in a new window/tab
zh: 在新的視窗/標籤開啟連結

en: Operation completed successfully
zh: 已成功完成操作

en: Operation not completed successfully
zh: 未成功完成操作

en: Option not updated
zh: 選項未更新

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Or
zh: 或

en: Or, you can create new child layouts for other pages.
zh: 或者，您可以為其他頁面建立新的子佈局。

en: Ordered list
zh: 排序列表

en: Orientation of the buttons
zh: 按鈕的方向

en: Original name
zh: 原名稱

en: Other Elements:
zh: 其他元素：

en: Other Fields
zh: 其他欄位

en: Others:
zh: 其他：

en: Overwrite any layout if it already exists
zh: 覆寫已經存在的任何佈局

en: Overwrite layout assignments
zh: 覆寫佈局指定

en: Overwritten Layouts
zh: 覆寫的佈局

en: Page header
zh: 頁標題

en: Pagination
zh: 分頁

en: Pagination links deleted.
zh: 分頁連結被移除。

en: Pagination links on archive cells
zh: 存檔儲存格上的分頁連結

en: Panels
zh: 面板

en: Parent Widget Areas:
zh: 父級小工具區域：

en: Parent layout
zh: 父佈局

en: Parent layout assignments
zh: 父級佈局分配

en: Parents with all children assigned
zh: 已分配所有子級的父級

en: Password protected text
zh: 密碼保護的文字

en: Paste panel
zh: 貼上面板

en: Paste row
zh: 貼上行

en: Paste tab
zh: 貼上標籤

en: Pause on hover
zh: 懸停時暫停

en: Player height
zh: 播放器高度

en: Please %1$sinstall Relevanssi%2$s to allow Toolset to search texts in custom fields.
zh: 請%1$s安裝Relevanssi%2$s以允許Toolset在自訂欄位中搜尋文字。

en: Please check %shere%s to see how to set one up.
zh: 請檢查%s這裡%s看看如何設定一個。

en: Please check the layout you are trying to render actually exists.
zh: 請檢查您要渲染的佈局是否真正存在。

en: Please enter a name for this layout
zh: 請輸入此佈局的名稱

en: Please enter a valid YouTube video URL.
zh: 請輸入有效的YouTube視訊網址。

en: Please select and save the framework that your theme uses.
zh: 請選擇並儲存主題使用的框架。

en: Please type
zh: 請輸入

en: Please use a valid hexadecimal value.
zh: 請使用有效的十六進位值。

en: Please validate reCAPTCHA
zh: 請驗證reCAPTCHA

en: Plus %s more items
zh: 外加%s個項目

en: Plus %s more rows - %s items in total
zh: 外加%s個行 - 總共%s個項目

en: Post
zh: 文章

en: Post %d
zh: 文章%d

en: Post Loop Cell
zh: 文章循環儲存格

en: Post View
zh: 文章檢視

en: Post archive
zh: 文章存檔

en: Post field
zh: 文章欄位

en: Preview layout
zh: 預覽佈局

en: Preview of your Skype button
zh: 您的 Skype 按鈕預覽

en: Preview with:
zh: 預覽方式：

en: Previous link text
zh: 上一連結文字

en: Problem saving data
zh: 儲存資料時出現問題

en: Proceed and remove assignments
zh: 繼續並移除分配

en: Progress bars
zh: 進度欄

en: Provide contextual feedback messages for typical user actions with the handful of available and flexible alert messages.
zh: 使用少量可用和靈活的警報訊息提供典型使用者操作的上下文回饋訊息。

en: Provide different kind of labels for your website.
zh: 為您的網站提供不同類型的標籤。

en: Provide pagination links for your site or app with the multi-page pagination component.
zh: 透過多頁分頁元件為您的網站或應用程式提供分頁連結。

en: Provide up-to-date feedback on the progress of a workflow or action with simple yet flexible progress bars.
zh: 使用簡單而靈活的進度條提供有關工作流或操作進度的最新回饋。

en: Published
zh: 已發佈

en: Putting Child Layout cell will make this Layout a parent layout. %s Parent layouts cannot be assigned to any content. %s %s Do you want to remove content assignment of this layout?%s
zh: 放置子級佈局儲存格將使該佈局成為父級佈局。%s 父級佈局不能被分配給任何內容。%s %s 要移除該佈局的內容分配嗎？%s

en: Reference cell
zh: 引用儲存格

en: Registration Date
zh: 註冊日期

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove all assignments
zh: 移除所有分配

en: Remove archive pagination links
zh: 移除存檔分頁連結

en: Remove cell
zh: 移除儲存格

en: Remove from list
zh: 從清單移除

en: Remove row
zh: 移除行

en: Remove selected
zh: 移除所選

en: Remove this menu
zh: 移除該功能表

en: Render Views Content Templates with Layouts
zh: 利用Layouts渲染Views內容範本

en: Render Views Wordpress Archives with Layouts
zh: 利用Layouts渲染Views Wordpress存檔

en: Repeatable fields
zh: 重複欄位

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Reply text
zh: 回覆文字

en: Required
zh: 必須

en: Resource
zh: 資源

en: Resource type
zh: 資源類型

en: Responsive embed
zh: 回應嵌入

en: Responsive utilities
zh: 回應實用程式

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Restore original
zh: 復原原始資料

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Rounded
zh: 圓角

en: Row background extends to full width
zh: 行背景延伸到全寬

en: Row layout type:
zh: 行佈局類型：

en: Row name:
zh: 行名：

en: Row same as container width
zh: 行與容器同寬

en: Row type:
zh: 行類型：

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save CSS Framework
zh: 儲存CSS框架

en: Save and Close this form and return to the layout
zh: 儲存並關閉此表單並返回到佈局

en: Save and Close this view and return to the layout
zh: 儲存並關閉此視圖，並返回佈局

en: Save and close
zh: 儲存並關閉

en: Save layout
zh: 儲存佈局

en: Saved CSS
zh: 儲存的 CSS

en: Saved JS
zh: 儲存的JS

en: Saved Layouts
zh: 儲存的佈局

en: Saving failed. Please reload the page and try again.
zh: 儲存失敗。請重新整理頁面，然後再試一次。

en: Saving...
zh: 儲存中...

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Search Layouts
zh: 搜尋佈局

en: Search Widget Areas
zh: 搜尋小工具區域

en: Search archives
zh: 搜尋存檔

en: Search in titles, content and custom fields. %1$sText Search settings%2$s.
zh: 在標題、內容和自訂欄位中搜尋。%1$s文字搜尋設定%2$s。

en: Search layouts
zh: 搜尋佈局

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Security check failed
zh: 安全檢查失敗

en: See all the View controls open and set up things manually.
zh: 檢視所有開啟的視圖控制項並手動設定。

en: See how to do this in the %1$sText Search documentation%2$s.
zh: 請在%1$s文字搜尋文件%2$s中檢視如何執行該操作。

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Select %s
zh: 選擇%s

en: Select Child layout for editing
zh: 選擇要編輯的子佈局

en: Select a .zip, .ddl or .css file to import from your computer
zh: 選擇一個.zip、.ddl或.css檔案以從電腦匯入

en: Select a different template for WooCommerce products
zh: 為WooCommerce產品選擇不同的範本

en: Select all
zh: 選擇所有

en: Select an existing widget area
zh: 選擇現有的小工具區域

en: Select cell type
zh: 選擇儲存格類型

en: Select content template
zh: 選擇內容範本

en: Select date
zh: 選擇日期

en: Select menu
zh: 選擇功能表

en: Select minute
zh: 選擇分鐘

en: Select which custom fields to include in text searches
zh: 選擇要包含在文字搜尋中的自訂欄位

en: Select which page or post to use to view this Layout
zh: 選擇使用哪個頁面或文章來檢視此佈局

en: Separated class names by a single space.
zh: 用空白分隔類別名。

en: Server timeout, please try again later.
zh: 伺服器逾時，請稍後再試。

en: Set an ID for the cell if you want to specify a unique style for it.
zh: 如果您要為儲存格指定獨特的樣式，請為其設定一個ID。

en: Set as default parent
zh: 設為預設父級

en: Set parent layout
zh: 設定父佈局

en: Set selected layout as default parent layout\t
zh: 將所選佈局設定為預設佈局\t

en: Settings
zh: 設置

en: Settings saved
zh: 設置已保存

en: Settings:
zh: 設定：

en: Show Bootstrap buttons
zh: 顯示Bootstrap按鈕

en: Show all content types
zh: 顯示所有內容類型

en: Show all templates
zh: 顯示所有範本

en: Show all...
zh: 顯示全部...

en: Show details of duplicate Toolset elements
zh: 顯示複製Toolset元素的詳情

en: Show grid edit
zh: 顯示網格編輯

en: Show keyboard shortcuts
zh: 顯示鍵盤快速鍵

en: Show less...
zh: 顯示更少...

en: Show log
zh: 顯示日誌

en: Show more
zh: 顯示更多

en: Show more...
zh: 顯示更多...

en: Show only pages
zh: 只顯示頁面

en: Show the Toolset shortcodes menu in the admin bar in all the admin pages
zh: 在所有管理頁面的管理欄中顯示Toolset短代碼功能表

en: Show the Toolset shortcodes menu in the admin bar only when editing content
zh: 僅在編輯內容時在管理欄中顯示Toolset短代碼功能表

en: Sidebar menu (vertical)
zh: 邊欄功能表（垂直）

en: Sidebar name isn't set or empty!
zh: 側欄名稱未設定或為空！

en: Since this page uses a layout, styling with a Content Template is disabled.
zh: 由於此頁面使用佈局，禁用有內容範本的樣式。

en: Since you are only displaying the %NNN% in this cell, the %MMM% section is disabled. A custom search should have the %NNN% and %MMM%. To display the %MMM% you need to:
zh: 因為您只是在此儲存格中顯示NNN%%，將禁用%MMM%部分。自訂搜尋應有%NNN%和%MMM%。要顯示%MMM%，您需要：

en: Single page
zh: 單一頁面

en: Single widget
zh: 單個小工具

en: Site elements
zh: 網站元素

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Skip (Choose later)
zh: 跳過（稍後選擇）

en: Skipped Layouts
zh: 跳過的佈局

en: Skype button background is transparent and will work on any colour backgrounds.
zh: Skype 按鈕背景是透明的，可工作於任何彩色背景。

en: Slider
zh: 幻燈片

en: Slider height
zh: 幻燈片高度

en: Slides
zh: 幻燈片

en: Smooth fade
zh: 平滑漸變

en: Some changes are not saved. If you don't see the 'update' button, scroll the list.
zh: 沒有儲存一些修改。如果您沒有看到「更新」按鈕，捲動清單。

en: Something went wrong %s
zh: 出問題了%s

en: Something went wrong communicating with the server
zh: 與伺服器通信時發生了問題

en: Sorry, but you cannot paste this row here
zh: 抱歉，您無法在此處貼上該行

en: Sorry, preview is not available. Please make sure that the Toolset Views plugin is active.
zh: 抱歉，預覽不可用。請確保「Toolset Views」外掛程式處於活動狀態。

en: Sorry, preview is not available. This View may have been deleted.
zh: 抱歉，預覽不可用。此視圖可能已被移除。

en: Split cells into several rows and columns. Use also for single-column grids, like sidebars.
zh: 儲存格拆分成幾個行和列。還可以使用單列網格，如側邊欄。

en: Start a call with just a click.
zh: 只需一次按一下即可開始致電。

en: Start the conversation with an instant message.
zh: 利用即時訊息開始交談。

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Support forum
zh: 支援論壇

en: Switch
zh: 切換

en: Switch Layout for %s
zh: 切換%s佈局

en: Switch to HTML editing
zh: 切換到HTML編輯

en: Switch to the WordPress Visual Editor
zh: 切換到WordPress視覺化編輯器

en: Switching to the View
zh: 切換到視圖

en: Switching to the child layout
zh: 切換到子佈局

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Table-based grid
zh: 基於表格的網格

en: Tables
zh: 表格

en: Tabs
zh: 標籤

en: Tabs navigation style
zh: 標籤導航樣式

en: Tag ID
zh: 標籤 ID

en: Tag ID:
zh: 標籤ID：

en: Tag classes
zh: 標籤類別

en: Tag classes:
zh: 標籤類別：

en: Target page to show the results:
zh: 顯示結果的目的頁面：

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Taxonomy Archives:
zh: 分類別存檔：

en: Taxonomy View
zh: 分類View

en: Taxonomy archive
zh: 分類別存檔

en: Template
zh: 範本

en: Template and Layout
zh: 範本和佈局

en: Template for multiple pages:
zh: 多個頁面的範本：

en: Test dialog
zh: 測試對話方塊

en: Text Search
zh: 文字搜尋

en: Text box
zh: 文字方塊

en: Text input
zh: 文字輸入

en: Text search in custom fields
zh: 在自訂欄位中進行文字搜尋

en: The %s cell type is no longer available.
zh: %s儲存格類型不再可用。

en: The %s component is required to display the cell. Activate it first.
zh: 需要%s元件以顯示儲存格。首先激活它。

en: The %s layout you are exporting is used to display single pages. Please note that when you import this module on another site, the layout will not be assigned to specific pages, so you will need to edit the layout and assign it manually.
zh: 您正匯出的 %s 佈局被用於顯示單個頁面。請注意，當您在另一個網站匯入該模組時，該佈局將不會被分配給特定頁面，因此，您將需要手動編輯佈局並進行分配。

en: The CRED Post Form could not be found.
zh: 找不到CRED文章表單。

en: The CRED Post Form was not found. It may have been deleted or CRED plugin is not active.
zh: 找不到CRED文章表單。它可能已被移除或CRED外掛程式不活動。

en: The CRED User Form was not found. It may have been deleted or CRED plugin is not active.
zh: 找不到CRED使用者表單。它可能已被移除或CRED外掛程式不活動。

en: The CRED plugin should be activated to display this layout.
zh: 應該激活此CRED外掛程式，以顯示此佈局。

en: The CSS framework has been set to %s. Please make sure that your theme supports %s.
zh: CSS框架已被設定為%s。請確保您的主題支援%s。

en: The CSS you're trying to import is the same as saved in database.
zh: 您要匯入的 CSS 與資料庫中儲存的內容相同。

en: The JS you're trying to import is the same as saved in database.
zh: 您要匯入的JS與資料庫中儲存的相同。

en: The Layout for %s was successfully updated to %s
zh: %s的佈局已成功更新到%s

en: The Layouts CSS was created.
zh: 已建立佈局CSS。

en: The Layouts CSS was overwritten.
zh: 已覆寫佈局CSS。

en: The Layouts CSS was saved
zh: 已儲存佈局CSS

en: The Layouts CSS you can export as layouts.css file
zh: 您可以匯出為 Layouts.css 檔案的佈局 CSS

en: The Layouts JS was created.
zh: 已建立Layouts JS。

en: The Layouts JS was overwritten.
zh: 已覆寫Layouts JS。

en: The Layouts JS was saved
zh: 已儲存Layouts JS

en: The Layouts JS you can export as layouts.js file
zh: 您可以匯出作為layouts.js檔案的Layouts JS

en: The Layouts files you are trying to upload are too big and you ran out of memory, you can either increase your memory or reduce the size of the import.
zh: 您要上傳的佈局檔案太大，記憶體不足，您可以提升您的記憶體或者減少匯入檔案的大小。

en: The URL %s is not a valid YouTube URL.
zh: 網址 %s不是一個有效的YouTube網址。

en: The View will display the query results as slides.
zh: 視圖將顯示查詢結果為幻燈片。

en: The View will display the query results in pages.
zh: 視圖將在頁面中顯示查詢結果。

en: The View will output all the results returned from the query section.
zh: 視圖將輸出從查詢部分返回的所有結果。

en: The Views plugin should be activated to display this layout.
zh: 應激活Views外掛程式以顯示此佈局。

en: The Views plugin will allow you to customize the Post Content and Content Grid cells. If you have a Toolset account, you can download and activate <strong>Views</strong> plugin. If you only have a Layouts account, you can get the <strong>Embedded Views</strong> plugin with read-only cell content.
zh: Views外掛程式允許您自訂文章內容和內容網格儲存格。如果您有Toolset帳戶，您可以下載和激活<strong>Views</strong>外掛程式。如果您只有Layouts 帳戶，您可以獲得支援唯讀儲存格內容的<strong>Embedded Views</strong>外掛程式。

en: The amount of time to delay between automatically cycling an item, ms.
zh: 自動循環項目之間的延遲時間（毫秒）

en: The association will be updated when this layout is saved.
zh: 當此佈局儲存後，關聯將被更新。

en: The background image will be scaled so that each side is as large as possible while not exceeding the length of the corresponding side of the container.
zh: 將調整背景影像尺寸，使得每一側盡可能大，同時不超過所述容器的對應側邊長度。

en: The background image will be sized so that it is as small as possible while ensuring that both dimensions are greater than or equal to the corresponding size of the container.
zh: 將調整背景影像尺寸，使它盡可能地小，同時確保長和寬大於或等於容器的相應尺寸。

en: The child layouts will be deleted when this layout is saved.
zh: 儲存此佈局時將移除子佈局。

en: The content editor is not displayed because %s layout does not include any shortcodes or cells that display post content. %sShow editor anyway%s
zh: 沒有顯示內容編輯器，因為 %s 佈局不會包含顯示文章內容的任何短程式碼或儲存格。%s仍然顯示編輯器%s

en: The content using a following 'default' Layout
zh: 使用如下「預設」佈局的內容

en: The duplicate that you created uses copies of Toolset elements. You can edit it freely. The original layout will not change when you edit the duplicate.
zh: 您建立的複製內容使用Toolset元素的副本。您可以隨意編輯它。在您編輯複製內容時，原始佈局不會改變。

en: The element you want to paste has to be copied in a %s%s%s structure, it is not compatible here.
zh: 必須以%s%s%s結構複製您要貼上的元素，此處並不相容。

en: The entered value for layout slug shouldn't be an empty string.
zh: 佈局別名的輸入數值不應該是一個空字串。

en: The file is not writable.
zh: 檔案不可寫入。

en: The file type is not compatible with layouts. The imported files should be a single .ddl file, a single .css file or a .zip archive of .ddl and .css files.
zh: 檔案類型與佈局不相容。匯入的檔案應該是一個單獨的.ddl檔案，一個單獨的.css檔案，或.ddl和.css檔案的.zip存檔。

en: The following layouts have been exported.
zh: 以下佈局已被匯出。

en: The full <em>Toolset</em> package allows you to develop and customize themes without touching PHP. You will be able to:
zh: 完整版<em>Toolset</em>套裝程式允許您開發和自訂主題，而無需接觸PHP。您將能夠：

en: The integration of Layouts with the %s theme has failed
zh: 與 %s 主題整合佈局失敗

en: The integration plugin has been deactivated.
zh: 該整合外掛程式已被停用。

en: The layout has been saved.
zh: 佈局已儲存。

en: The layout has been saved. Layouts CSS has NOT been updated. Please retry or check write permissions for uploads directory.
zh: 已儲存佈局。沒有更新佈局 CSS。請重試或檢查上傳目錄的寫入授權。

en: The layout has been saved. Layouts CSS has been updated.
zh: 佈局已儲存。CSS佈局已更新。

en: The layout has changed. Do you want to save the current layout before switching to the View?
zh: 佈局已變更。您想在切換到視圖之前儲存當前佈局嗎？

en: The layout width is always 12 columns for fluid layouts.
zh: 對於流動佈局，佈局寬度始終是12列。

en: The layouts directory %s is not writable.
zh: 佈局目錄%s不可寫。

en: The row width is different from the layout width. This happens when the child layout does not contain the same number of columns as the child placeholder in the parent layout.
zh: 行寬與佈局寬度不同。當子佈局包含的列數與父佈局中子佔位符的數量不同時會出現此情況。

en: The search form and the results
zh: 搜尋表單以及結果

en: The selected layout is already assigned to %s
zh: 所選的佈局已指定到%s

en: The slug should contain only lower case letters
zh: 別名只能包含小寫字母

en: The text for multiple comments title missing
zh: 缺少多個評論標題的文字

en: The text for one comment title is missing
zh: 缺少一個評論標題的文字

en: The theme directory %s is not writable.
zh: 主題目錄%s不可寫。

en: The title shouldn't be an empty string.
zh: 標題不應該是一個空字串。

en: Theme %s is not active.
zh: 主題 %s 未激活。

en: There are no Archive Views available.
zh: 沒有可用的存檔視圖。

en: There are no Views available.
zh: 沒有可用視圖。

en: There are no WordPress Archives available.
zh: 沒有可用的WordPress存檔。

en: There are no menus available, create your menus in %sEdit Menus%s page first.
zh: 沒有可用的功能表，首先在%sEdit Menus%s中建立您的頁面功能表。

en: There are no parent layouts available for current layout. Click %shere%s to learn more about hierarchical layouts.
zh: 沒有父佈局可用於當前佈局。按一下%s這裡%s進一步瞭解分層佈局。

en: There are problems saving this option in the database.
zh: 儲存此選項到資料庫中時出現問題。

en: There are some common issues related to Layouts that can be resolved here.
zh: 有一些可以在此解決的與Layouts相關的常見問題。

en: There is a problem rendering field <strong>%s (%s)</strong>.
zh: 生成欄位<strong>%s (%s)</strong>出現問題。

en: There is no Layout assigned
zh: 沒有分配的佈局

en: There is no template for %s component. Create one first.
zh: 沒有範本用於%s元件。首先建立一個。

en: There was a problem loading default layouts.
zh: 載入預設佈局出現問題。

en: There was a problem saving the CSS.
zh: 儲存CSS出現問題。

en: There was a problem saving the JS.
zh: 儲存JS出現問題。

en: There was a problem uploading the file. Check the file and try again
zh: 上傳檔案出現問題。檢查檔案，然後再試一次

en: There was a security check issue while uploading the file. Nonce check failed.
zh: 上傳檔案時有安全檢查問題。隨機數檢查失敗。

en: There was an error during the ajax request, make sure the data you send are in json format.
zh: Ajax 請求過程中出錯，請確保您傳送的資料為 json 格式。

en: There was an error uploading your files
zh: 上傳檔案時出錯。

en: There were errors while rendering this layout.
zh: 生成此佈局時出現錯誤。

en: These resources has been duplicated:
zh: 已複製這些資源：

en: This Content Template uses %1$s
zh: 該內容範本使用%1$s

en: This action will switch the Layout using the template already selected.
zh: 此操作將使用已經選擇的範本切換佈局。

en: This cell can display the post content using a Content Template, but your site does not have any Content Template yet. Install and activate the Views plugin, and you will be able to create Content Templates to display post fields
zh: 該儲存格使用內容範本顯示文章內容，但是您的網站還沒有任何內容範本。安裝和激活 Views 外掛程式，您將能夠建立任何內容範本以顯示文章欄位。

en: This cell requires Views plugin above version 1.6.1 to create custom content-driven cells.
zh: 此儲存格需要Views外掛程式1.6.1以上版本來建立由自訂內容驅動的儲存格。

en: This cell requires Views plugin. Install and activate Views and you will be able to create custom content-driven cells.
zh: 此儲存格需要Views外掛程式。安裝並激活Views，您就可以建立由自訂內容驅動的儲存格。

en: This cell requires the CRED plugin version 1.4 or above. Install and activate the CRED plugin and you will be able to create custom forms for creating and editing content.
zh: 該儲存格要求 1.4 及以上版本的 CRED 外掛程式。安裝並激活CRED外掛程式，您就可以建立自訂表單以建立和編輯內容。

en: This cell requires the CRED plugin. Install and activate the CRED plugin and you will be able to create custom forms for creating and editing content.
zh: 此儲存格需要CRED外掛程式。安裝並激活CRED外掛程式，您就可以建立自訂表單以建立和編輯內容。

en: This cell will display the content of a specific post.
zh: 此儲存格將顯示特定文章的內容。

en: This cell will display the content of the post which uses the layout.
zh: 此儲存格將顯示採用此佈局的文章的內容。

en: This duplicate layout uses some Toolset elements from the original layout. When you edit the layout, the original may change too, if you edit shared Toolset elements.
zh: 該複製佈局使用來自原始佈局的一些Toolset元素。在您編輯佈局時，如果您編輯共用的Toolset元素，原始的內容也會改變。

en: This field cannot be empty
zh: 該欄位不能為空

en: This field is locked for editing because WPML will copy its value from the original language.
zh: 此欄位被鎖定，無法編輯，因為WPML將從原語言複製其值。

en: This form is used to %EDIT% %POST_TYPE%
zh: 此表單被用於%EDIT%%POST_TYPE%

en: This form will:
zh: 此表單將：

en: This id is already used in the current layout, please select a unique id for this element
zh: 此ID已被當前佈局使用，請為此元素選擇一個唯一的ID

en: This information allows our support team to see the versions of WordPress, plugins and theme on your site. Provide this information if requested in our support forum. No passwords or other confidential information is included.
zh: 此資訊使我們的技術支援團隊能夠看到您網站上的WordPress版本、外掛程式和主題。根據要求在我們的支援論壇上提供此資訊。不要包含密碼或其他機密資訊。

en: This is %s cell.
zh: 這是%s儲存格。

en: This is a read-only date input
zh: 這是一個唯讀日期輸入

en: This layout can't be changed to fluid because it contains a grid with fixed-width columns.
zh: 此佈局不能變更為靈活，因為它含有固定寬度列的網格。

en: This layout has a WordPress Archive cell and shouldn't be used for single posts of this post type.
zh: 此佈局有一個WordPress存檔儲存格，不應該用於此種文章類型的單個文章。

en: This layout has a search form, but is missing the results.
zh: 此佈局有一個搜尋表單，但缺少結果。

en: This layout has changed
zh: 此佈局已變更

en: This layout has changed. Are you sure you want to leave this page?
zh: 此佈局已變更。您確定要離開此頁面嗎？

en: This layout has child layouts, but none of them can be displayed, because they are not yet assigned to content. <br>Please edit one of the child layouts, assign it to content and you will be able to preview:
zh: 該佈局有子佈局，但是全部不能顯示，因為它們還未被分配到內容。<br>請編輯其中一個子佈局，並將其分配到內容，您將能夠預覽：

en: This layout has child layouts, which are displayed inside it. To preview it, please select which child layout to display:
zh: 該佈局有在其中顯示的子佈局。要預覽它，請選擇您要顯示的子佈局：

en: This layout has children
zh: 此佈局有子級

en: This layout has children. It can't be deleted.
zh: 此佈局有子級。它不能被移除。

en: This layout has children. You should assign one of its children to content and not this parent layout.
zh: 此佈局有子級。您應該指定一個子佈局至內容，而不是此父佈局。

en: This layout has currently %s child, edit this cell to access and edit it.
zh: 該佈局當前有 %s 個子級，編輯該儲存格以存取和編輯它。

en: This layout has currently %s children, edit this cell to access and edit them.
zh: 該佈局當前有 %s 個子級，編輯該儲存格以存取和編輯它們。

en: This layout has no child layouts yet. To preview it, you should create a child first and assign it to content. %s %sLearn about hierarchical layouts%s
zh: 該佈局還沒有子佈局。要預覽它，應首先建立一個子佈局並將其分配給內容。%s %s瞭解分層佈局%s

en: This layout is a fixed layout. The current theme doesn't support fixed layouts and might not display correctly
zh: 此佈局是固定佈局。當前主題並不支援固定佈局，可能無法正確顯示

en: This layout is a fluid layout. The current theme doesn't support fluid layouts and might not display correctly
zh: 此佈局是靈活佈局。當前主題並不支援靈活佈局，可能無法正確顯示

en: This layout is already assigned to all pages.
zh: 此佈局已經指定給所有頁面。

en: This layout is already assigned to all posts items.
zh: 此佈局已經指定給所有文章項目。

en: This layout is assigned to %s archives. It can't be deleted.
zh: 此佈局被分配給%s個存檔。它不能被移除。

en: This layout is assigned to %s post types. It can't be deleted.
zh: 此佈局被分配給%s個文章類型。它不能被移除。

en: This layout is assigned to %s posts. It can't be deleted.
zh: 此佈局被分配給%s篇文章。它不能被移除。

en: This layout is assigned to a post type. It can't be deleted.
zh: 此佈局被分配給一個文章類型。它不能被移除。

en: This layout is assigned to a post. It can't be deleted.
zh: 此佈局分配給一篇文章。它不能被移除。

en: This layout is assigned to an archive. It can't be deleted.
zh: 此佈局被分配給一個存檔。它不能被移除。

en: This layout is used to display many posts. If you are using a caching plugin, you should clear page cache.
zh: 該佈局被用於顯示許多文章。如果您正在使用快取外掛程式，您應該清空頁面快取。

en: This layout uses the following Toolset resources:
zh: 該佈局使用如下Toolset資源：

en: This layout width is %d and the child layout width in %s is %d. This layout may not display correctly.
zh: 此佈局的寬度是%d，%s中子佈局的寬度是%d。此佈局可能無法正確顯示。

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
zh: 此文章受密碼保護。輸入密碼才能檢視任何評論。

en: This post type was removed or deactivated
zh: 該文章類型被移除或停用

en: This post type was removed or deactivated.
zh: 這個文章類型被移除或禁用。

en: This row has a Child layout cell and the layout has children
zh: 此行有一個子佈局儲存格，此佈局有子佈局

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮略圖

en: Thumbnails
zh: 縮略圖

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Title, body and custom fields
zh: 標題、內文和自訂欄位

en: Title:
zh: 標題：

en: To create an association between this Layout and a single page open....
zh: 要在這個佈局和開啟的單頁之間建立關聯....

en: To get the most out of Layouts, you should also have Views plugin active. Views will allow you to design the templates for content and load content into cells.
zh: 為了最大限度利用Layouts，您也應該有活動的Views外掛程式。Views可以讓您設計內容範本，並載入內容到儲存格。

en: To modify this Content Template, go to edit it and launch the %1$s.
zh: 要修改該內容範本，請轉到編輯它並啟動%1$s。

en: Toggle Bootstrap Components
zh: 切換Bootstrap元件

en: Toggleable, contextual menu for displaying lists of links. Made interactive with the dropdown JavaScript plugin.
zh: 可切換的上下文功能表，用於顯示連結清單。使用下拉JavaScript外掛程式進行互動。

en: Toolset Debug
zh: Toolset偵錯

en: Toolset Debug Information
zh: Toolset偵錯資訊

en: Toolset Export / Import
zh: Toolset匯出/匯入

en: Toolset Help
zh: Toolset幫助

en: Toolset Settings
zh: Toolset設定

en: Toolset can display an admin bar menu in the backend to let you generate Toolset shortcodes in any page that you need them.
zh: Toolset可以在後台顯示管理欄功能表，讓您在您需要的任何頁面產生Toolset短代碼。

en: Toolset can display an admin bar menu in the frontend to let you create or edit Views and Content Templates related to the current page.
zh: Toolset可以在前端顯示管理欄功能表，讓您建立或編輯與當前頁面相關的視圖和內容範本。

en: Toolset duplicate resources summary
zh: Toolset重複資源摘要

en: Toolset resources
zh: Toolset資源

en: Toolset shortcodes
zh: Toolset短代碼

en: Toolset shortcodes menu in the admin bar
zh: 管理欄中的Toolset短代碼功能表

en: Top Bar menu (horizontal)
zh: 頂欄功能表（水平）

en: Translatable string
zh: 可翻譯字串

en: Trash
zh: 垃圾箱

en: Troubleshoot
zh: 疑難排解

en: Try our reference site built with this theme
zh: 試試利用該主題建立的參考網站

en: Tutorial video
zh: 教程視訊

en: Types fields
zh: 類型欄位

en: Typography
zh: 版式

en: Undefined post type
zh: 未定義文章類型

en: Undefined taxonomy
zh: 未定義分類別

en: Unformatted
zh: 無格式

en: Unordered list
zh: 未排序列表

en: Unsupported page
zh: 不支援的頁面

en: Unsupported post type archives
zh: 不支援的文章類型存檔

en: Untrusted user
zh: 不可信使用者

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update %s now
zh: 立即更新%s

en: Update all to use this layout.
zh: 全部更新以使用此佈局。

en: Update the Relevanssi settings and rebuild the index
zh: 更新Relevanssi設定並重建索引

en: Update to use this layout.
zh: 更新使用此佈局。

en: Updated option
zh: 更新的選項

en: Updating
zh: 更新中

en: Upload Error: Invalid NONCE
zh: 上傳錯誤：無效 NONCE

en: Upload another file
zh: 上傳另一個檔案

en: Upload file
zh: 上傳檔案

en: Use an existing CRED Post Form
zh: 使用現有的CRED文章表單

en: Use an existing Form
zh: 使用現有的表單

en: Use an existing View
zh: 使用現有的視圖

en: Use an existing WordPress Archive
zh: 使用已有的 WordPress 存檔

en: Use any button to trigger a dropdown menu by placing it within a .btn-group and providing the proper menu markup.
zh: 透過將按鈕放置在.btn-group中並提供正確的功能表標記來觸發下拉功能表。

en: Use default 15px container padding
zh: 使用預設的15px容器填充

en: Use the %TITLE% placeholder to display the post title and the %COUNT% placeholder to display the number of comments.
zh: 使用%TITLE%佔位符顯示文章標題，使用%COUNT%佔位符顯示評論數。

en: Use the well as a simple effect on an element to give it an inset effect.
zh: 使用井字框作為對元素的簡單效果，給它一個插圖效果。

en: Use this layout for
zh: 此佈局用於

en: Use this layout for %d %s
zh: 將此佈局用於%d %s

en: Use this layout for displaying this post
zh: 使用此佈局來顯示這篇文章

en: Use this layout for these post types:
zh: 將此佈局用於這些文章類型：

en: Used on
zh: 用在

en: User Email
zh: 使用者電子郵件

en: User Guides
zh: 使用者指南

en: User ID
zh: 使用者ID

en: User Login
zh: 使用者登入

en: User Role:
zh: 使用者角色：

en: User Spam Status
zh: 使用者垃圾郵件狀態

en: User Status
zh: 使用者狀態

en: User Url
zh: 使用者網址

en: User View
zh: 使用者視圖

en: User basic data
zh: 使用者基礎資料

en: User fields
zh: 使用者欄位

en: Users fields
zh: 使用者欄位

en: Using %1$s
zh: 使用%1$s

en: Using HTML and CSS to style layout cells
zh: 使用HTML和CSS樣式化佈局儲存格

en: Using Layouts as Templates for Contents
zh: 使用佈局作為內容範本

en: Validation
zh: 驗證

en: Version %s or higher required
zh: 需要%s版本或更高版本

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Video Tutorial
zh: 視訊教程

en: Video URL
zh: 視訊網址

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View (Content lists, custom searches, custom sliders)
zh: 視圖（內容清單、自訂搜尋、自訂滑桿）

en: View All
zh: 檢視全部

en: View Widget Area
zh: 檢視小工具區域

en: View layouts
zh: 檢視佈局

en: View loop
zh: 檢視循環

en: View name
zh: 視圖名稱

en: View not set
zh: 視圖未設定

en: View purpose:
zh: 視圖用途：

en: Visitors will be able to search through your content using different search criteria.
zh: 訪客將能夠透過使用不同的搜尋條件搜尋內容。

en: Visual Editor (post fields, text and images)
zh: 視覺化編輯器（文章欄位、文字和影像）

en: Visual editor Cell
zh: 視覺化編輯器儲存格

en: Visual effect when switching %stabs%s
zh: 切換%s標籤%s時的視覺效果

en: Want to edit Views, CRED forms and Layouts? Get the full <em>Toolset</em> package!
zh: 想要編輯視圖、CRED表單和佈局？獲得完整版<em>Toolset</em>套裝程式！

en: Warning popups blocked
zh: 警告彈窗被阻擋

en: Wells
zh: 井字框

en: What content will this layout be for?
zh: 此佈局將用於什麼內容？

en: What do you want to display in this cell?
zh: 您想在這個儲存格中顯示什麼？

en: What the theme would output
zh: 主題將輸出的內容

en: What to display if no layout is assigned to content
zh: 沒有分配佈局給內容時顯示的內容

en: When loading default layouts for current theme integration a bunch of layouts will be loaded for the major resources of your theme and assigned to them automatically.
zh: 為當前主題整合載入預設佈局時，將為您主題的主要資源載入一些佈局並自動分配給它們。

en: When you use a caching plugin, it's important to clear the cache after editing layouts. You can set the maximal number of pages to refresh after saving a layout. If the layout is used on more pages than this maximum, the cache clearing will not be done automatically and you will need to clear cache manually. This option is designed to prevent long delays when editing layouts that display many pages.
zh: 在您使用快取外掛程式時，在編輯佈局後務必清空快取。您可以設定儲存佈局後要重新整理的最大頁面數量。如果使用佈局的頁面數量超出此上限，將不會自動進行快取清空，您需要手動清空快取。該選項的設計目的是在編輯顯示許多頁面的佈局時，防止較長時間的延遲。

en: Where do you want to display the results?
zh: 您要在哪裡顯示結果？

en: While not always necessary, sometimes you need to put your DOM in a box. For those situations, try the panel component.
zh: 雖然不總是必要的，有時您需要把您的DOM放在一個框裡。對於這些情況，請嘗試面板元件。

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Widget Area
zh: 小工具區域

en: Widget Areas
zh: 小工具區域

en: Widget settings
zh: 小工具設定

en: Widget type:
zh: 小工具類型：

en: Width of the %stabs%s
zh: %s標籤%s的寬度

en: WordPress Archive (post archives, blog, search, ...)
zh: WordPress存檔（文章存檔、網誌、搜尋、...）

en: WordPress Archive loop
zh: WordPress存檔循環

en: WordPress Archives:
zh: WordPress存檔：

en: Working with accordion
zh: 使用折疊面板

en: Working with file {1} of {2}
zh: 正在處理第 {1} 個檔案，共 {2} 個

en: Working with tabs
zh: 使用標籤

en: Yahoo IM
zh: 雅虎IM

en: Year archives
zh: 年度封存

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You are about to switch editing modes. Please note that this may change the content of the cell. Are you sure?
zh: 您將要切換編輯模式。請注意，這可能會改變儲存格的內容。您確定嗎？

en: You are being redirectd. Please Wait.
zh: 您正在被重定向。請稍候。

en: You are editing:
zh: 您正在編輯：

en: You are using %1$s to design this page, but there is already a template <em>%2$s</em> created by %3$s for %4$s. This may work, but could produce visual glitches. Please consider using %5$s only for the template OR for this page.
zh: 您正在使用%1$s設計該網頁，但%3$s已經為 %4$s建立了一個範本<em>%2$s</em>。這可能有效，但也可能會產生視覺故障。請考慮僅將%5$s用於範本或該頁面。

en: You are using the %s%s%s layout to design this page
zh: 您正在使用%s%s%s佈局來設計這個頁面

en: You are using the embedded version of CRED. Install and activate the full version of CRED and you will be able to create custom forms.
zh: 您正在使用嵌入式CRED版本。安裝並激活完整版CRED，您就可以建立自訂表單。

en: You are using the embedded version of Views. Install and activate the full version of Views and you will be able to create custom content-driven grids.
zh: 您正在使用Views的嵌入式版本。安裝並激活完整版的Views，您就可以建立自訂的由內容驅動的網格。

en: You are using the embedded version of the Views Plugin and there are no Views available.
zh: 您正在使用Views外掛程式的嵌入式版本，沒有可用的視圖。

en: You attempted to edit an item that doesn’t exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
zh: 您試圖編輯一個不存在的項目。可能它已被移除？

en: You can add HTML to the slide description.
zh: 您可以將HTML新增到幻燈片描述。

en: You can add only audio.
zh: 您只可以新增音訊。

en: You can add only images.
zh: 您只可以新增影像。

en: You can add only video.
zh: 您只可以新增視訊。

en: You can create one or download pre-built modules using the Module Manager plugin.
zh: 您可以使用模組管理員外掛程式建立一個，或下載一個預建模組。

en: You can download Relevanssi it from %3$swordpress.org%4$s and ask your site administrator to install it.
zh: 您可以從%3$swordpress.org%4$s下載Relevanssi，並要求您的網站管理員安裝它。

en: You can download pre-built modules using the Module Manager plugin.
zh: 您也可以下載使用模組管理員外掛程式的預建模組。

en: You can either make it writable by the server or download the exported layouts and save them yourself.
zh: 您可以允許伺服器寫入，或下載匯出的佈局並自己儲存。

en: You can enable or disable the Toolset Admin Bar Menu that is displayed on the frontend.
zh: 您可以啟用或禁用顯示在前端的Toolset管理欄功能表。

en: You can enter the page title or paste the URL of a page, copied from the site's front-end.
zh: 您可以輸入網頁標題或貼上從網站前端複製的網頁URL。

en: You can only use an image file here
zh: 您在此只能使用一個影像檔案

en: You can see this message because you are logged in as a user who can assign Layouts. <br>Your visitors won't see this message.
zh: 您可以看到該訊息，因為您以能夠分配佈局的使用者身分登入。<br>您的訪客不會看到該訊息。

en: You can set from here a default fallback to display a resource when layout is not assigned to it.
zh: 在佈局沒有被分配給一個資源時，您可以在這裡設定一個預設的復原以顯示它。

en: You can set from here a default parent layout to be assigned to all layouts of your website.
zh: 您可以在這裡設定預設的父佈局以被分配給您網站的所有佈局。

en: You can't insert another cell of this type. Only one cell of this type is allowed per layout.
zh: 您不能插入另一個此類型的儲存格。每個佈局只允許一個此類型的儲存格。

en: You can't use %s as a parent layout as it or one of its parents has the current layout as a parent.
zh: 您無法將%s用作父佈局，因為它或它的父級之一將當前佈局作為父級。

en: You cannot drag the cell into the target row because the cell is %NN% columns wide and the target row has only %MM% free columns. %OO%To move this cell, first resize it and make it at most %MM% columns wide.
zh: 您無法將儲存格拖動到目的行，因為儲存格是%NN%列寬，而目的行只有%MM%個空閒列。%OO%要移動這個儲存格，首先調整其大小，使其最多有%MM%個列寬。

en: You cannot drag to here
zh: 您不能拖到這裡

en: You currently have no menus assigned to this theme location. Go to %sAppearance -> Menus -> Manage Locations%s and assign a menu to appropriate location.
zh: 您目前沒有功能表被分配到該主題位置。轉到%s外觀 -> 功能表 -> 管理位置%s，並將功能表分配到適當的位置。

en: You do not have permissions for that.
zh: 您沒有該權限。

en: You don't have permission to perform this action!
zh: 您沒有執行該操作的權限！

en: You don't have permission to perform this action.
zh: 您沒有執行該操作的權限。

en: You have not selected any field to be indexed in Relevanssi searches. Please select some below.
zh: 您尚未在Relevanssi搜尋中選擇要編制索引的欄位。請在下面選擇一些。

en: You just added a child layout cell to %s%s%s layout. Now, you need to create the layout that will appear inside this cell.\r\n.
zh: 您剛剛新增了子級佈局儲存格到%s%s%s佈局。現在，您需要建立將顯示在該儲存格中的佈局。\r\n。

en: You must define a regular expression for Toolset_CakePHP_Validation::custom()
zh: 您必須為 Toolset_CakePHP_Validation::custom() 定義一個常規運算式

en: You must define a regular expression for WPToolset_Cake_Validation::custom()
zh: 您必須為WPToolset_Cake_Validation::custom()定義規則運算式

en: You must define a regular expression for Wpcf_Cake_Validation::custom()
zh: 你必須為 Wpcf_Cake_Validation::custom()定義一個規則運算式

en: You must define the $operator parameter for Toolset_CakePHP_Validation::comparison()
zh: 您必須定義用於 Toolset_CakePHP_Validation::comparison() 的$運算元參數

en: You must define the $operator parameter for WPToolset_Cake_Validation::comparison()
zh: 您必須為WPToolset_Cake_Validation::comparison()定義$operator參數

en: You must define the $operator parameter for Wpcf_Cake_Validation::comparison()
zh: 你必須為Wpcf_Cake_Validation::comparison()定義$operator參數

en: You need Views to perform this action.
zh: 您需要Views以執行此操作。

en: You need to install <strong>Relevanssi</strong>
zh: 您需要安裝<strong>Relevanssi</strong>

en: You need to select a layout for this page. The layout selection is available in the page editor.
zh: 您需要為此頁面選擇佈局。可在頁面編輯器中進行佈局選擇。

en: You should create child layouts that fit into this space and then assign them to content. The parent layout (%s) should not be assigned to content, but only its children layouts.
zh: 您應該建立適合這個空間的子佈局，然後將其指定給內容。父佈局（%s）不應該被指定給內容，只能是其子佈局。

en: You should define either an ID or one class for this cell to style its CSS
zh: 您應該為這個儲存格定義ID或類別，以設定其CSS的樣式

en: You will go to the official Bootstrap documentation, explaining all the options and CSS classes to create a {{title}}
zh: 您將前往官方的Bootstrap文件，解釋所有的選項和CSS類別，建立一個{{title}}

en: YouTube video
zh: YouTube視訊

en: Your layout design will not yet show on WooCommerce products, because WooCommerce is using a template file that doesn't display the layout.
zh: 佈局設計將不會顯示在WooCommerce產品上，因為WooCommerce正使用不顯示佈局的範本檔案。

en: Your security credentials have expired. Please reload the page to get new ones.
zh: 您的安全憑證已過期。請重新整理頁面來獲得新的憑證。

en: Your site has one list of custom fields to index. This means that all the text searches will return results from these custom fields.
zh: 您的網站有一個要索引的自訂欄位清單。這意味著所有文字搜尋都將返回來自這些自訂欄位的結果。

en: Your theme has not specified a framework.
zh: 您的主題並沒有指定框架。

en: and more…
zh: 等等…

en: audio
zh: 音訊

en: conditional output
zh: 條件輸出

en: create
zh: 建立

en: delete
zh: 移除

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: eg. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vHkRZ-70SRs
zh: 例如https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vHkRZ-70SRs

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: for
zh: 用於

en: image
zh: 影像

en: in queue
zh: 排隊

en: layout was
zh: 佈局是

en: layouts were
zh: 佈局是

en: ms
zh: 毫秒

en: n/a
zh: 不可用

en: optional
zh: 可選

en: or
zh: 或

en: post title, content and fields
zh: 文章標題、內容和欄位

en: px
zh: 畫素

en: redo
zh: 重做

en: search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: undo
zh: 復原

en: video
zh: 視訊

en: wpv_add_dismiss_message is deprecated and should not be used. you will need to implement your own method to manage admin messages.
zh: 已棄用wpv_add_dismiss_message，不應使用。您需要套用您自己的方法來管理系統訊息。

en: wpv_dismiss_message_ajax is deprecated and should not be used. you will need to implement your own method to manage admin messages.
zh: 已棄用wpv_dismiss_message_ajax，不應使用。您需要套用您自己的方法來管理系統訊息。
